We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Belgrade hotels

Super 8 Belgrade

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   6450 Jackrabbit Lane, Belgrade, MT 59714-8915
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Winter Special
Super 8 Belgrade
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Belgrade to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
gittinsj Pinconning, Michigan
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    66
    33
    20
    6
See reviews for
70
35
21
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (172)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Pinconning, Michigan
Top Contributor
274 reviews 274 reviews
171 hotel reviews
156 helpful votes 156 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here before and after heading to Yellowstone National Park, and didn't regret it. I had arrived late, and it was very easy to drive to the hotel. I also had to leave from the airport early, so again, it was nice to be able to not have to drive very far. The front desk staff was friendly, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are technically an economy brand, but we strive to give our guests more than they expect. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that it was convenient. Please come see us again soon! More 

Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first time staying at a Super 8 and I was pleasantly surprised. I thought because of the lower price that it would be over lower quality and that was not the case. In fact it was cleaner than some of the 4 star places that I have stayed at that cost a fortune. The place was clean,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our housekeeping staff prides themselves on receiving the highest grade possible on our routine inspections, and they will be very happy to hear your comments. I will pass them on. If you are in our area again we will be happy to serve you! More 

Choteau, Montana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, nice and friendly staff. In room amenities could use a bit of upgrading, but overall very nice and will definitely stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a review. It is nice to know that our property was able to meet your needs. Our room amenities are the brands and types required by Super 8, but we do add a few extras where we can. If our guests need anything that is not offered in the room, we do have additional items... More 

Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel during the FFA convention. This is by far one of the nicest Super 8's. Chuck and Ashley at the front desk were very professional and helpful. The only complaint I have is the fact that I was in the lobby and the assistant manager was talking with some other employees about prostate checks and mammograms.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. FFA weekend was very busy in our valley! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that our desk staff met your expectations. The conversation you mentioned should have been held in private, and apologize that you were able to hear. The issue has been discussed with the employees involved... More 

Travelers are raving about these Belgrade hotels

Haifa, Israel
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I stayed in this hotel 1 night after a flight to Bozeman. The room was big enough for 5 people, the breakfast was nice and wi-fi worked well. the stuff was friendly and the bed very comfortable. Good hotel for a short stand.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please give us a call before your next visit to the area and we will be happy to serve you again! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014 via mobile

Our room was literally in the lobby. So of course we heard every loud conversation the staff had. We had the horrible pleasure of hearing an all night party that the staff was apart of. The next morning another guest was checking out at 4:48am and him and the girl clerk decided to have a loud conversation about Ebola. Great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues you encounter while staying with us. None of what you describe is acceptable, and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. The staff issues have all been addressed, so that no other guest will be affected this way. It is true that our handicap-accessible rooms are located... More 

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
25 hotel reviews
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

Check-in was a breeze and the front desk woman was quite pleasant. We received a "first floor" room - which is actually the basement. We could hear the people in the room above us - apparently practicing for Dancing with the Stars - Clog Edition. We could hear the people entering and leaving the building, since we were "conveniently" given... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, although I do apologize for the noise issues. We are always happy to move our guests to a quieter area of the building if needed, as well as honor requests at check-in. Thank you for staying with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belgrade

Address: 6450 Jackrabbit Lane, Belgrade, MT 59714-8915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belgrade 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
Super Eight Belgrade
Belgrade Super Eight
Belgrade Super 8

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay