We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

#13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1321 North Seventh Avenue, I-90 & North 7th Ave Exit 306, Bozeman, MT 59715
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    244
    199
    89
    51
    20
See reviews for
247
136
53
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (603)
  • Mar-May only
    (159)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (227)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (134)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (83)
All months
Mira Loma, California, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The staff was friendly, willing to help me in any way possible--had a wonderful cooked to order breakfast!!! complimentary and tasty--welcome change from the usual pastry and coffee routine. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel for two nights, it was both clean and quite. The BEST part of the deal was the "Continental" breakfast. Two ladies in the kitchen cooked up a fresh plate of, eggs, hash browns. Sausage or bacon and even a pancake or two if you wanted one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmonton
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I arrived at the Days Inn and requested a room for myself, my husband and son for the cheapest price they had and was told the lowest they could go was 129.99, which they told me was a deal considering the regular rate was 149.99. I told them I had seen rates as low as 109.99 online, but they wouldn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to review your recent stay with our hotel. I'm sorry that your stay was not a pleasant experience. Yes....we had just filled our pool earlier that day due to someone pouring shampoo into it. It was advised to all of our guest...so we made arrangements with our neighboring hotel to use there pool... More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
158 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Have stayed at plenty of Days Inn's, glad I cashed in points instead of paying. Was somewhat disappointed, but maybe I just got one of the older rooms. Faucet in the shower leaked like crazy, kind of stained the whole tub. Staff wasn't overly friendly, good and easily accessible location though

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you Nate for submitting a review on our hotel. We appreciate all reviews as they help us to address any issues that would keep our guests from have a excellent stay. After a very busy summer we have noticed a few issues arising and appreciate you letting us know about the faucet and stain so that it can be... More 

Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
237 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night on the way to Yellowstone National Park. The fridge was set too high so all our veggies froze. I havd learned to check all fridges now. It happened twice on that trip. The room had a fridge and micro. The breakfast was made to order in the morning and the cooks were really fast.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for the great review! It really makes our day to see positive reviews like yours. I'm so sorry to hear that the refrigerator was set to high and froze all of your veggies...for that I do apologizes. I hope that you enjoyed your trip through Yellowstone...it's such a wonderful place to visit. We thank you... More 

Redondo Beach, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Every member of the staff was friendly. The bathroom was a bit too small but overall a comfortable place to stay! The complementary cooked to order breakfast was delicious!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review on our property. It great to see a 5 star review!! Thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice! We appreciate your business!!! More 

Havre, Montana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a handicap accessible, king suite. It was SO refreshing after a long day's work. I couldn't have been more pleased.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review on TripAdvisor! It so nice to hear that you found our large Handicap Accessible King Suite to be refreshing after a long work day.We appreciate the 5 star review and hope that you will choice to stay with us the next time your in town. We love... More 

San Diego, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was the size of a closet. My wife slept in the bed and I slept on the floor where their was barely enough room. The room did not even have a closet. The room was very clean and breakfast was good. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback from our guest as it help us to know where we fall short of a perfect stay for our guest. I'm happy to hear that you had the chance to enjoy or wonderful pool and hot tub as well as our popular cook to order breakfast! On the other hand I'm... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

had a great 1 night stay...got in without reservation. Kyle at front desk was very helpful and gave me a very good rate. room was very clean, great WIFI and tv. Will stay again....EZ in and out location

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to see that your stay with us was a great one. We hope to see you the next time you're in town. We appreciate your business!! More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was average and "cleanish". My towel had stains and that just grosses me out. How hard is it to bleach a white towel? We also had issues with our room key working on the exterior doors and had to help several other guests who couldn't get in either. I'd stay somewhere else next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review...we appreciate all feedback! I am so sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than desirable. Please accept our apologize!! Unfortunately the new card reader for the exterior door that you were having trouble with was delayed getting to us but has since arrived awaiting installation this week. Although this one door was... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
4.0 of 5 stars 415 reviews
2.0 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman
My Place Hotel-Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#2 of 31 in Bozeman
5.0 of 5 stars 156 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay