We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Belgrade hotels

Quality Inn

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   6261 Jackrabbit Lane, Belgrade, MT 59714
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
79%
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Paul A Harrogate, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (129)
  • Photos (26)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (23)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

129 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    54
    44
    22
    6
    3
See reviews for
31
56
14
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
46 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Used this as an overnight stay before flying out of Bozeman Airport at 6am (so didn't experience the breakfast). Helpful staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Functional rather than anything plush. Easy to find and has a shuttle to the airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Late-night checkin staff forgot to tell us that the free airport shuttle for next morning needs to be booked in advance. Remember to book it if you need to catch an early flight! Our room had a bad cigarette stench. The bed was okay and we did have a good rest. Breakfast isn't great. The airport shuttle driver (a Montana... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I apologize if you did not see the signs that we have posted in our lobby and at the front desk stating sign up of shuttle times. Our front desk is also trained in informing people to sign up the night before. The shuttle driver I would assume did not know your exact route. As there are many roads in... More

Limington, Maine
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

our 1 night stay here was very convenient as we had a 6 am flight out of Bozeman airport. Room was very clean with the exception of the cord to the hair dyer. The carpet throughout the rest of the hotel was nasty and needs to be replaced. The elevator was out of the 1960s and smelled but the bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Centennial, CO
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
41 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What an experience we had with this property. Upon arrival to a difficult road location we encountered our first issue. Check in went fine until we got to room #106 and found that it was for a handicapped individual and the shower was setup for use by a person in a wheelchair only. We returned to the front desk and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We do apologize to you, but please understand that handicapped rooms are not just used for that purpose. I do not know if you had a reservation or just dropped in to see if you could get a room, and we do run full every night, so I am sure we did our best to aqccomodate you. All of my... More

iowa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the Whitewater rafting company where we learned to fly fish (I also highly recommend them). The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very nice. The mexican restaurant next door is ok but we felt the food was kind of bland. The rooms at the hotel were quiet. They... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your postive feedback and I will be sure to share your words with my staff. We appreciate your staying with us and hope you return to us! More

Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel. Arrived on a late flight. But unfortunately I have to say that I did not get any help from the staff when you had canceled my reservation. Fortunately, I got the help of staff from the airport as arranged another hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I do apologize for the issues that you had. Our hotel was overbooked by Choice and I do again apologize to you. We did everything that we could to help out, including finding another hotel as Belgrade was totally booked that evening. More

Clarkston, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable, very good hotel breakfast, quiet, friendly staff, good parking - I would stay here again (and again!) I am a bit taken aback that I am required to have 200 characters in my review.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the review! We hope to see you again, and please know that you are appreciated! More

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were clean, bed was comfy, breakfast bar was good, except the eggs had a strange taste, and dog friendly. We weren't expecting much for the low price , but were pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed our stay, and would come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreicate your words and hope to see you again! Mike Bonander More

Seattle
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean,neat, great staff (Melanie, Roman, Leslie, Juanita, Anita, Ladies of the Hallway). Good breakfast. I am a retired Certified Hotel Administrator (CHA) and recommend Belgrade Quality Inn. Priced right, near airport,bdelivers on the advertising, popcorn, lemonade, cookies in the lobby, coffee 24 hours, outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us!!!! It is people like you that make all things worth it. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff and please remember that we would love to see you back again!!! Mike Bonander More

Golden, Colorado
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a good deal! - 5 to minutes from Bozeman airport - Efficient shuttle (Bruce is great) - Friendly helpful front desk (Leslie) - Competitive price - Nice rooms (for quiet and field side, select 2nd or third floor, 211 - 223; 311 - 323, low #s have best quiet access to stairs and elevator. - Free hot coffee (can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the woderful review!! It is people like you that make it a pleasure to serve!!!!! I will make sure that everyone know the positive feedback that you gave. Thank you again Mike Bonander GM / Quality Inn Belgrade More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 6261 Jackrabbit Lane, Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Tingo, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Belgrade
Holiday Inn Express Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Belgrade Holiday Inn

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Belgrade with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® hotel is three miles from Gallatin Field Airport (Bozeman Airport) and provides free airport transportation from 5 a.m. to midnight. This Belgrade, MT hotel is 10 miles from Montana State University and is conveniently located near Bridger Bowl ski area, Gallatin National Forest, the Museum of the Rockies and Big Sky ski area.Yellowstone National Park is about an hour and a half away, making this Belgrade hotel a great place to stay during your stopover to this national treasure. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
67

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Quality Inn and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer