We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Bozeman

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2020 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Bozeman
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

455 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Sula
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay, but the one thing i would hope they change in our handicap suite is the light switch for the bathroom. It is behind the door and not in the bathroom. Very inconvenient.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Susanne C
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our accessible suite. We apologize for the inconvenience of the bathroom light switch in that room. We will explore our options to make this more efficient for future guest. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will stay with us again. More 

Twin Falls, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After going to bed, I received a call from front desk, stating she needed me to take my credit card back to the front desk, because she didn't run it right. I was not happy to say the least.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 508angeld
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Ramada Bozeman. We are very sorry about the inconvenience with your credit card, we were training a new desk clerk and it was her first night. We all feel terrible about the mistake and that you were disturbed so late in the evening. We are taking steps to avoid this issue... More 

Helena, Montana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a nice stay. The only thing I found wrong is it didn't look like the toilet was cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 308laurieg
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best customer service as well as a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests and we are sorry to hear that we fell short of that expectation. We will be sure to discuss your concerns with the staff and ensure that this will not happen again. Thank you... More 

Gillette wy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay starts when you walk in the door the staff greet you the room was clean and they go over the top for you it's easy to find a room it's hard to find people that seem to like their job

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank fredr480
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided you with such excellent service! We work hard to provide the best customer service and I will be sure to share your praise with our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others and we look... More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We needed to stay in Bozeman for a few nights and picked this hotel due to the low rates (less than $190 for three nights). We were on the lower level with two queen beds. The rooms are especially spacious. A friend of ours stayed one night in the handicapped room and this room was also nice & roomy. Positives:... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah-Ryan1
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be a great value. We are glad that you took advantage of all of our amenities including the pool and fitness room. We apologize that you could hear the guests in the next room and that you... More 

North Dakota
Level Contributor
63 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here on January 2, 2016. The suite was spacious and it was clean with lots of pillows, plenty of towels and extra toiletries. The fact that you could park your car outside your door was neat. The sofa sleeper was a little to be desired but for kids it was fine. Huge counter in the bathroom and the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MyPrairieGirl
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Ramada Bozeman. It is our goal to provide the best customer service as well as a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests and we are pleased that we could provide this for you and your family. We are glad to hear that you took advantage of our amenities... More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, the stay was very pleasant. My family and I enjoyed the pool and continental breakfast. The staff was friendly. One complaint is the heater was janky. The heater was right beneath the window with poor insulation so at night you either froze or burned alive.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jgunselman
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you received great customer service and that your family enjoyed our pool and breakfast. We are sorry to hear about the heater in your room, we have already taken care of this problem and are taking steps to prevent this from happening again. We hope that you will allow... More 

Idaho Falls, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

This was our first time being in Montana and we loved it. We're bummed that we didn't get to go to their pool area though. The only 2 complaints I have is that they didn't stay on top of refilling things that ran out in their continental breakfast and the first room we had the bathroom door didn't lock. One... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank amtripper2015
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Montana and that our staff provided excellent service. We apologize about the issue with the breakfast stock. We try our best to stay on top of refilling items as quickly as possible but that can be difficult when we are very busy, we will... More 

Billings, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

Great location for me, plenty of room, table and chairs to do my paperwork, microwave and fridge for added convenience, awesome showers, great atmosphere because of the super friendly staff. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank briansX5996ZY
Tarah D, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us. We are happy to hear that you are continuously satisfied with your stay here and we are glad to be able to serve you on a regular basis. We appreciate you taking your time to tell others about your experience at Ramada Bozeman and we look forward to your next stay. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#2 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 stars 186 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay