We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Nixa Springfield

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
418 Massey Boulevard, Nixa, MO 65714 8626
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Nixa Springfield
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mesquite, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

The staff was friendly - they granted my request for an early check-in so we could change clothes for an event at 1:00 p.m. It was clean, comfortable and the breakfast, as usual, was better than what we got at a Microtel Inn the night before. The wifi bumped me off the Internet several times, although I got back on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 468philipa
super8nixa, General Manager at Super 8 Nixa Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Super 8 Nixa. Thank you for taking your time to review us. It was our pleasure taking care of you while you stayed. The wi-fi connection will be looked into so we don't have the problem again. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Dodge City, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015

The workers at this particular hotel are VERY friendly, and respectable in their work and conduct. The hotel itself was very easy to find and I do look forward to staying here again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 481jacobm
super8nixa, General Manager at Super 8 Nixa Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to write a review for us. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Nixa for your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

The hotel management was very friendly and shared their improvement plans for the hotel. They also were very interested in receiving feedback. I could tell they were working very hard on their hotel and taking care of their guests.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank tonyag835
super8nixa, General Manager at Super 8 Nixa Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review us. Yes, we have been working very hard on the motel remodel. We are very excited to share our improvements. We are also very happy to hear our guests thoughts on the motel. More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

Having stayed here before, we knew what to expect. It's not a 4-star hotel or anything, but it has been adequate in the past (previous Trip Advisor reviews of 3 and 4). This was our 4th stay at this hotel, and it was, by far, the worst stay...probably one of the worst hotel stays we've ever had. We arrived at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike C
super8nixa, Manager at Super 8 Nixa Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Sorry for the inconvenience you had while you stayed with us. We are trying to get this remodel done as soon as possible so that our guests are happy with their stay. Yes we had a lot of touch up work to do to the room. (They are now finished.) We also have some more... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nixa hotels

Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015

The rooms were dirty, smelled like smoke, generally old and run down. When we turned on the heat, the smell and smoke were so bad, the smoke alarm came on. The horrible smell caused us to have to move to another room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Q9751NJmaryb
super8nixa, Manager at Super 8 Nixa Springfield, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I apologize for the a/c unit. They have not been on heat yet for the year. We do try to get them primed for winter before the guests get into the rooms. Hope you come back to check out our new remodeled rooms. I'm sure you will be happy the next time you stay. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nixa
4.3 mi away
American Inn Ozark
American Inn Ozark
#2 of 4 in Ozark
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Medical District
11.7 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#10 of 51 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 stars 410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Ozark
Comfort Inn Ozark
#3 of 4 in Ozark
3.0 of 5 stars 60 reviews
8.5 mi away
Quality Inn - US65 @ East Battlefield Road
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#36 of 51 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 stars 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay