We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn At Grand Glaize

Hotel website
Hotel packages
5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Offers & Announcements
Free room upgrade
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inn At Grand Glaize
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Washington, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very dissatisfied . This hotel is very dated. The elevators were rickety. Didn't make me feel safe. Our room was dated linens didn't seem crisp and new they seemed old and worn. The bathroom had rust in the sink, visible PVC pipes ran under the counter top. The vanity itself had tape on one edge as if to cover something.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grandmabarb2012
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

We chose this hotel because it is on the lake and it does allow dogs. The front desk staff was very efficient and helpful. We stopped at 10 am to see if they would have rooms for that night. They had been fully booked for New Years Eve. The front desk clerk made a reservation for us for that night... More 

Helpful?
Thank Panthererab
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write us a review. I will share your review with upper management. It is a great suggestion of putting the bed in view of the lake instead of the sofa. I am excited to announce our double bed rooms are getting new furniture this month! Plus bigger beds... changing from double to Queen size... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

this hotel was amazing....staff and the jamacian bell hop was great! they took care of every request we had from the decorating to just giving us extra towels. I called down to the front desk for the towels and they were there literally maybe 2 minutes later...and im sure it only took that long because the elevator isn't the fastest.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Audrey R
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write us a review. We were very honored to host your sister's wedding. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay too! More 

Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
78 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here because of the location at the lake. It's close to a lot of restaurants the mall and boating. It's also pet friendly for a $15 fee which is well worth it. Now this is an older hotel but the bed is comfortable and it's priced based on it. The view from the room was very nice as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gordyjr
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay and yes we are pet friendly too! We look forward to your stay with us again! More 

Sedalia, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. We stay here 2-3 times a year. Chris is always welcoming of us. Its always nice to see his cheerful smile. This last time we stayed there, we must of gotten a room with improvements because the beds was amazing.

Helpful?
Thank Holly1015
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are very proud of the improvements we have been making and so happy you were able to experience one of the new beds too! We look forward to your stay with us again! More 

Eureka, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is nice and we had a great time. The doorman Chris was the nicest and most accommodating person we have ever had the pleasure of meeting. We will be coming back in March and hope to see him greet us at the door when we arrive. Thanks Chris - Cindi, Lisa and Julie

Helpful?
Thank kileyandjohnny
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are very happy you all had such a great time with us. We look forward to you all to come stay in March. Chris is most definitely a great asset to the Inn at Grand Glaize Resort. More 

Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

The people were very friendly, very helpful. The Jamacian doorman always made you feel very special and welcomed. The Inn is older but still nice. The views are awesome! The restaurant was also very good. The chicken fried steak and the blackened chicken Alfredo were delicious!

Helpful?
Thank Cari B
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We are very happy you had a great stay with us. The Blackened Chicken Alfredo is my favorite! Great Choice. We look forward to you staying with again in the near future! More 

Salina, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

A week ago our son was hospitalized at Lake Regional hispital while attending a meeting at the lake of the Ozarks. I stayed at the Inn and everyone was super nice. I felt at home. I thought I would need to checkout early the next day and didn't know when my son would be released. Everyone was nice and told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us such a nice review. We hope your son is doing well now and look forward to your next stay with us. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

I was there for my annual childcare conference. Our room was spacious and clean. The chicken fettuccine alfredo was really good and housekeeping was great. We had a lakeside room and the view was so pretty. Great prices... we will definitely return!

Helpful?
Thank Judy C
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and we look forward to everyone returning next year. More 

Columbia, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

There is a stench of mold throughout the hotel. You could see mold on tiles in the conference room ceilings. Our toilet didn't flush, hair dryers didn't work, & hot water only trickled out for shower.

Helpful?
Thank KuitarGirl
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are disappointed you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel. I personally walked the conferences room and did not find any mold on any ceiling tile however there are tiles that could be replaced. Which i have added to our maintenance to do list. We did have... More 

Travelers are raving about these Osage Beach hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

168 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (110)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
12.3 mi away
Old Kinderhook Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
3.6 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay