We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 O'Fallon

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
987 West Terra Lane, I-70, Exit 216, O'Fallon, MO 63366-2300
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Super 8 O'Fallon
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in O'Fallon
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
laineybug73 bloomington, illinois
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    21
    40
    34
    25
See reviews for
58
24
13
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (138)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place wasn't up to my expectations. The door to the room would not lock. The bathtub had a weak area which turned out to be aCrack which was covered with a bath mat. ..the water drained slow...horrible!! The smokers room has not been aired out or cleaned appropriatly...it was just horrible.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manhattan, Kansas
1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room itself was great! everything seemed clean and new and worked fine. However, it was also right by the lobby and vending machines. I took my American Eskimo dog which supposedly is fine but after a swim with my son and some dinner I was on way to take her outside to go potty before bed. It was only... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Winthrop, Minnesota
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a scary tornado warning in St. Charles, we headed west and decided we were exhausted and pulled into the Super 8. I read the reviews so we stayed there. Yes the hallway smelled of smoke but our room did not. New paint, new bedspreads, decent blankets. It was nicer than I expected! The mattress was very comfortable. We were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a room here in a hurry and didn't know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised. This motel was clean, comfortable, and had a nice free breakfast. The pool was small, but clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Ofallon, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in near future. Thank you. More 

Bonne Terre, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

This was the first motel ever that had THREE queen size beds in one room. My two cousins and our 13 year old daughters loved the fact that we weren't separated. The mattresses were very comfortable and the one staff member was very nice and accommodating when my daughter's blue hair dye made a mess in the shower. She gave... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Ofallon, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

We really appreciate your good comments and we hope to accommodate you even better in your future visit. Thank you. More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

Stayed 3 nights. Another person was to have my room for 3 nights. Even put his name on computer. When he checked in @ 4am, they wouldn't let him have room until noon ! Not happy about wanting to stay again. Breakfast/ not many choices, but this ain't the RITZ ! Room/clean and ac worked. Hall hot, but did spray... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Ofallon, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced while you were our guest. As for the change of guest, your room was upstairs and the other person needed to have a room down stairs because he insisted he had bad knees and did talk to our front desk clerk around 7 am. we could not change the room at the time... More 

Lake City
Level Contributor
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

Room was clean but only two pillows on the bed. Both were extra small and flat. Only one towel in the bath area. Shower did not work. Water was either hot or cold and couldn't be adjusted. Breakfast area was too small. It could only accommodate about four adults and there were about eight trying to squeeze in. We skipped... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
4.1 mi away
Days Inn St. Peters
Days Inn St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
3.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 6 in O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 stars 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Knights Inn St. Louis/Wentzville
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
8.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay