We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Union MO

#1 of 1 Hotels in Union
Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1015 East Main St, Union, MO 63084
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Union MO
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Union
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
katrinab246 O'Fallon, Missouri
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    34
    19
    10
    4
See reviews for
45
22
7
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first stay at this property. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and the staff was very friendly. It is right off of Hwy 50 and located right next to a gas station and McDonalds. There is also a Walgreens nearby for anything that you may have forgotten or need. We would definitely stay at... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are glad to know that you are pleased with your first stay with us. It's an achievement for all our hard working staff. We appreciate all your good comments for our service and property. It was our pleasure to serve you... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Clean, comfortable rooms. Excellent housekeeping services. One weekend evening there was significant noise from the indoor pool area but not allowed to run late. Friendly staff. Spent two weeks there without a problem and would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that you liked the cleanliness, comfort and service of our hotel. We appreciate your business and the time you took to review our hotel. We have a great team here who strives to provide best service possible. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the noise from the pool area, we want the kids... More 

Ashland, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

Excellent value for price. I had a king suite that was immaculate and very comfortable. It included a microwave and refrigerator and was a large room that was spacious, yet inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful five star review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to know that you liked our King suite room. Many other guests has appreciated the new updates to all our rooms, glad you liked them also. Again it was our pleasure to serve you and hope to see you... More 

Pensacola
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

My husband and I have stayed at this Super 8 in Union, MO since it was first built. We have never failed to receive top service from all the people there. They have helped with excellent service always and once provided extra help six years ago when my husband fell (in town), and fractured his hip. Thank you Super 8... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. Also thank you for your loyalty over the years and we are glad to know we were able to meet your expectations every time you stayed with us. We appreciate your comments on excellent service and the confidence you have on us. Again I would like to thank you... More 

San Jose, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

Very clean and with nice amenities for a Super 8 in a small town. I just wished for more and better lighting. There were no blankets in the room, so had to get up and call to request one on a very cold night. Good for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union MO, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. It's great to hear that you like the cleanliness and the amenities of our hotel. Thank you for your comments on the areas where we can improve. I am sorry for the mistake of our housekeeper, that she forgot to put a blanket in your room.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities