We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Butte

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2700 Harrison Avenue, I-90, Butte, MT 59701
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Butte
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Butte, Montana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This turned out to be a great choice. Wonderful accommodations for out-of-town family here for a wedding. Booked several rooms, all families mentioned great accommodations and helpful front desk services, as many needed directions to wedding venues. No complaints for a three-day stay. Highly recommend. Has good continental breakfast, but no attached restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Cort F
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and do hope that you will think of us when you have additional family functions in Butte. We take pride in our hotel and our staff. If there is any special needs that you may need please feel free to let us know in advance. Again thenk you and hope to... More 

Montana USA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

For 89.00 a night, you get no refrigerator, no microwave, sheets with black dog hairs in it, a dead flea to boot; The hallways are freezing, the breakfast room was not much better, the worst breakfast EVER. 3 kinds of toast, an apple, apple juice with black bits in the bottom, oatmeal that was like a glob of glue. no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Valiad
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We did try to make you as comfortable as possible during your three days stay but we obviously failed in your eyes. We do work hard to make our guests comfortable but we failed you. Good luck in your future stays. Sincerely, JoAnn G. More 

Travelers are raving about these Butte hotels

Lewistown, Montana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

The floor was not vacuumed, and I asked my friend if she had taken off her socks, she said no and I said well there is a sock on the floor. Bathroom was clean. Beds were clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Fonda L
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do apologize for our staff missing the sock in the room and this has been addressed by the management with the staff. We do try hard to make your stay comfortable and do hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, JoAnn More 

Prince Albert, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

room was not cleaned, garbage left under bed side table.Bath room was very dirty,especially the toilet.the tv remote did not work and when we reported the problem the front desk said they didn't have a different one. The beds were very uncomfortable{old} and the pillows were like empty sacks.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank briantC7049KP
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, We do try to make our rooms very comfortable for our guests. We are working to correct the shortcomings that you mentioned. Sincerely, JoAnn G. More 

North Georgia
Level Contributor
104 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2015

It is fine for one or two nights. Nothing fancy, just your typical older Days Inn. The room was a little tired, but clean enough. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok, but the room it was in was very small. We stayed here because they are pet friendly.

Helpful?
Thank salandrich
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for the nice review. We do welcolme pets and we are glad that you had a nice stay. We hop you will stop in again in the future. Sincerely, JoAnn More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 13 in Butte
3.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn of Butte
Comfort Inn of Butte
#5 of 13 in Butte
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Butte Plaza Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#2 of 13 in Butte
4.5 of 5 stars 366 reviews
2.3 mi away
Finlen Hotel and Motor Inn
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay