We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon

3.0 of 5 101 Progress Point Court, O'Fallon, MO 63368
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    23
    9
    3
    6
See reviews for
27
10
3
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
missouri
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
12 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay here is always peaceful and comfortable. This hotel is up to all of the standards it should be. There was an error in charges and Beau, the manager took care if it promptly. I really appreciate how polite and diplomatic he was in handling this matter. This is a top notch hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairhope, Alabama, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm so surprised at all of the positive comments on this hotel!! We just returned home after staying there. Unfortunately, this Marriot property is in desperate need of updating. The furniture in the living area was torn up with leather torn/scratched. The carpet and furnishings were all old. It was so bad that my kids did not want to sit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn O'Fallon. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I have addressed all of your concerns with the appropriate department managers in order to avoid future incident. We will be undergoing a renovation in the near future, and have begun by replacing furniture covers as needed.... More 

Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

From the warm reception at check in to the cleanliness of the little apartment with full kitchen, we were not in the least disappointed. We drove out of our way to select this hotel because of the good reviews on trip advisor. As we are in the hospitality business ourselves,we know how important these reviews are. And they make the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for detailed review of the Residence Inn O'Fallon. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay, and that you were kind enough to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We value all guest feedback so that we can continue to provide excellent customer service, and ensure guest satisfaction. Happy Holidays, and safe travels on... More 

Highland, U
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

The O'Fallon Residence Inn, is the cleanest, nicest Marriott property that I have stayed in this year. Very quiet. Tucked away from noisy highways. Appears to be newer construction. Staff was very accommodating adjusting the length of stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon. On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to extend our gratitude for such positive feedback regarding your stay. We are very glad that you had such a pleasant experience, and hope to welcome you back should your future travels bring you to the area again. More 

Montclair new Jersey
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I pick Marriott inns and hotels specifically for the great beds. This time I was disappointed. The springs in the mattress dug into my body, and I am not overweight. The rest of the services, food and amenities at this Residence Inn were excellent. The breakfasts were really outstanding and the evening food was very good. The place was immaculate.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us during your stay. I apologize that the mattress in your room was uncomfortable. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as we are in the process of replacing older furniture in the rooms,... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

When I booked our executive suite, I made it clear there would be three guests in our room. We arrived to find one king bed and one pull out sofa. There were no linens on the pull out, nor anywhere else in the room. We called down to the front desk and were told by the front desk person (Heather)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon. I would like to begin by offering my sincerest apology that you were dissatisfied with your stay. I have discussed each of your concerns with the appropriate departments involved to ensure that these issues will not arise again. Guest comfort and satisfaction are... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for biz. For 2 weeks in November. The breakfast was great something different and tasted Good. My room was always fresh and clean by the cleaning lady. Her tip was well worth it! This hotel is in a quite area I didn't hear any noise while in my room. Staff was great. Hot tub clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colleyville, Texas
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
33 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Stayed at this property for two (2) nights for the first time. My wife and I had a single bedroom with a king bed with a separate living and kitchen area on the third floor Good - First of all, let me talk about the good things about this property because the do a lot of things right: 1) Front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hudson, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

The point of our trip was to explore St. Louis. The Residence Inn in O'Fallon was the perfect location - not too far from places we wanted to visit and in a nice area. The only thing that bugged us was that breakfast ended at 9 on weekdays - for our family of five, 10 would have been much more... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review of the Residence Inn O'Fallon! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I do apologize that our breakfast hours were not sufficient for your family. We do try to have some options available past 9 am on weekdays for this reason. However, being a corporate based hotel,... More 

San Francisco
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

I found this Residence Inn to be well appointed and well maintained. The room was comfortable and quiet and the work space was practical. The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the neighborhood shuttle service, the evening reception, and the included breakfast. Wifi was also included and it worked well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beau M, General Manager at Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon. We strive for excellence and guest satisfaction, so I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome to our hotel again, should your travels bring you back to O'Fallon. Best of luck on all your future endeavors! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon

Address: 101 Progress Point Court, O'Fallon, MO 63368
Location: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Marriott, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn St. Louis o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Residence Inn O'fallon
O'fallon Residence Inn
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon MO

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay