We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
4155 S. Nature Center Way, Springfield, MO 65804
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Review This Hotel

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    55
    27
    10
    3
See reviews for
97
54
11
116
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (315)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (77)
All months
Red Lodge, Montana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

One of the cleanest and nice Hilton Garden inns we have stayed in. Convenient to highway on our drive from Miami back to Montana. Staff very nice and helpful. Good restaurant with free coffee and tea 24/7. .Convenient to shopping. Got a great hair cut at Super Cuts nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Each visit has met all of the hotel's promises and exceeded some of my expectations. The rooms are lovely and the entry way is inviting. I had breakfast, lunch and dinner at the hotel and the food was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful! I will look for a Hilton Garden Inn whenever I travel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us during your future trips to the area. More 

Springfield, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Love the hotel --love the staff--but come on guys, don't put your business travelers across from a mom with a dog and children.....maybe save your top floor for business travelers, just a thought....we really need sleep when duty calls in the AM,

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay, overall. Our management team recently discussed this very issue, and we are actively taking steps to try and prevent this from happening in the future. I hope the next time you... More 

Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
59 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

OK, I have had nothing but positive experiences with previous stays at Hilton Garden Inns, even on the current 12-day road trip I'm on. But I had to book this one on the fly via an I-pad while riding in a car and did not carefully read enough of the Trip Advisor reviews. I'm sorry to say it's a reminder... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay with us. I would love to talk with you about the issues you encountered a bit more. If you would be willing to call the hotel, (417)875-8800, when you... More 

Fishers, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My son and I have stayed at this hotel the past three years during the Christian Homeschool National Basketball Tournament. The Hotel has always been clean and well cared for. We will return there again should our travels take us to Springfield.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had great time during your stay with us. We love being a part of the National Christian Homeschool Basketball Tournament, and we look forward to seeing everyone next year! More 

joliet, IL, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Children in the hallway, in the pool are (exceeded maximum number), in the bar area, in dinning area, ... CAKE sale in the check-in area? (is this grammar school), ... no complementary cookies, you had to pay for them , .etc., etc., etc.,

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. I would love to discuss the issues you experienced in greater detail. If you have a few minutes, and are willing, please contact us at your convenience. More 

Kissee Mills, MO, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were clean and inviting. Dining choices are good including delivery. Good location to access central Springfield. No hot tub available. Fitness room was well equipped. Lobby was inviting, offering complimentary coffee and fruited-water.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a good time during your stay. I'm glad you were able to try out our restaurant during your stay. I hope the next time you visit the area you will consider staying with us again. More 

Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I hosted a conference here for educators throughout the area and it went went. The staff, banquet manager and front desk personnel were incredible. Very friendly and extremely helpful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting for business. Good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay. Our staff loves taking care of our guests, and I'm happy to see that it shows. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the area. More 

Khao Lak
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First of all, this Hilton is very clean, modern and comfortable. I was impressed with the atmosphere as soon as I walked in, and everything went uphill from there. I had accidentally booked a room for the night before without meaning to, and I was charged on my credit card, rightly so (they held the room for me). But Benny... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay. Our team loves to take care of our guests, and I'm glad we were able to help you during your stay. I hope the next time you visit the area... More 

Erie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been traveling for 25 years and always look forward to coming to this hotel. The staff is great , makes you feel welcome and will do anything to please you!!! The staff has gone out of their way to make sure they have Diet Coke in stock.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you had a great time during your stay. I hope the next time you visit the area you will choose to stay with us again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question