We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Great Falls

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2301 14th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT 59404
Special Offer
Book Now, Save Up to 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    81
    34
    20
    10
See reviews for
87
72
14
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (260)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (94)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were very impressed with the staff, rooms and everything overall! Check in was quick, the room was excellent. I am a smoker and have trouble walking so was very happy to get a smoking room. My husband does not smoke and could not believe how fresh and clean smelling the room was - no odor at all! The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed one of our limited number of smoking rooms and your husband wasn’t troubled with any odors during your stay with us. We clean all of our smoking rooms thoroughly so as not to bother any of our nonsmoking guests sensitive to the smell! We hope you enjoyed the rest... More 

Airdrie, Canada
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As always, the Hampton Inn chain seems to be always just a step ahead of the competition, the one in Great Falls is just the same. Very clean room, excellent staff, very comfortable bed and a good breakfast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to the Hampton brand and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if there’s ever anything else we can do for you and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ashley Adams Sales Manager 406.453.2675 Ashley.adams2@hilton.com More 

Post Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Made a comment to my wife during this stay, that outside of a couple of resorts (like the Waldorf in Park City), this was one of the best hotel stays we have ever had. The room was large (two queens and sofa sleeper), clean, and VERY quiet. The staff was super friendly, and the amenities met our needs perfectly- wifi,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Wow! All of us here at the Great Falls Hampton Inn thank you for the high praise! We aim for 100% satisfaction with all of our guests and are happy to hear we met and exceeded any expectations you may have had with our property. We promise to always do our best and exceed those Hampton standards you have come... More 

Calgary
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We really enjoyed this stay. The lobby is beautiful. The room was nice. We did find the bed and pillows too soft. The pool was often empty which we liked. The breakfast changed the two mornings which I loved as it was something different. They also had hot drinks out all the time so our daughter loved having hot chocolate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed our many amenities during your stay with us! Our hot items for breakfast change daily and we’re excited to offer many new options for our guests as well, including new waffle toppings and bulk condiments. (The whipped cream and fruit with waffles is our absolute favorite.) Just recently, we added... More 

Charlotte
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a weekend, a bit of business and pleasure. We were warmly greeted by Rebecca, who was so nice and helpful. Our room was a nice size and I have to say the beds are just to die for...so comfortable! Couldn't hear any noise from other rooms or out in the hall, which is always a bonus.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

We do our best to make your travels away from home as easy as comfortable as possible and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback; we appreciate your kind comments towards our staff and our accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Great... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed one night while travelling back from disneyland and would not stay there again. upon check in at 7:00 pm was told our rooms weren't ready due to short on cleaning staff! when got to room couldn't see out the window so dirty and also didn't want to touch the phones so dirty and sticky! rug didn't look cleaned!they are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience as well as the housekeeping issues that you experienced. Our hotel works hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our guests and we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations! Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping staff... More 

Dallas Texas, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I arrived late evening, the shuttle was there within 5 minutes to pick me up. I was quickly checked in and given a cool bottle of water. My room was clean and smelled fresh. The breakfast was hot and service was friendly!! I look forward to my next trip to Great Falls.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay with us! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed our many amenities and the shuttle service was quick and convenient for you. We hope to have you back with us soon on your next trip to Great Falls! Sincerely, Ashley Adams Sales Manager 406.453.2675 Ashley.adams2@hilton.com More 

Grangeville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great stay, comfortable rooms, nice fitness center and pool, great breakfast area to enjoy morning coffee and breakfast with your family. Only complaint was there was trash under our beds that did not belong to us. I would stay here again, it is in a great location. The staff was very personable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! On behalf of all of us here at the Great Falls Hampton Inn, I sincerely apologize for the poor attention to detail you experienced during your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our service and most especially, our cleanliness! We cannot say sorry enough that your room was not cleaned to our standards and... More 

Lethbridge, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stay was just ok. no major issues. clean. good breakfast included. check in smooth and friendly as was check out. while shuttle bus was nice include, driver doesnt go oout of way to open close doors or really bother to talk. my wife struggled to close door from middle seat in full shuttle while driver just sat in vehicle. found... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

I cannot apologize enough for the inconvenience you and your wife experienced when taking advantage of our complimentary shuttle service! We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team to ensure no one else has the same experience as your family. I would be happy to speak with you more in depth at 406.453.2675 or Ashley.adams2@hilton.com if there... More 

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We stay at this property at least twice a year. It is very convent to the I 15 and is within walking distance to a choice of restaurants. Staff are very professional and friendly. The hotel, rooms and breakfast provide very good quality and value.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your feedback as well as your continued loyalty when choosing your hotel here in Great Falls. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s ever anything we can do better for you and we look forward to welcoming you back later this year! Sincerely,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay