We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn At Grand Glaize

Hotel website
Hotel packages
5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn At Grand Glaize
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    34
    42
    34
    40
See reviews for
37
51
8
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
There are newer reviews for Inn At Grand Glaize
See the most recent reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015 via mobile

I have never believed in only looking at the down side of things so first off, this property has everything it needs to be a wonderful 5 star resort. It's large, the lobby is beautiful, the pool overlooks the lake, there are balcony rooms that are lake view and it's right off the main road making it easily accessible. You... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We apologize about the experience you had with us and want you to know this was an exception and not our normal way of conducting business and will be addressed with the staff immediately. Our team is working diligently getting the hotel updated, many rooms have already been completed and customer... More 

Rosebud, Missouri
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015

The service we rec'd in the restaurant was very good. The room was so so, it wasn't anything like the pics, the pillows were just thrown on the bed, the hot tub has a dirty ring around it, plus no towels were available, the scale in the fitness room is broke, couldn't swim the pool was green, the hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I am happy you had great service in the restaurant however I want to apologize for the other issues you encountered during your stay. This will be immediately addressed with the staff. Our pool water is due to all of the rain Missouri has been having. Our hotel is currently undergoing... More 

Fremont, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015 via mobile

I seriously do not know how this place is still running. My next complaint will be to the health department. Absolutely disgusting!!!! dead bugs everywhere cobwebs where u wouldn't think cobwebs would actually be. I mean filthy!! The paint on the walls is peeling off everywhere. Mold all over the bathroom. Completely not worth the price they were charging. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Sarah M. Possibly you have reviewed the wrong hotel. The pictures do not appear to be of our hotel. It shows you live in California the state and at end of your comment you wrote you drove an hour.. we are very far far from California to Missouri. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015

If you would like a nice hotel resort at a decent price DO NOT GO to the Inn at Grand Glaize in Osage Beach MO. Extremely overpriced for the accommodations. You could have gone to a nicer hotel for the same price. They did not have our room ready until 3:30 PM. We were told it would be ready by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I do want to apologize that we did not live up to your expectations during your stay. We guarantee rooms to be ready by our check in time. Our check in time is at 4:00 pm. Our hotel is currently undergoing upgrades. We have completed upgrading all of the King Rooms... More 

ozark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I got married here. The staff is so wonderful and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I cannot thank the staff enough for being so wonderful to us! We had so much fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a wonderful review. The Staff at The Inn at Grand Glaize takes pride in customer service and making each guest feel welcome. Looking forward to you staying with us again and again! More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

Great view of lake, great staff and nice and clean rooms with great rates! This place has all sorts of activities you can enjoy from an arcade room to a boat ride! If you want to have a complete gate away, check this place out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review and kind words. We really appreciate you taking time to give us a good review as so often guests that do enjoy our property don’t take time to write a review.. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the very near future. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

First, let me begin by saying I remember this property from its Glory Days, way back when. It was beautiful! Top Notch food, service, staff...everything. Now not so much. Our room was in need of repair and Housekeeping left a bottle of "Odoban" in the room (A industrial strength spray deodorizer). What does that tell you? Ceiling looked ready to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we take it seriously. We really appreciate your kind words about our restaurant and service. The other issues you brought up will be addressed promptly. It is also our ultimate goal to make sure each guest leaves happy and want to return.... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015 via mobile

We came in to the hotel thinking it was going to be a gorgeous room based on the pictures that we had seen but unfortunately the smell of mildew and smoke in the room was horrible there was paint that was all messed up on the walls, the ceiling had some kind of food or something on it, the workout... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We apologize about the experience you had with us and want you to know this was an exception and not our normal way of conducting business. Our team is working diligently getting the hotel updated, many rooms have already been completed and customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. If you... More 

Missouri
Level Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

I am a high school choir director, and I have stayed at the Inn at Grand Glaize twice in the past when I was in town for the Missouri Music Educators Association conference. The rooms have never been great. Even the non-smoking rooms carry an odor of cigarette smoke, and the hallways smell of mildew. My students have never really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort . First I want to apologize to you for the misinformation regarding your reservation from our frontdesk agent. Your original reservation was made through a third party travel site that can appear to be our website. We have voiced this to the third party sites that have misrepresented or misleads guests... More 

Plano, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

Enjoyed my stay with amazing views of the lake and many fun activities. Friendly and accommodating staff even though we arrived very late. Also had their excellent breakfast buffet. Highly recommended if you visit Osage Beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking time to leave a review for us. More often than not when guests have a good stay and receive what they expected they don’t leave a review. So it is very nice when a guest leaves a positive review as it is our number one goal to have total guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

158 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (115)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
3.6 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Osage Beach
4.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 748 reviews
7.5 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort, Spa, & Yacht Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay