We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 49 Springfield hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4155 S. Nature Center Way, Springfield, MO 65804
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 25%
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Springfield to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
89%
Ranked #3 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Rebecca W Arlington, United States
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    42
    20
    7
    1
See reviews for
78
45
10
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

From the beautiful hotel furnishings to the friendly knowledgeable staff to the comfortable beds, and the extraordinarily clean rooms, everything about this hotel is top notch. I am a frequent business traveler and if every city I travel to had a hotel like this, I might not want to go home! Thank you for restoring my faith in quality and... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm so sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. I would be happy to discuss these issues you mentioned with you in depth, so I can make sure they are addressed properly. I hope... More

Bethlehem, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stay somewhere else... Rooms where average and had lots of noise from hallway. Beds were not very comfortable. Limited channels to watch on TV. Issues with reservations. Room is overpriced and there is lots of other hotels in area to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. I would love to discuss the issues you faced in detail. I hope you would be willing to contact me so I can make sure these... More

Palm Harbor, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This Garden Inn looked updated. The staff is frendly the rooms are nice. Love the beds. Breakfest was very good but dinner was just so so. I have a few issues. With a bad back I need hot water to get moving. I get saving water but come on fokes the water is bearly enough to get the shampoo out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay, overall. I'm sorry that the water pressure in your room wasn't strong enough for you. We are very proud of our Gold LEED certification, but we don't want those features... More

columbia, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our charge card was billed for added fees just in case there were late captured charges, according to hotel staff when we inquired. These were added after we signed our bill at checkout. We have never experienced such a practice before.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very green hotel , with reserved parking for hybrids. This was our second stay. With the interstate system convenient and very close toan outstanding Houlihans Restauraunt. Morning breakfast, not incluided , but quite good. My only criticicism is the low level of light n the room ,but, probably part of the green program.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More

Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, quiet double room on the third floor. Breakfast selection and space were pleasant. Fitness options were the only problem; the Precor treadmill I used was not well waxed and lubricated, resulting in a disruptive run. Pool was not open during my visit so I could not use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a good time during your stay, overall. Our Food and Beverage team takes a lot of pride in providing great service and high quality meals for our guests. I hope the next time you visit the... More

Pattonsburg, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I love a firm bed- these were perfect for me. My check in took less than 5 minutes, my key worked the first try, and I was able to check out in less than a minute. Breakfast was delightful, nice choices. All staff very cordial. Best part was the proximity to the Thursday night Farmers Market. Great food, music, and... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. I have to agree about our beds, they are fantastic. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More

Ainsworth
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Handicap room was very nice. This hotel understands that man handicap people travel with a non-spouse caregiver. Therefore, there were two nice beds in the roll in shower room. Much nicer than sleeping on a too small, old roll away.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our one night stay was perfect! Everything was very neat and clean. The location is not right in the middle of everything so it's nice and quiet, but it's still convenient to the attractions we came for (Bass Pro and Dickerson Park Zoo). Check-in and out was a breeze. One big factor for me is safety, because we have a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you and your family had a great time during your stay with us. The safety of our guests is always at the forefront of our minds. Afterall, no one can enjoy themselves if they are worried about something... More

Muscatine, Iowa
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean and friendly. We had a great stay here. Breakfast is good but it's $10 a person. Wait staff and chefs very friendly. Bed was comfortable but pillows could be better. Water pressure was pretty slow in the shower. Had a great time and would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you had such a great time during your stay. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Address: 4155 S. Nature Center Way, Springfield, MO 65804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Springfield 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Tingo, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Hotel Springfield

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Springfield with
any amenities