We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
10810 Pear Tree Ln, Saint Ann, MO 63074
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    53
    39
    18
    7
    5
See reviews for
22
28
15
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (122)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If you are looking for a comfortable park and fly - this is the place! Comfortable bed made for a good nights sleep even though we had to get up at 3 am! Decor is outdated, but if you don't care, then all is good. The happy hour was great and they even had a continental breakfast ready at 4... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adairsville, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

i have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. the staff is friendly and helpful. the room was awesome with comfy beds and warm showers. the in room fridge and microwave are a big plus as well. the restaurant next door is delicious. just great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Illinois
Level Contributor
104 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Our plane was leaving very early in the morning, so we spent the night in the Pear Tree Inn. The hotel was fine--nothing special but nothing bad either. It offered a snack during the evening hours which we enjoyed. There was a restaurant adjacent to the hotel (Bandana's). The room was clean and offered what we needed. We were able... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Very freindly staff and so easy to stay and play here. Easy access to the highways and the airport is right accross the street. Only 1 thing is that the shuttle only goes in a 5 mile radius, just wished they would go a little further.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Van that picked us up was extremely dirty, old style television gym, what a joke…. carpet old and dirty, beds not supportive, old bottom line, everything about it old and needing major rehab… close to the airport, thats about the only thing going for this

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, Manager at Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Your feedback is important to us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I am truly sorry you had issues with the shuttle and the datedness of the hotel. We will review your concerns and share them with our management team to improve our product. I do hope... More 

Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

This hotel is great for a quick pick up from the airport. It's really close. The hotel is very clean and the staff was great. Breakfast was way above average with hot foods. I would absolutely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillsboro, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

I did a lot of research before booking this hotel near the airport and you should too. That being said, this was a great choice. The sign at the street looks old and faded, but once at the place, it's modern, clean, up-to-date; the rooms were the same, the staff could not have been nicer (Dea, for example), and my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

This hotel has everything you need for a quick stay before or after your flight. Clean quiet rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast and evening popcorn, shuttle to the airport, and free enclosed parking. It is near the airport, rental cars, and even a gas station to use before returning your car. There is also a restaurant right next door! Compared... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

This hotel is clean but outdated. The TV in the room was still a box type tv, not a flat screen to give an example. And the carpet/furnishings (and elevator) appeared to be as old. Aside from that, the staff couldn't have been friendlier. It is located along a strip of other hotels, along with a couple of restaurants (Bandanas... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DruryHotels, Manager at Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments...we appreciate your kind words in regards to our team! I will be sure to pass this along to them. I am very sorry you had an issue with your stay. When traveling with Drury Hotels, you have the option of choosing from different levels of amenities and price. I apologize... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

I've stayed here overnight several nights before my departing flight the following morning. It's a safe, clean hotel with gated parking so you know your car is kept safe while your gone. The rooms are nothing special but no complaints either. When traveling with a big group they accommodated us with adjoining rooms which was great. Just call the desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Ann
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
0.1 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Hilton St. Louis Airport
#4 of 12 in Berkeley
4.0 of 5 stars 819 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St Louis Airport
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 2 in Woodson Terrace
4.0 of 5 stars 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay