We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Osage Beach hotels

Inn At Grand Glaize

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
2 Nights for only $139*
Save Saved
You added Inn At Grand Glaize to your Saves list
Inn At Grand Glaize
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
41%
Ranked #13 of 17 hotels in Osage Beach
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
patty l Hannibal, Missouri
  • Overview
  • Reviews (135)
  • Photos (112)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (27)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

135 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    32
    19
    31
    28
    25
See reviews for
25
30
6
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mankato
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We traveled all the way from Minnesota to stay here and thought we were going to have a fabulous trip. We got to our room and there was mouse poop on the patio and around the sliding glass doors, there was dirt on the sheets and a bug in the sink. We went back to the front desk. They weren't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hannibal, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I recently stayed at this Hotel and thought it was great! Judy was the main reason we decided to stay here. Her attitude was wonderful and very inviting. She was very helpful when we arrived and offered local information to help us find some interesting shops and restaurants. Lori, Manager, was also very nice and helpful. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
13 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had booked this hotel to conduct a spiritual retreat for three days and sure were disappointed by the service at this location. Our group had decided on this location due to its proximity to many of Osage beach attractions, cruises, jet ski boat rentals, restaurants, and Osage prime outlets. The quality of service is anything but good, I believe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GrandGlaize, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Dear Sharadaprasad, I see that you travel often and are very busy so I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to give feedback regarding our property. I am disappointed to hear about your experience with our staff. Later today we will be conducting 2 separate training sessions to include all our staff regarding our expectations of... More

Central Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here 5 years ago and enjoyed our stay NEVER AGAIN! We spent one night here two nights ago and this hotel has deteriorated to the point that they should pay you to stay there The toilet would not flush and we had to have maintenance come up 5 minutes after checking in The electrical outlets were missing covers... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GrandGlaize, Guest Relations Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Dear Lindakord, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay with us here at the Inn at Grand Glaize. We genuinely value all input and we understand that feedback, such as yours, is a crucial tool as we strive to provide the best experience for our guests. Exceeding guest expectations in service and cleanliness are... More

Virginia
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wow. I have seen Motel 6's better than this. $39 a night might be too much. They get away with $80 a night because they are on the lake. The dry wall was crumbling off the wall. The carpet was pulled up in the room. The mattresses are cheap and nothing but sheets on the bed. I would not stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aaron S, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Dear DKMommy, I have located the room in which you stayed with us. I personally inspect these rooms each week and can assure you that this room was not in that condition the last time I inspected it. I see you had 2 dogs with you during your stay. Is it possible they were responsible for the damage to the... More

Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just stayed there for the July 4th holiday and the place was packed. I had expected a bit more, the place was run down. It has a great location and some once views (our room did not have one of them) Lots of partiers but that was to be expected. This place could be really nice with a major renovation... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aaron S, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Dear S D, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review. I am sorry that our facility did not live up to your expectations. We work diligently throughout the year to maintain and upgrade our facility. In fact, over the last 2 years we have renovated 3 floors of the hotel with new furniture, TV's, bedding,... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When you enter the hotel parking the trash can was over filled along with monster flys around. As you come in the hotel it smells. The lady at the desk was really rude. The room was average. The bathroom was okay the tub was dry rotted ans the floor of the tub was brown as if you needed shower shoe's.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We wanted somewhere on the water to stay to celebrate our 41st anniversary. Our room had AMAZING view of the lake! We spent most of our time relaxing on our deck watching all the boats and fireworks. They had a band at the pool and fireworks for the 4th which was a nice touch. We couldn't have asked for a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aaron S, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Dear J L, Thank you so much for your review and congratulations on 41 years together! I am delighted to hear that we were able to take care of your needs and even exceed your expectations – that is what we live for! We cannot wait to have you back as our guests. Check out our upcoming Weekday Escape Packages... More

Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was at the Grand Glaze for the July 4h celebration this year. I hadn't been at the Grand Glaze for oh 15 plus years because my first experience was bad.The building is run down and has a mold/musty smell. Same as 15 years ago. The ceiling leaked and ended up in a different room that also smelled bad. Bugs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I booked this hotel for a weekend getaway. We got there and lets just say the pictures are VERY misleading. I was excited to stay here and thought the rooms looked great judging by the photos. Yeah...no. They were NOTHING like the pictures. The room we stayed in looked directly onto the roof of the building. 1)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Inn At Grand Glaize, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Inn At Grand Glaize? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Grand Glaize

Address: 5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn At Grand Glaize 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Inn At Grand Glaize reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Grand Glaize Hotel Osage Beach
Hotel At Grand Glaize
At Grand Glaize Hotel
Inn Grand Glaize Hotel Osage Beach
Inn At Grand Glaize Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (90)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (20)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
153 Room Full Service Resort in the heart of Osage Beach. Close to the lake's many attractions and on the water. Free boat slips and boat ramp.Boat and wave runner rentals at the dock. Ideal Place for reunions, weddings and meetings or just a relaxing vacation on the lake. Renovations and upgrades continue on this wonderful property built by Stan Musial in 1985. Lakeview Rooms with Balconies. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
153

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer