We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

#7 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1801 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The guestroom door stuck. This was not a new problem as there was a sticky note above the handle telling to push hard..the door handle sticks. There wasn't an iron in the room. Mom

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Raymond O
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review, I will be mentioning this review to the manager and the issues at hand will be addressed. We would like for you to give us another chance and are happy to have you with us on your way through the Rolla area. Have a great day! More 

Austin, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Good value & pet friendly. Towels were thin & scratchy & when we checked in our room door was propped open. ? Reason.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank G2407FIrobertg
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Baymont in Rolla, Mo. We are sorry to hear about the uncomfortable towel situation and they may have been some of our newer ones and just have not been broke it yet. We are especially sorry for the door being propped open, sometimes the housekeepers get really busy and forget to... More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

Our main reason for staying at Baymont was because it is a pet friendly hotel with no pet restrictions. However, we had stayed at a different pet-friendly hotel on the first leg of our trip, which made Baymont look a little shabby to us. The room was quite large and the bed was very comfortable, but the bathroom was teeny... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 542janelb
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. We love the fur babies, they are always welcome,as far as I know that policy is not going to change.I will talk with maintenance about the back door as soon as possible to let them know and we will fix it with top priority as we... More 

Montgomery
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

while I was driving on 44 toward St. Louis, there is a Baymont Sign indicating the exit is 225. However, just past that sign is a very poor sign indicating there is a Baymont below the arrow. However, I didn't catch that one. The group I was planning to meet exited at 184. After I drove past that town, I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Judith A
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay here at our hotel in Rolla, Mo, we have had several people say that it is hard to get to with the roundabout and we apologize that there use to be a light there which got taken out by city and the other replaced it. Also, there may be a Baymont... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rolla
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
2.7 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#2 of 13 in Rolla
4.5 of 5 stars 163 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 13 in Rolla
4.5 of 5 stars 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Coachlight
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
4.5 of 5 stars 276 reviews
11.0 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 1 in Saint James
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay