We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
14125 Highway Z, I-44 & Highway 28 Exit 163, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Saint Robert
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
pablotsukayama Saint Louis, Missouri
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    25
    20
    12
    5
    5
See reviews for
38
6
3
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (67)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Saint Louis, Missouri
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Days Inn FLW was great place to stay right off I-44. During my recent visit I stopped in for an overnight stay and rooms were comfy, spacious and contemporary-looking. It smelled great and believe it or not staff had turned the air on and it was nice and cool felt relaxed. Hot breakfast was good I loved the biscuits, eggs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Dear Pablotsukayama, Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear that we have met our goal of satisfaction for our guests. Please keep us in mind when your travel plans bring you this way again. Thanks More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for a wrestling trip and it was outstanding. The room was very clean and updated. The staff was incredibly friendly and made us want to come back. I would highly recommended staying at this wonderful hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Bob, I'm glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate the comments on our staff and would love to have you stay with us again when you are in the town again. Again Thank you for staying with us. More 

Howe Ok.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean room , good owners, good mangers ,st.roberts mo. has it all. The family that runs the motel are good people. I stay here every Monday and they save me a room when I need one. I never have to worry , that means a lot when you travel like l do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Layton, We want to thank you for staying with us for such a long time and being a return guest. We are glad to hear that we take care of you up to your expectation. Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. More 

Gonzales, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would avoid this place. I had approximately 6 brown recluse bites and over 50 other bites during a 2 week stay there. I went to a doctor and the brown recluse bites were verified. Good thing I dont react to them like some people or I would be in a hospital. They sprayed the room and still I continued... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Hello David, I wanted to reach out to you to let you know is we thank you from bottom of our heart that you chose our hotel to stay with us for the time you were here. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for the issue you had in your room during your stay. I wanted to let you know... More 

Rockford, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

Large clean rooms, nicely updated. Strong wifi and better than average breakfast selections. Friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, General Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Randall, It is great to see that you were able to enjoy our super fast wifi and liked our breakfast selections. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you whenever you are in the area. Thank you More 

Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

This is a small Days Inn close to Ft. Leonard Wood. It has been nicely updated and the staff is fantastic here. Your close to the base but out of the main heavy traffic here which I really liked. When we checked in the gentleman at the desk was friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was very clean, no odors or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with others. We are so happy that you were happy with your stay, and pleased to know our convenient location to Fort Leonard Wood was helpful. We look forward to seeing you in future whenever you are in the area next time. Vinny More 

Sainte Genevieve
Level Contributor
52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

this is a family run hotel very near to Ft Leonard Wood. the rooms were very clean, the showers were hot, the beds were comfy and the internet and tv worked just like i would like them to at home. the staff was friendly and efficient (all family members, i think). we were there when the outdoor pool wasn't open,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kinds words about our clean hotel and our friendly staff. Our goal is to serve our guests to the best of our abilities. Our staff takes pride in accommodating all our guests be it with clean rooms, TV, Wifi or helpful service from the front desk. Thank you and we hope to see you... More 

Honolulu
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

I've stayed for 2 weeks + and it was a great overall stay cation! Great service & made sure I was doing fine whenever they seen me. They kept their space to make sure I had my privacy. Had FREE WI-FI too ☺️

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your enjoyable two week stay with us. We are glad to hear that we took care of you and were up to your mark and enjoyed our wifi as well. We really appreciate your stay. More 

Yorktown
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Large gaps between the floor tiles and the tub give the bathroom a rather "tired" look, like it has been in service too long

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville, responded to this review

Louis, Thank you for staying with us and apologize for the unpleasant experience you had. We will definitely take into consideration and have properly notified the maintenance to getting the door gap fixed. We hope that you give us another chance in future to serve you as guest. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
2.7 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#5 of 23 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
3.8 mi away
Super 8 St Robert
Super 8 St Robert
#10 of 23 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
3.3 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#3 of 23 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
3.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Saint Robert Near Fort Leonard Wood
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Montis Inn
BEST WESTERN Montis Inn
#16 of 23 in Saint Robert
3.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay