We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Perryville

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1119 Vincent Drive, I-55 Exit 129, Perryville, MO 63775
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Perryville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Perryville
Add Photo

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    64
    60
    20
    16
    5
See reviews for
87
26
10
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (37)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I write a review about 6 months ago and was very positive then as now. A clean, quiet, well located and staff very helpful. The bed is comfortable, a/c works very well and quiet. Bathrooms very well supplied with essentials and shower works well. The microwave and refrig a bonus. The treadmill and pool are quit good additions.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay and our staff was very helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and we thank you for all of your business. Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon More 

Iowa
Level Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They are doing construction on the outside of the hotel but weren't working when we were there due to it being a Saturday so didn't cause us any problems. Nice rooms with a good breakfast. The only complaint I had with the hotel is when we walked in our NON smoking room it reeked of cigarettes and so I called... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your business and for your review. We are glad to hear that you were not bothered by our construction going on outside of our building. We are trying to make improvements that our guests will like. I am sorry that you had to encounter an unpleasant experience with your room and that we... More 

Brownsville, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

The details in the facility and personnel: stone flooring, unlimited and constant fresh coffee, go-out-of-their-way staff, and super cleanliness made my three-day stay perfect!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8gmperryvillemo, Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear your stay was enjoyable We strive to make our guest feel comfortable and feel like they are at home. We take a lot of pride in our property and our outstanding staff does a great job accommodating everybody's needs. We are... More 

Gray Summit, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

Rooms were decent, a little overpriced for the area. Breakfast is miniscal. Has a waffle maker, but nothing else hot. Just cold cereal, oatmeal you make yourself, toast and yogurt. Not elaborate nor a variety.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business. Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon More 

Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

Quick check in and out! Mattresses are in zippered covers, and are very comfortable. We stayed here on our way home to Wisconsin from visiting a dying relative in Atlanta, so I was very tired! Breakfast included and was good. Our tv had no signal, called the front desk and the young man was there connecting it within five minutes!... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we value our guests opinions and we are glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again if you are in the area. Thanks again, Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon More 

Jefferson City, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

We stayed on April 24, 2015. The beds are tall, so if someone has a hard time getting in and out of bed, it might not be ideal. There was also a musty smell in the room, but once we turned off the air/fan, the smell got better and was not bad enough to even make mention of this to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your stay was relaxing and that you enjoyed our pool and fresh baked cookies as well as our friendly staff members. Since you had an excellent experience and you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area, we look forward to having you as our guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay