We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Lees Summit

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
607 SE Oldham Parkway, Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Lees Summit
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Lee's Summit
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Nicole L Des Moines, Iowa
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    20
    27
    15
    12
See reviews for
41
8
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (87)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Des Moines, Iowa
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived just after check in and were greeted in a friendly manner. The front desk person was not able to provide restaurant recommendations though. We were given a room on the first floor. The room was clean. One bed was almost too soft while the other bed was firmer. The rooms had a fridge and a microwave. My son... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
danny p, Manager at Super 8 Lees Summit, responded to this review

thank u for your stay at super i hope u enjoy your stay with us thank u i hope we will see u again thank u More 

Chesapeake
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

I have stayed at this Super 8 for many years both at it's current location and previous. It normally is very adequate for my needs. I had a 3 night stay and for the 2 days I was there I recieved absolutely no room cleaning. I was out all day each day so when I returned it was too late... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
danny p, Manager at Super 8 Lees Summit, responded to this review

thank you for your stay at super 8 More 

Travelers are raving about these Lee's Summit hotels

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

The bathroom was dirty and old looking. Pink film on tile grout in bathroom and brown film on the shower curtain. Kleenex holder old and falls off. Not enough toilet paper in bathroom. Towels feel rough. They need fabric softener. The room looks better than the bathroom. Beds are comfortable. Halls had strong smell of smoke and carpets had mud... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
danny p, Manager at Super 8 Lees Summit, responded to this review

thank you for stay at the super 8 More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

We decided to stop here because it was close and inexpensive....good choice! The staff was friendly and gave us the internet price. The one drawback, sugar ants in the bathroom. We were given some spray and it took care of the problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
danny p, Manager at Super 8 Lees Summit, responded to this review

I am sorry for the sugar ants problem i am glad we are able to fix the problem we will give u next stay i will give u a discount we enjoy customers like you thank u for a good review More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay