We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn At Grand Glaize

Hotel website
Hotel packages
5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Special Rate
Grand Escape Packages
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn At Grand Glaize
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Inn At Grand Glaize
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    40
    33
    40
    34
    37
See reviews for
36
48
8
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (184)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (91)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have visited this area several times. This visit time only allowed a overnight stay which this location allows. About a week before our stay I saw reviews about the pool being green but I was wrong for thinking this would be fixed. We got there and was told the pool was green but had been tested(safe). It was green... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Benld
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel does need a lot of updating. We stayed in the suite #522 on the 5th floor facing east with a lot of sunlight overlooking the lake. We paid a little over $100/night with no discounts used. The employees were all very nice. The 2 rooms were spacious and clean and pretty quiet. 2 rooms, 2 separate balconies if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am truly disgusted by this hotel. In fact the ONLY reason they are getting one star is because of the staff! Other than that; This "hotel" was straight out of a horror film. This was some Bates Motel stuff. There was hair in the jacuzzi in the junior suite we booked (that cost an arm and a leg for)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I have forwarded your review to our housekeeping department so that they may address and improve. Again, I thank you for taking the time to review us and I hope that you will one day return so that we can take the opportunity to change your current opinion of us. More 

Travelers are raving about these Osage Beach hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have never believed in only looking at the down side of things so first off, this property has everything it needs to be a wonderful 5 star resort. It's large, the lobby is beautiful, the pool overlooks the lake, there are balcony rooms that are lake view and it's right off the main road making it easily accessible. You... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We apologize about the experience you had with us and want you to know this was an exception and not our normal way of conducting business and will be addressed with the staff immediately. Our team is working diligently getting the hotel updated, many rooms have already been completed and customer... More 

Rosebud, Missouri
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service we rec'd in the restaurant was very good. The room was so so, it wasn't anything like the pics, the pillows were just thrown on the bed, the hot tub has a dirty ring around it, plus no towels were available, the scale in the fitness room is broke, couldn't swim the pool was green, the hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I am happy you had great service in the restaurant however I want to apologize for the other issues you encountered during your stay. This will be immediately addressed with the staff. Our pool water is due to all of the rain Missouri has been having. Our hotel is currently undergoing... More 

Fremont, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I seriously do not know how this place is still running. My next complaint will be to the health department. Absolutely disgusting!!!! dead bugs everywhere cobwebs where u wouldn't think cobwebs would actually be. I mean filthy!! The paint on the walls is peeling off everywhere. Mold all over the bathroom. Completely not worth the price they were charging. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Sarah M. Possibly you have reviewed the wrong hotel. The pictures do not appear to be of our hotel. It shows you live in California the state and at end of your comment you wrote you drove an hour.. we are very far far from California to Missouri. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you would like a nice hotel resort at a decent price DO NOT GO to the Inn at Grand Glaize in Osage Beach MO. Extremely overpriced for the accommodations. You could have gone to a nicer hotel for the same price. They did not have our room ready until 3:30 PM. We were told it would be ready by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I do want to apologize that we did not live up to your expectations during your stay. We guarantee rooms to be ready by our check in time. Our check in time is at 4:00 pm. Our hotel is currently undergoing upgrades. We have completed upgrading all of the King Rooms... More 

ozark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I got married here. The staff is so wonderful and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I cannot thank the staff enough for being so wonderful to us! We had so much fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a wonderful review. The Staff at The Inn at Grand Glaize takes pride in customer service and making each guest feel welcome. Looking forward to you staying with us again and again! More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

Great view of lake, great staff and nice and clean rooms with great rates! This place has all sorts of activities you can enjoy from an arcade room to a boat ride! If you want to have a complete gate away, check this place out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review and kind words. We really appreciate you taking time to give us a good review as so often guests that do enjoy our property don’t take time to write a review.. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the very near future. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

First, let me begin by saying I remember this property from its Glory Days, way back when. It was beautiful! Top Notch food, service, staff...everything. Now not so much. Our room was in need of repair and Housekeeping left a bottle of "Odoban" in the room (A industrial strength spray deodorizer). What does that tell you? Ceiling looked ready to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we take it seriously. We really appreciate your kind words about our restaurant and service. The other issues you brought up will be addressed promptly. It is also our ultimate goal to make sure each guest leaves happy and want to return.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

151 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (109)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 65 reviews
3.6 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Osage Beach
4.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 721 reviews
7.5 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort, Spa, & Yacht Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay