We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
650 North Montana Street, Dillon, MT 59725
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    88
    49
    20
    13
See reviews for
85
78
16
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (230)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
calgary alberta, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Virtually no access to pool unless you want to run across parking lot in snow; noise upstairs, noise beside us, noise at 2am outside; icy bathroom floor; no heat in bathroom at all; tv was fine but no guide feature; bed ok but short, no extra blankets for a very skimpily covered bed; will not return.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary, Alberta
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice rooms for just $107. Clean and quiet. Nice to have the sink on the outside of the bathroom. Breakfast was very white bread, but yogurt and apples and oranges were available for a healthy option. Do not miss the well preserved ghost town at the Bannack State Park nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
missoula
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was traveling through and stopped here overnight. It was okay, and I understood that they were undergoing renovation. It's a motel - rooms lead outside so keep that in mind. The bathroom was redone, the room was not. I was there less than 12 hours, it served my purpose and the staff was very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad you stayed with us! I am happy you were able to experience our new bathrooms, and I wish we would have had our entire room done for you! We hope to have them completely finished soon. Please stop in on your way back through and let us know what you think, we'd love to show you! More 

Edmonton, AB
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here in April 2015 while driving snowbird parents and RV north to Alberta. Threats of bad weather ahead and a long day on the road had us checking in here on the spur of the moment. Room was clean and perfectly adequate for my needs. Breakfast was pretty standard for a BW, but the breakfast room was not quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad you stayed with us. Thank you for your comments. The Spring snowstorm we had took a lot of travelers by surprise. I am sorry about the parking! We recently lost the oversize vehicle parking we had been able to provide to our guests due to a sale of the adjacent property, but we are working hard... More 

Columbia Falls, MT
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent the night there last night. The staff was helpful and friendly, the food was good and the room was very comfortable. Could have used a couple of extra blankets, but that's a personal problem. The room temp was adjustable. They seem to be doing a decent job of renovation and I found the facilities to be clean and updated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

Thank you! If you come our way again, we would sure love to have you back. We are thinking about placing some extra blankets in our guestrooms or purchasing a heavier quilt for the beds. We'd be happy to bring you extra blankets anytime you need them, just give the front desk a call. Please have safe travels! More 

Lethbridge, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a room booked in Idaho Falls and it was early when we arrived, so we decided to go on to Dillion, we stopped and cancelled our room in Idaho Falls and used the computer there to book in Dillion, as we were wanting to get back on the road, I didn't pay attention to the site I was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

We love that you came to Dillon to stay with us and appreciate that so much. The rates at any Best Western are directly reflected online and it is very important that there are no discrepancies. However; rates do vary by time of day and also with different events. We'd love to see again and hope you had a safe... More 

Dillon, MT, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The motel is old and it shows! They are however doing some upgrading which is badly needed. The location is good, the restaurant next door is good also. Room Furniture is very old and also very cheap. Water pressure is low and it takes a long time to get some real hot water. Breakfast is good and there are enough... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! We have started our renovations and plan to have everything brand new in our guestrooms soon. Our shower heads are adjustable and could have been the problem with your water pressure...we have not experienced problems with that before but we will be sure to look into it. We hope to see you again! More 

Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Best Western Paradise Inn is a convenient stop. Hotel is clean and adequate. Close to a few good eating places. This is a very convenient stop for us snowbirds on our way back to Canada from Arizona

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

Thank you! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next year. Have a wonderful Spring! More 

victor, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pool not in service, rooms not complete, TV volume not working in any room, breakfast ended at 9 am on a Sunday...a day most individuals traveling hope to sleep in a bit. I am a member of Best Western Rewards and no discounts were offered for poor accommodations, just a sorry. HUH

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with us. We hope you are safe during your travels and arrive home to find all is well. More 

Bozeman, Montana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an unexpected trip to Dillon and stayed here. Arrived late and had a single queen reserved, asked for a double queen and Tonya was extremely nice and accommodated the request. After a long day, jumped in the shower and wow! That was a great shower, have travelled a lot in the past two years and this was the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chaz H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments. Tonya, as well as the rest of our staff- are so appreciative! Having a clean, comfortable safe and friendly property is our highest priority and we love that you thought the shower was great! We hope to see you again if you come back to our beautiful little corner of the world here in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question