We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Warrenton

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1008 North Hwy 47 & I-70, Warrenton, MO 63383
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Warrenton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

My wife and 2 boys stayed here while attending a wedding in Hermann, MO. The location is convenient right off of I-70. It must be pretty new construction because everything appears new or updated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room had 2 queen beds that were quite comfortable. A nice HD TV with cable was included. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank cartersman
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. More 

Level Contributor
218 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2015 via mobile

My Grand Daughter and I needed to swim and relax before our 12 hour trip to Denver. The pool was small but nice with lots of towels and chairs. The beds were very comfortable with great TV, and clean bathrooms. The front desk was friendly, helpful, and professional. The breakfast area was clean and comfortable, with all the eggs, cerial,... More 

Helpful?
Thank jvboyle
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. More 

Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

Room clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet but there was some noise from the shower next door. Other than that it was quiet. Breakfast was good. Biscuits and gravy good. Pancakes no waffle. Friendly staff.

Helpful?
Thank Mike W
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. More 

Florence, AL
Level Contributor
93 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

I forgot to make reservations and checked in around 9pm on a weeknight. There was only one room available and it was expensive (159.00) but we took it because we were desperate. Very friendly and helpful desk clerk. The room was clean and comfortable. We did not have any issues. The hotel was very quiet.

Helpful?
Thank Redbird48
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. More 

springfield
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

Showed up on a Wednesday night the hotel was full . My room was ready but i got a double instead of king which was ok. The hotel and room were very clean 3 fitness machines to work out on were fine but fitness room was a bit cramped. It was a mangers happy hour which included freed food beer... More 

Helpful?
Thank spfldeater
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Dear spfldeater, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you liked our Happy Hour and breakfast selection. However, we regret the issues you had with the room you were given and our fitness center. We give the utmost importance to our guest... More 

Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

We stopped here after spending the day on the road and were too tired to drive on to Columbia, MO. The hotel was easily accessible. The desk staff were young and a bit unprofessional. The pool was closed for maintenance. The hotel was clean but there is not much to do here if you arrive early. Seemed really expensive at... More 

Helpful?
Thank savannah64485
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, your stay coincided with Oktoberfest and a few other local events. This is what drove the price this past weekend. I am glad we were able to provide you with an otherwise good stay. More 

Sandy Hook, Kentucky
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015 via mobile

Clean, checked in with a very pleasant young woman, knowledgeable and courteous. We were towing and parked in their designated lot for tow vehicles and they have cameras for lot..excellent! Watched the cycle for security camera. Room king, was immaculate Bed comfortable, all immenities. Cost more than surrounding motels/hotels, but we'll worth it.

Helpful?
Thank CableQueen2
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We do have parking designated for tractor trailers, RV's , and vehicles towing trailers. This area is easy to get in and out, and allows for ample parking for all our guests. More 

Hoover, Alabama
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

Stayed here for a week for work. The folks at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I had something I needed to print, and was having some issues. Before I could even go ask for help, the guy up front came over, and got it up and running. I wish I could remember his name. At any rate,... More 

Helpful?
Thank White_Kong
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. More 

Dunedin, Florida
Level Contributor
161 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

Trying to get a room in Columbia for Mizzou Florida game and entire town was sold out. We chose to drive here to spend the night. Arrived after midnight and they were there waiting for us. Very comfortable bed and bath with couch. A little older property than I expected but it met our needs!

Helpful?
Thank gatorcindy
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We have been around for nearly ten years. We will begin our renovations 2016. More 

McDonough, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

This must be a fairly new Holiday Inn Express because I did not find it in my AAA directory. I was so glad that I saw the interstate sign and was ready to find a safe place after a non-stop drive from Atlanta. It is well west of St. Louis and in a nice, quiet area along the interstate. A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bumpo12
Rodney H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you cor your comments. We are actually in are 10th year. We take pride in keeping our property looking new and fresh. We appreciate our IHG Rewards Members. However, the snacks are part of our every evening gifts for our guests. On Wednesday evenings from 5pm - 7pm we have a reception with finger foods and both soft drinks... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn / Warrenton
18.4 mi away
Days Inn New Florence
Days Inn New Florence
#2 of 3 in New Florence
3.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn New Florence
18.9 mi away
Hermann Hill Vineyard Inn & Spa and River Bluff Cottages
17.9 mi away
The Inn at Hermannhof
The Inn at Hermannhof
#5 of 51 in Hermann
4.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay