We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Saint Peters hotels

Drury Inn St. Peters

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   170 Mid Rivers Mall Circle, Saint Peters, MO 63376
Hotel amenities
Drury Inn St. Peters
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn St. Peters to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Maryhks Kansas City, Missouri
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    35
    14
    6
    4
See reviews for
35
27
8
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Kansas City, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in the St. Louis suburb of St. Peter's for the state boys swim competition and thought the hotel was perfect for this situation. I have rarely stayed in a Drury Inn, but we were very happy with this hotel selection. We didn't know we would be getting a lot of extras including free happy hour drinks and food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As a traveling nurse I see lots and as this hotel goes it's about average with a great staff and average breakfast. In addition to breakfast they have a evening popcorn and snack social thing. The elevators were dirty and slightly dated areas but over all very clean rooms and great for a stay. You will see children heavily on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We just left this hotel because it was so dirty. There were ants crawling in the window and near the tv. To top this off when I open the drawers to put my clothes away.. A cockroach. I am traveling with 2 babies and a toddler. We asked to speak with manager, and he was unhelpful. He tried to tell... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Peters, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and assure you this is not typical of Drury standards or of our hotel. We have many procedures and precautions in place, including... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not a good hotel if your here for business especially long term. A lot of loud kids and families on weekends and a lot of retirement people in masses show up throughout the week on buses Room cleaning isn't very good, of the three weeks there it was very inconsistent using different people often. One afternoon I was trying to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Peters, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations of cleanliness. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all our guests. There are times when... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fabulous management! When rental car wouldn't start, the manager drove me to the rental agency, waited, and drove me across town so that I wouldn't miss my meeting when a car was not available. Wow! She saved my day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Peters
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

We always stay at this hotel when we visit our grandchildren in St. Peters. We often take our Kansas City grandchildren with us, and two of the kids at a time stay with us in the hotel each night. We all love the cleanliness of the hotel, the wonderful indoor pool, the friendliness of the staff - even to excited... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

I booked this hotel online in part because it advertised a casino nearby. It turned out that the drive was 8.7 miles, which makes it NOT nearby. But, beside that, I found the property to be kind of run-down and in need of significant refurbishing. In particular, the heater/AC unit made an incredible amount of noise when it cycled on--... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Peters, responded to this review

We appreciate hearing from our guests and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I would like to apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. We take pride in ensuring that all our guests get a comfortable night rest, and are sad to hear that did not happen while you were a guest with us.... More

St. Peters
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

Went for a business trip and had a great stay. Very Clean, VERY Friendly and went out of their what to make sure that everything was perfect. The Happy Hour and Breakfast were both wonderful, the food was wonderful and hot and fresh!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

As a fairly seasoned business traveler, I've stayed on hotels all over the country. Not every state has a Drury Inn chain so I've missed it in the past. What a great first experience. They not only offer breakfast but dinner as well, along with three free beverages each night you stay. The service was great - not just by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scottsdale, Arizona
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

Easy check in, pleasant professional employees, no charge for hot breakfast (real eggs - not powdered), free hot dogs for supper, free popcorn and soft drinks most of the day. Most of all very a comfortable bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Drury Inn St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn St. Peters

Address: 170 Mid Rivers Mall Circle, Saint Peters, MO 63376
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn St. Peters 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Drury Inn St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Drury Saint Peters
Saint Peters Drury Inn Hotel
Drury Inn Saint Peters

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay