We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Lebanon

2.5 of 5 930 Ivey Lane, Lebanon, MO 65536
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
HHonors 2X Points Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    26
    8
    6
    5
See reviews for
27
25
8
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I absolutely loved our stay! The staff was Fantastic! The rooms clean! And the breakfast was delicious! We had an employee name Tanya and she was the nicest, friendliest, most helpful, hospitable person I had ever met. My husband and I travel a lot and we have never had someone so genuine we feel like she really cared about us.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My sister and I go somewhere every year since we live so far a part we decided to meet in Lebanon Mo. This year and alway put the names of all the hotel's in are little red hat and we got the Hampton Inn and we would love to say thank you for make making are stay one big smile... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind remarks So glad that we helped to make your trip successful, We hope it wont be long before you stay with us again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I will definitely be staying again!! Staff was very friendly and helpful!! Breakfast was amazing!! The rooms were very clean! My wife lived the decor and my kids loved the water feature in lobby!! Thanks for a great night!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your kind remarks, We hope to see you again in the future. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My son and I were on our way to our family for Christmas and stopped here for a few hours of rest. The desk clerk (Gina )was friendly and helpful. She visited with my son making him feel comfortable and right at home as I gathered our things and made a couple phone calls! She also made reservations for us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for the kind remarks about our hotel, You just made our day! And thank you for taking the time to review our hotel we appreciate it very much. More 

Otsego, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed on Christmas Eve and was very pleased to have pleasant, cooperative staff and clean and very pleasant surroundings. I appreciated the little touches such as the LED night light in the bathroom. Plenty of pillows and towels.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind remarks, We hope you will stay with us again in the future. More 

Missouri
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
35 hotel reviews
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

I've stayed at many Hampton Inns and was shocked by the condition of our bathroom. The bathtub and surround had been poorly painted or reenameled. Its fixtures were old and rusted. The low flow waterpik shower head was so high I could barely touch it. Yes - there were a few hairs from a previous guest. The lobby and front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am very sorry you were not happy with your stay with us. I am working with Housekeeping and correcting this issue. I hope that if you are in our area again you will give us another try. Please ask for me so I can make sure your stay is a better one. Arlene More 

Lees Summit, MO, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Nice room, location and breakfast. Stayed two nights, but housekeeping blew it and didn't clean the room, replace towels, ect. I got in late after everyone had left so I told the clerk on my way out. To my surprise, it didn't seem to bother her or surprise her. She said she was sorry that I had a problem. Nothing... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent survey, I am very sorry that we failed to make your stay a great one. Please know that I am correcting the problem with my team, and I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Arlene More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Stayed here yo break up a 12 hour drive. Property was clean. The lady receptionist was superb. I like to stay at Hampton as usually there are a variety of restaurants within a short walk. On a Monday night Lebanon tends to shut early so at 9 PM we had to drive for dinner. Our fault not the hotels. Would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to survey our hotel we appreciate your kind remarks. More 

Naples, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Usually stay at Hampton and this is their typical room. My wife and I like the duvet system and the rooms in general. The breakfast is poor, however. La Quinta's breakfast is much better and they have glass cups in the room for a drink. Hampton has paper cups. It's not bad--just not great.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry you were not pleased with the breakfast while you were with us, I hope on your next visit we will have something that you like better. I will pass along your thoughts on the glass cups to Hilton. We look forward to... More 

Springfield, VA
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

The staff at this hotel were amazing! The front desk staff went out of their way when our luggage was lost and we had nothing. They gave us all kinds of toiletries to get us started and were very accommodating when we arrived late. Everyone was super friendly our entire stay. The room was nice and clean and the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel . Your kind remarks are much appreciated . We hope you will come and stay with us again . More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 930 Ivey Lane, Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay