We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 29 Great Falls hotels

Hampton Inn Great Falls

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2301 14th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT 59404
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now, Save Up to 15%
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Great Falls to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
75%
Ranked #9 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Tweezergal Orlando, Florida
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    65
    28
    18
    8
See reviews for
74
61
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I were pleased with our 2-day stay at the Hampton Inn in Great Falls, MT. The staff helped us outline our visit to the city with recommendations for site seeing and restaurant choices. When we return to Great Falls next year, we will definitely stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Granbury
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel had an airport shuttle which was prompt and helpful. The room was large with a comfortable bed and very clean. The free breakfast had eggs and meat as well as the normal items. The staff went out of their way to serve you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We strive to provide excellent customer service and the highest standard of cleanliness to all of our guests. We are so glad that you enjoyed the hotel’s amenities and our staff during your stay with us here in Great Falls and hope to see you back again soon. Ashley Hagan... More

Malta
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed here several times. It is a very comfortable place to stay. A very good value for the price. A wonderful variety of breakfast foods and deluxe rooms wth internet access. They also allow pets for an additional price.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us so often! We are so glad to have provided a comfortable place to stay during your trips to Great Falls. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to town. Ashley Hagan Sales Manager 406.453.2675 More

Alberta
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Let me say, the staff at this hotel was very good and did all they could to help. The inclusive breakfast was also enjoyable. We had booked two nights and on arrival were given our double queen with additional pullout as per our reservation. When we entered the room, the smell was overwhelming, a scent best described as soiled diapers... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Kyle Perrin Front Office Manager 406.453.2675 More

Medicie Hat, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a good hotel, comfy bed, good breakfast choice, like the pool and hot tub hours for adults. Friendly staff, and great location. Prices are reasonable, and they also have a rewards program. Over all this was a great place to stay, and would stay again

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review; we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the pool and hot tub hours! (Kids are welcome in the pool from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM, and pool and hot tub are open 24 hours for adults for maximum relaxation.) We look forward to having you back next time you are in Great Falls! More

Findlay, Ohio
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean. Easy access to most Great Falls shopping. Only problem for us was the laundry. After a week in the wilds, we used laundry and the dryer BARELY worked. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the location. We do apologize for the issue you experienced with the dryer in our guest laundry room, and have since performed some maintenance on the machine. We appreciate you taking the time to share... More

Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
55 hotel reviews
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is another example of a fine Hampton Inn. Clean, friendly staff, easy check in experience, right off the highway with plenty of restaurants nearby, comfortable beds, free wifi. And all for a reasonable rate. In the economy category this hotel is definitely 5 stars. pet friendly also!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and for your kind compliments about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we can’t wait to welcome you back in the future! More

Wisconsin
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Front desk woman was very unfriendly. Room was clean. Shampoo and conditioner were ridiculously small. Only enough for one person. Beds are hard but tolerable. Pool is quite small, but hot tub was nice. Pool area is extremely loud if kids are in there though. Overall... satisfied with our stay and would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay! We are happy that you were satisfied overall with your stay and found our rooms to be clean. We are very sorry that you did not find the beds comfortable, and that you experienced an unfriendly attitude from anyone at our hotel. Guest feedback is very... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Easy access in and out. Great place to stay when you flying out of Great Falls. They took us to the Airport and no charge to park our car in their lot while we were gone. Great personnel. Nothing extravagant, just a good clean place.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed our Park, Stay, and Go package! With the airport just a five-minute drive from the hotel, and great restaurants located right across the street, it does make it easier for our guests flying out of Great Falls. We are so happy you stayed with us and hope you had a great trip! More

cody, wy, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

not up to Hampton quality. Cheaped out on breakfast. Used to have sausage along with bread products. Said they now have biscuits and gravy instead. Arrogant attitude when complained. Only 2 luggage carts for a large hotel

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our most sincere apologies that your stay did not exceed your expectations and if your room experience was not all we had hoped it would be. We truly regret that you were inconvenienced in any way. We encourage everyone who stays with us to let us know how... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hampton Inn Great Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Great Falls

Address: 2301 14th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT 59404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Great Falls 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Great Falls Hampton Inn

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Great Falls with
any amenities