We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn At Grand Glaize

Hotel website
Hotel packages
5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Special Rate
Grand Escape Packages
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn At Grand Glaize
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    34
    42
    34
    40
See reviews for
37
51
8
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Couldn't ask for a better stay for our charity event weekend. Patty, Keidra, Jeremy, Laurie,Jamie, Nick , Nikki, Chris all went above and beyond to make sure all attendees had a wonderful time. Great upgrades. You can see the improvements happening all around . Pool was perfect. Rooms super clean. We will continue to give our business to this resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and noticing we have been updating and we plan on continuing updates throughout the property this year. Customer Service is our number 1 priority and so happy to hear your event was very successful. We are looking forward to future business with you! I will make sure the employees you listed will... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Poor service. Room not made up for next day. Front desk unfriendly at check-in. Badly run down and not clean. No one at front desk to help. Forget this place. Frig made on/off noises thru the night. Bathroom floor left dirty. Old towels. Nothing good to say.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we take it seriously. It is also our ultimate goal to make sure each guest leaves happy and want to return. With that said, if you could contact me directly I would like to get more details of your stay. Again, Thank... More 

Travelers are raving about these Osage Beach hotels

Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
224 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a decent place to stay right on the lake. They have a nice pool, but it is down several steps (ok, more than a several). They have a dock for boats and a decent restaurant and banquet facility. The rooms were fine, but nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort! We do have several steps to reach the pool and dock area. We offer shuttle service complimentary to take you down and back to make easier for guest. We look forward to you staying with us again! More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk was fast and friendly. My only complaint, and it is minor, is the cord on the microwave will not reach the outlet from the top of the mini refrigerator. Without asking I was upgraded to a lake view room. The bed is comfortable, but the TV is very small.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you Karen for your review! We are happy you had a great stay with us. If you have time would you contact me directly so I can know the first room you stayed in that had issue with microwave reaching outlet? We look forward to you stay with us again! More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
97 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a pit. Other than Chris being nice, I can't say anything good about the hotel. Oh wait they had a nice dock for my boat, once I walked the half mile of rickety steps and weeds to get there. They have got to be getting ready to go out of business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I can assure you we are not going out of business. In fact we are excited we are in process of updating! We look forward to your next stay with us and so can see our changes. More 

Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my girlfriends stated here 4th of July weekend. I had stayed here once before and came back because of the location and it was a fun place. The place is nothing fancy by no means so if are high maintenance person go else where. The breakfast buffet is amazing, you can sit on the patio that over looks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you Michelle, for taking time to review our property and your kind words. We look forward to you staying with us again Labor Day Weekend! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at hotel for 5-days/4nts. We did not get our room cleaned by housekeeping the entire stay, even though we asked for it twice, once with the front desk and once with the maids themselves. We had to go to front desk each day if we wanted fresh towels etc. On the last night we finally tossed towels and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize you were not aware the conference you were here attending received a highly discounted group rates to make affordable for all attendees and one of the conditions of this discounted rate was no housekeeping service during your stay. Towels and amenities available at the frontdesk. I hope you will... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

We have visited this area several times. This visit time only allowed a overnight stay which this location allows. About a week before our stay I saw reviews about the pool being green but I was wrong for thinking this would be fixed. We got there and was told the pool was green but had been tested(safe). It was green... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we take it seriously. It is also our ultimate goal to make sure each guest leaves happy and want to return. With that said, I will address this with the manager promptly. You will be hearing from him shortly. Again, Thank You... More 

Benld
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

The hotel does need a lot of updating. We stayed in the suite #522 on the 5th floor facing east with a lot of sunlight overlooking the lake. We paid a little over $100/night with no discounts used. The employees were all very nice. The 2 rooms were spacious and clean and pretty quiet. 2 rooms, 2 separate balconies if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your kind words about your room and guest service. The restaurant hours are based on the occupancy and apologize it was not available for your entire stay. We are in process of updating hotel and look forward to your next stay with us. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

I am truly disgusted by this hotel. In fact the ONLY reason they are getting one star is because of the staff! Other than that; This "hotel" was straight out of a horror film. This was some Bates Motel stuff. There was hair in the jacuzzi in the junior suite we booked (that cost an arm and a leg for)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I have forwarded your review to our housekeeping department so that they may address and improve. Again, I thank you for taking the time to review us and I hope that you will one day return so that we can take the opportunity to change your current opinion of us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

158 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (115)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
3.6 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Osage Beach
4.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 746 reviews
7.5 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort, Spa, & Yacht Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay