We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Perryville

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1119 Vincent Drive, I-55 Exit 129, Perryville, MO 63775
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Perryville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Perryville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located next to I-55. The rooms are clean and spacious; the hotel staff is accommodating; and the breakfast items are plentiful. Warm cookies and coffee are always in the lobby for guests. Overall, a good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jack P
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be a good place to stay. The warm cookies we bake fresh everyday are just another way for us to help our guest feel welcome and at home when they stay with us. We do hope that... More 

Greenville, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayrd at this place 6 times for a week at a time. Everyone was friendly and helpful my room was cleaned daily and I was asked several times on each of my stays if I needed anything.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank rosej873
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We are happy to hear that you stays are always pleasant and we value having you as a returning guest with us. If there is ever anything you need just let us know and we will be happy to accommodate your needs. Guest Services Manager, Diana Hannon More 

Wever, Iowa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was great! Service was great. Very friendly and helpful. I wll be staying there again'

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Crystal J
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I seldom stay at Super 8, but we saw the TA reviews and decided to give it a try. In a word, WOW! We were delighted to find a well maintained property, professional and polite staff, clean comfy room, safe and quiet location, and great coffee even in the wee small hours. The exercise room and pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Weasel78
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your review and we are glad to know that you and your husband enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our property and strive to make our guests feel at home. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon More 

Dothan, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

Staff was very rude! Kept ringing bell to get room key changed, every night had to go to front desk because I room key didn't work. Lady was outside smoking and talking instead of working the front desk! Very disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank C6575KAangelas
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your inconveniences with your room key not working properly. Sometimes when you get your keys around a cell phone or electronic device they may or may not demagnetize and we will have to reset them. Please know we do have a posted sign that lets our guests know we have stepped away for... More 

Columbia, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2015

There was always fruit in the Lobby and the coffee was delicious!! The front desk staff were very professional and polite. Only drawback when I first got to my room there was some trash left on the floor, not a good first impression. :(

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 962sallieb
super8gmperryvillemo, General Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Sallie, My name is Dylon Wyatt, the General Manager here at Super 8. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here at Super 8! We take a lot of pride in our hotel and hospitality. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you had when you first entered the room as that was a mistake... More 

Amarillo texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Called last minute, day before thanksgiving and I figured the price would be spiked but it wasn't and they had rooms available.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank davidcM6762OK
super8gmperryvillemo, General Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving and hope the rest of the holiday season is as well! We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. General... More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015

I really liked our stay at the Super 8 in Perryville. We were warmly greeted by the staff when we dragged ourselves in after a long day driving. The place was clean and cheerful. Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. The pool was a typical small hotel pool but it was in a nice space with the morning... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 992maryj
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your review and your kind words about our staff and hotel. We do hope that if you decide to drive on your next trip that you will stay with us again. Thanks Again, Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
20.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
4.5 of 5 stars 262 reviews
23.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson
15.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chester Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Perryville
Days Inn Perryville
#2 of 3 in Perryville
4.0 of 5 stars 146 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Perryville
3.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay