We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn New Florence

Hotel website
Hotel deals
403 Booneslick Road, New Florence, MO 63363
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn New Florence
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn New Florence
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    29
    22
    11
    4
See reviews for
29
19
7
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice breakfast and clean room, really enjoyed our stay, as we were traveling through Missouri. Nice helpful staff during check-in and breakfast. We will stop here again on our next trip through Missouri.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warrenton
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our only complaint was the tv remote didn't work. The manager went out of his way to be sure we received one that worked properly. Very friendly and welcoming.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
krish p, General Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our facility. We appreciate all the comments that you have provided us. We hope to see you again soon More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015 via mobile

While traveling late one night, we were delayed by a snow storm and needed a place to sleep for a couple of hours. We stopped at this Days Inn and were very pleased with the room and the staff. Although it is a little older, it was clean with a very comfortable bed and pillows. The room was also large... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
krish p, General Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

We appreciate everything you had to say about our facility. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Junction City, Kansas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Ants in both the bathroom and around the sink were terrible. Wife stated she was bitten several times standing next to the bed. Didn't see these when we went in at night. Snow storm forced us to take a break and I always liked Days Inn at other locations. Morning, no one at front desk 0630 hours. trucks plowing snow... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
krish p, Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

sorry for that we r working on it thank u More 

Ames, Iowa
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

The hotel was cheap and we got what we payed for, the problem was the bed bugs that we acknowledged the next day. We woke up itching all over, and with red marks over our bodies.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
krish p, Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our facility. I would like to apologize for your inconvenience we have immediately resolved the issue. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

Nice &comfortable bed.great staff .new renovated romm great breakfast. Nice check in early great management here I'm so happy for service here thanks to all .for helping here great location. .outside & lobby clean &nice pretty gud maintain motel...

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
krish p, General Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for providing comments about your stay. We appreciate all the nice things you had to say about our facility and service. We strive to provide the best hospitality experience to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

I stayed on a Friday night. It was very nice and quiet. The clerk desk person was friendly and helpful. It is a nice and economical place to stay. Near I-70. Continental breakfast was adequate. The WIFI worked very well. No complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
krish p, General Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for providing comments about your stay. We appreciate all the nice things you had to say about our facility and service. We strive to provide the best hospitality experience to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Saskatoon
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

The room was clean bed was comfortable. Door did not lock properly from outside the room good job it was just for a night sĺeep and nothing of value was there. Breakfast had little choices. Hotel needs updating for the cost of the room's

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
krish p, General Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

We appreciate everything you had to say about our facility. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Jamaica
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

The property and facility is very 'tired' and in poor condition. I had a confirmed reservation for one rate, and subsequently discovered the hotel charged me a higher rate for the room. Because I was rushed with other stuff I was doing and very tired at the time, I didn't notice the rate problem until after I'd already checked out.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
krish p, General Manager at Days Inn New Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for providing comments about your stay. We appreciate all the nice things you had to say about our facility and service. We strive to provide the best hospitality experience to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question