We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Richmond hotels

Super 8 Richmond

888 Slumber Lane, Hwy 13 & Hwy 210, Richmond, MO 64085
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Richmond
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Super 8 Richmond to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Richmond
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014
Rachel F Greensboro, North Carolina
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    43
    16
    10
    3
See reviews for
36
15
6
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (97)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Richmond
See the most recent reviews
Belton
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

the room was typical... nothing fancy. hotel pillow are WAY to soft. they squash down to almost nothing even with 2 of them. very disappointed with the breakfast. Instead of the standard make your own waffle machine. I got frozen waffles in ziplock baggies that were almost totally thawed. Unless I just didn't see it- no toaster. I had to... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
RichmondSuper8, Desk Clerk/Housekeeper at Super 8 Richmond, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. We have had a meeting to discuss that the waffles should in fact, not be left out to thaw. And there is a toaster that is required to be put out for breakfast every morning. Sometimes it is forgotten though so please ask if you do not see... More

Richmond
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

We appreciate that you allow our dog to come and stay with us. And do not mind an extra charge, that we understand. We only stay where pets are allowed. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
RichmondSuper8, Desk Clerk/Housekeeper at Super 8 Richmond, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are a pet friendly hotel, we just ask that guests pay a $20 non-refundable fee for cleaning purposes. We hope to see you and your fuzzy family member again soon! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Richmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richmond

Address: 888 Slumber Lane, Hwy 13 & Hwy 210, Richmond, MO 64085
Location: United States > Missouri > Richmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Richmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Richmond
Richmond Super Eight
Richmond Super 8

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay