We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2310 Technology Drive, O'Fallon, MO 63366
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    70
    28
    8
    6
See reviews for
71
54
19
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (273)
  • Mar-May only
    (80)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Cypress
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I normally sleep well in hotels. I stayed for two nights and got very little sleep on either of the two nights. The room was surprisingly noisy. Air conditioners from near by rooms resonated in my room. The pulsing, buzz-like vibrations kept me from sleeping. The water pipes were the loudest I have heard any hotel. I could also hear... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I am so sorry for your issue with the noise as well as the bedding. Regarding the bedding, the interior of the hotel will be getting new beds within the next year or so. This should dramatically help the problem. I will have our... More 

Olathe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a horse show, so used the room primarily for cleaning up and sleeping. Very comfortable and clean. Workout room was well equipped and well-maintained. The guestroom doors are loud when they close, and you could hear everyone's door open/close on our hall. But other than that, a very pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIOFallon, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and the staff. It means a lot and I will make sure that it is shared with the team here. I am glad that you were able to utilize most amenities while you were here. I... More 

Portland, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If your looking for a clean, friendly, safe place to atay, look no farther. Great staff down to the maintainance people being friendly. I love being able to check in online. Everything is ready when I arrive.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HGIOFallon, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. It really means a lot and glad you were able to receive exactly what you expected from Hilton during your stay here. If there is... More 

Stillwater, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was clean and provided great service. The first night I had paid for the breakfast with the room at a price of $10.00 for all 3 of us. The second 2 nights I paid in the morning at a price of $10.00 per person. So, reserve it with the room. The "hot tub" is really more of a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIOFallon, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. I apologize for the issue you encountered with the hot tub. It is something we are getting rectified and will get taken care of. I... More 

Huntington Beach, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I highly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect every time I've stayed here in the past 3 years. Can't wait to come back again! Check in is always easy. The rooms are immaculate and the staff are wonderful and helpful if you have any problems.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIOFallon, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. It really means a lot and glad you were able to receive exactly what you expected from Hilton during your stay here. If there is... More 

michigan
Top Contributor
156 reviews 156 reviews
113 hotel reviews
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent two nights here on business this week and usually I really like Hilton Garden Inn properties. This particular hotel needs a deep cleaning from top to bottom in their guest rooms. I was really unhappy with the overall cleanliness of the first room that was assigned to me and requested to move to a new room on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you referenced about the hotel, including the breakfast buffet. Normally, the breakfast is a very popular feature here so I am not sure what happened during your stay. I am so sorry for your experience and one... More 

St. Louis, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. We stayed here for a wedding. The hotel provided shuttle to the winery where the wedding was held. The rooms were clean and the staff was very pleasant. The breakfast bar was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. It really means a lot and glad you were able to receive exactly what you expected from Hilton during your stay here. The breakfast buffet... More 

Saint Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were only in town just for the one night, for a wedding. Beautiful hotel, friendly, helpful, accommodating staff; and a great stay. Unfortunately, we did not get to experience everything this hotel had to offer!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. It really means a lot and glad you were able to receive exactly what you expected from Hilton during your stay here. Hopefully next time,... More 

Leawood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm a business traveler who has stayed at this hotel numerous times. It is consistently clean and comfortable with quality amenities and a friendly staff. Over the years they have not only continued this quality but have actually improved upon it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. It really means a lot and glad you were able to receive exactly what you expected from Hilton during your stay here. Thank you so... More 

Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean rooms and public areas. Friendly staff working the desk on various shifts. Free coffee, cocoa, and snack squares in the lobby. Would stay here again! Didn't have time to use the pool or workout facilities, but they looked to be clean and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind comments you had about the hotel and the staff here. It really means a lot and glad you were able to receive exactly what you expected from Hilton during your stay here. We do work... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities