We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Rolla hotels

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1507 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, MO 65401 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
68%
Ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Rolla
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
chelsb89 ofallon, missouri
  • Overview
  • Reviews (46)
  • Photos (9)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (8)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

46 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    18
    10
    1
    6
See reviews for
8
12
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ofallon, missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We recently took a couples trip to Rolla, mo to celebrate my birthday at "the fugituve beach". Due to a complicated driving situation we called at approx. 2:30am and spoke with the manager on duty Bryan. He was very friendly and helpful and when I explained we were probably going to arrive at 4:30am the day of our reservation he... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OKC
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We stopped in Rolla to catch some zzz's while traveling home to OK. We called ahead and got the outstanding AAA rate. Got there shortly before the pool closed. The pool area could use better lighting and the water was cool. The room appeared to be in the process of updating. Great for the price. I hope the towels are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy you stayed with us. Hope to see you again soon! More

Branson
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

We stopped here on our way through Missouri. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating.Continental breakfast was great, and all set up prioir to 6am, which is great for an early riser such as myself. Excellent water pressure in the shower.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

This is a typical Quality Inn; a step down from the Comfort Inn but a solid facility. The pool was clean and well kept, good for those who do a few laps or have kids. The rooms, bathrooms are a little small but nothing that is unexpected in a hotel like this. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Bed is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Please allow me to apologize for drainage issue. I have shared your comments with my staff. We are looking forward to providing you the pleasant accommodation next time you are in town! More

Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

I was here on business with a group and reserved our rooms a day prior to our stay. The hotel is very close to the highway and a small selection of dining options, no driving through town required to reach the hotel. No complaints about the Quality Inn. Great hotel and a great value. The front desk staff were very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

First thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business meeting. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I an so glad that you enjoyed our break fast. Our team strives to make each and every stay is the best that it can be and to give everyone gr8 hospitality they deserve upon their... More

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

We did not have a reservation but upon walking in were helped promptly and courteously by the front desk. The room was decently sized and clean. Shower had great pressure and we had plenty of hot water. Overall you can't go wrong for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, More

Gowen, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Quality Inns are generally very good and this one lived up to our expectation. The desk staff was friendly and helpful and I was particularly impressed to see the attention paid to keeping up the breakfast foods. The room was very clean. I agree with another review about the lousy coffee. That being said, everything else on the breakfast selection... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Douglas, Thank you for taking the time to you review; We appreciate your kind words regarding our clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. We are sorry about the lousy coffee. Next time you will see a difference in coffee. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodation next time you are in tow! More

Flower Mound, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Nothing to complain about great stay as always! I have stayed here at least twice a year in May and Sept. and sometimes in August and It's just a great place to stay without paying through the nose. Choice Hotels need to know that the one thing to put them over the top is a better brand of coffee. It... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and the five star review on Trip Advisor. We are so happy we could provide comfortable stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same plesant accommodations next time you are in town! More

Cuba, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

We were very satisfied. I wish that we had more time to take advantage of the pool and other amenities.The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was oh so comfortable, I slept like a baby! The shower was so amazing and water pressure was better than any hotel I've ever stayed in. Two thumbs way up!

Was this review helpful? Yes
NICK P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, NICK PATEL More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Clean, comfortable, dog friendly. Stopped here because of positive experience in Arkadelphia on first leg of Thanksgiving travel. Great breakfast, indoor pool, exercise room and guest laundry at a value price. Chain will be first preference in future travels. Be aware that access is somewhat confusing if you aren't accustomed to roundabouts.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NICK P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Renonana Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1507 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, MO 65401 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rolla
Rolla Quality Inn

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
50

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    ;