We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
4155 S. Nature Center Way, Springfield, MO 65804
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Add Photo Write a Review

368 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    259
    63
    29
    12
    5
See reviews for
116
62
12
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (368)
  • Mar-May only
    (105)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (78)
All months
Georgetown, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Clean, Quiet. Breakfast nor evening social not included in room rate. Both can be purchased separately at the hotel. Pool closes at 10 p.m. wish it was later for adults to enjoy. Did not have any concerns while we were there.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear the you had such a great time during your stay with us. I want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay, and I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More 

Boone, North Carolina
Level Contributor
113 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything about this hotel was great. Service was top notch, room was very clean and fresh smelling, the restaurant and bar were great and it had all the amenities you come to expect from a hilton garden inn. Also, the location is close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. I will stay here again if ever in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

I'm happy to hear that you had such a great time during your time with us. We always appreciate it when our guests take the time to let us know about their experience, and it's even better when we get to hear about how much fun everyone has. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome Hotel, We enjoyed our stay very much. Very clean and very helpful. Rooms are very large. Food and breakfast was good. Breakfast made to order. Lobby had coffee and ice cold water to go everyday.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

I'm happy to see that you had such a great time during your stay with us. Our team loves what they do, and it's great to see that it shows in every part of our hotel. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very clean and calming environment. Breakfast was great. close to shopping, dining and attractions.We were there for my daughter's wedding, so we were able to get a discount. The location was easy to on and off the main roads. Close to Branson so we were able to get there and still come back. the Bathroom was spacious and the quality... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. It's always great to hear from out guests, especially when they've had such a good time. Our Food and Beverage Team will love to read your comments about breakfast too. I hope the next time you are in the area you will choose... More 

Springfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a VERY CLEAN hotel. The employees make sure you have a very pleasant experience. If you need anything, you only need to talk to one person. The food is delicious and not too expensive. The room was very clean and cozy. The amenities that are provided are also high quality. This by far is one, if not the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

It's great to hear that you had such a good time during your stay with us. We have such a great team in our hotel, and it is great to see that their desire to help everyone is noticed. I hope the next time you visit Springfield you will stay with us again. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The lobby and grounds are lovely. Rooms very nice and clean. In hind sight, the King room was every bit as nice as the King suite, if not nicer. Bathrooms a bit small. I felt the rooms were a bit high for the location and amenities. The staff was fantastic-every single one!!!! The indoor pool really needs to be warmer!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mountain Home
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is very nice and clean with friendly staff and clean rooms. The one big drawback to the hotel is the water saving features that make the bathrooms horrible. If you are someone who enjoys the bathroom amenities, do not stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad to see that you had a good time during your stay, with the exception of our bathrooms. As a Gold LEED certified hotel we have a lot of sustainability initiatives in place, the vast majority... More 

Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a king, room 412. The mattress was one of those "choose your snooze" types, where you are supposed to be able to control the firmness. Even though my side was turned to soft (3), the bed was like sleeping on a concrete slab. When I checked out the next morning, I told the girl at the front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

I'm so sorry to hear that the beds were so uncomfortable for you. Our beds do have dials on them that allow you to adjust the "firmness" of the mattress, but they do error on the side of firm even on the lowest setting. We do have mattress pads available, upon request, for guests who find the mattress too firm.... More 

Bloomfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had our family reunion in Springfield,MO,June 19-21 and the Hilton Garden Inn went out of their way to make it a wonderful time for all our family.There was about 65 of us different ages and different states.GREAT TIME

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

We were happy to have you and your family with us during your reunion. It was a true pleasure to be able to accommodate everyone. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More 

Warrensburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great friendly service. Would stay again! The rooms were clean, smelled fresh and comfortable. The pool was kept clean, plenty of pool towels available and was not over crowded. Breakfast was quick with a large variety.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review. I'm happy to see that you had such a great time during your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (68)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springfield hotels
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield
7.2 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Springfield
DoubleTree Hotel Springfield
#11 of 51 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 stars 573 reviews
9.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#3 of 51 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 stars 348 reviews
7.4 mi away
Ramada Plaza Springfield Hotel and Oasis Convention Center
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay