We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 50 Springfield hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2745 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices from these 5 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
69%
Ranked #28 of 50 Hotels in Springfield
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Glenn Ellen F
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    21
    11
    6
    6
See reviews for
24
16
9
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (73)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Saw a walk in rate and decided to stop in, at first we were told the cost was almost $20 more than the rate on the sign and when we said "no thanks" we were then offered the walk in rate which only applied to the third floor rooms. I didn't mind going up steps so we took the room,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check in was very easy, staff was cordial, Room very comfortable,We left some items there and the Manager called us before we were very far and told us about it.I would stay there again< The Wi Fi was easy to connect.The only negative thing is there is no elevator and going up to the upper level would be hard for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel before, always pleasant at check in staff are very friendly, Rooms are nice and clean can always count on a good nights sleep. They have been updating since our last stay, they have made some good changes to breakfast very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your great review. We strive to provide friendly fantastic service, always. We are pleased to of exceeded your expectations. I will pass your kind words along to our staff. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

They have great service. Really Big comfy beds. Great breakfast. Super clean. Descent size rooms Good wifi connection. Very nice outdoor swimming pool we will aways chose this hotel when in town visiting out family

Was this review helpful? Yes
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a great review! We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us while in Springfield MO! It is great to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable! Those are very important aspects to a relaxing lodging experience. Hope to see you again soon. More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Very friendly check in the room was very clean the only thing we disliked about our stay was no elevator so if you don't care to walk up stairs ask for a ground floor room and the pillows are a little small. But all in all very nice place to stay a nite or two

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jackson, Tennessee
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Was in town for a wedding weekend. The staff was very nice and hotel was in a good area. Within close distance to shopping and restaurants. Hotel needs to be updated and renovated. My room was suppose to be non-smoking but it evidently was not.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boone, iowa 50036
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

I would not recommend this motel to anybody . Before checking in we asked if there was wi-fi . We were told yes. We found out that was not true . We called front desk and was told we could use internet in the front lobby . The rooms were old and dirty looking . We should have asked for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that your stay was a unpleasant one. We strive to provide the best possible experience to every guest every night and morning, and I sincerely apologize that we fell short of perfection in your case. We’re striving to improve all the time, and we will use these valuable comments to help us get better... More

Chester, South Carolina
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Friendly staff we came early to check inn and staff had no problem getting our room ready. we stayed two nights and the service could not have been any better. We enjoyed the breakfast had a variety of choices, plenty of choices around the area for dinner. Beds were comfortable and the pool was nice to have outside while enjoying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We understand there are many lodging choices and we are pleased that you chose us! It sounds like you enjoyed the rooms, the pool, and the hotel staff. Our staff is committed to providing wonderful customer service and they want to make sure... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

This is the worst choice hotel I have stayed at. The room stunk and shower head sprayed all over the place. Mildew in the tub, stains on sheets, carpet and ceiling. On a plus side the staff was nice and the breakfast was decent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us. Your comments are important to us regarding your past stay. I apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. It is our desire to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and it appears we did not do that for you. I am sorry our hotel didn't exceed your expectations More

Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Stopped here overnight on our way to St Louis. We arrived late and check in was efficient and friendly. Our room was nice and cool and relatively clean (so it seemed). The bathroom was decent with good water pressure and a nice shower head. The towels were a bit shabby and rough. After our showers we all hit the sack.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your comments are important to us regarding your past stay. I apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. It is our desire to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and it appears we did not do that for you. I am sorry our hotel didn't exceed your expectations More

Do you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2745 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay