We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Richmond hotels

Super 8 Richmond

888 Slumber Lane, Hwy 13 & Hwy 210, Richmond, MO 64085
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Richmond to your Saves list
Super 8 Richmond
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
66%
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Richmond
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Greg K Richmond
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    42
    15
    11
    3
See reviews for
36
14
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the 3rd time staying at this Super 8. The room was exceptionally clean The and the staff are most accommodating. The breakfast is typical continental, which is fine by me. I only have 2 suggestions. First, make the whole place no smoking and 2nd have extra pillows available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RichmondSuper8, Desk Clerk/Housekeeper at Super 8 Richmond, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words about our staff. The majority of our hotel is non-smoking but it is our hope to make the entire hotel non-smoking in the future. Also, we provide extra pillows upon request. Please don't hesitate to contact the desk for any reasonable requests. Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again! More

Belton
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

the room was typical... nothing fancy. hotel pillow are WAY to soft. they squash down to almost nothing even with 2 of them. very disappointed with the breakfast. Instead of the standard make your own waffle machine. I got frozen waffles in ziplock baggies that were almost totally thawed. Unless I just didn't see it- no toaster. I had to... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
RichmondSuper8, Desk Clerk/Housekeeper at Super 8 Richmond, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. We have had a meeting to discuss that the waffles should in fact, not be left out to thaw. And there is a toaster that is required to be put out for breakfast every morning. Sometimes it is forgotten though so please ask if you do not see... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Super 8 Richmond, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Richmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richmond

Address: 888 Slumber Lane, Hwy 13 & Hwy 210, Richmond, MO 64085
Location: United States > Missouri > Richmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Richmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Richmond
Richmond Super Eight
Richmond Super 8

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)