We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2875 Highway 100, Villa Ridge, MO 63089 (Formerly Diamond Inn)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villa Ridge
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Brenda E Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Rate this Hotel

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    59
    64
    23
    21
See reviews for
43
15
36
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (195)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Akron
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Over all fine for a couple nights. Would not want to spend a week there. No internet. Lady at desk said she reset the modem but still was not able to get on. She said she could put a disk into my machine. No way will I have an unknown disk loaded onto my laptop. Room had plenty of rum... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

We are very sorry for any inconveniences that you suffered due to the internet during your stay with us. We have contacted our internet provider and we are looking into ways to correct the issue. Thank you for taking the time to comment to us. We hope you will come back and see us in the future. More 

Yellville, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First off , I booked a king size bed/ smoking room online and when we arrived at the hotel they tried to give us two double beds/ non-smoking room. Had to go back to the front desk and they moved us to the right type of room. I do have to give credit where credit is due, the staff was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike K, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

WP_Danes We regret that your stay with us was disappointing. If you could call me at (636)742-3501 I would like to discuss your stay with us. We sincerely hope that if you are ever in the area again, that you will give us another try. Thank you for your review of our property. More 

Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
30 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

Well. I stopped at this travelodge and had a pretty nice stay. It was very quiet and cozy. The room was clean. Nice hot strong hot shower. The tv had plenty of channels. The heat worked just fine. The beds were nice and comfy. Had a typical cont breakfast. But over a nice place just out dated. So stop on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our motel. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. And we can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Glorieta, New Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

Was warmly welcomed by the desk person and found accommodations more than adequate. Just one suggestion - perhaps provide a dog run or at least a patch of grass where dogs could visit off-leash. Love that this is a well-maintained/clean place to stay that welcomes your K9 companions. Breakfast was Continental only - no waffles, or meat, did have a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for you compliments to out Travelodge property. We are glad to have been able to serve your family. Our complimentary Continental Breakfast is a Travelodge bonus. As well as our free Wifi for our guests. We always welcome suggestions for additions to our breakfast. So please always feel free to make suggestions while on your stay with us.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question