We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Lebanon hotels

Hampton Inn Lebanon

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   930 Ivey Lane, Lebanon, MO 65536
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors 2X Points Package
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Lebanon to your Saves list
80%
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
JillVA5 Springfield, VA
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    25
    6
    6
    5
See reviews for
25
25
8
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Springfield, VA
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The staff at this hotel were amazing! The front desk staff went out of their way when our luggage was lost and we had nothing. They gave us all kinds of toiletries to get us started and were very accommodating when we arrived late. Everyone was super friendly our entire stay. The room was nice and clean and the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed here a couple weeks ago for a car show and we were not happy guest at all. Upon arrival the room was just as pictured, but after staying for 3 days. It was a disaster. I had to call the front desk to report to have the room tidy upon us leaving for several hours.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you had a bad experience at the Hampton Inn Lebanon Tennessee but you have responded to the Hampton Inn Lebanon Missouri site. More

Newburg, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We enjoyed a good, clean room with lots of amenities - fridge, microwave, coffeepot, internet access. There was plenty of space in the room - even though we brought a lot of "stuff" because we were attending a Square Dance Festival, we didn't feel crowded in. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. We really enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to thank you for your very kind remarks. I will pass this on to all of my team memebers Arlene GM More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was our second visit here, many years apart, and the motel is in good condition, clean and staff very friendly. Our room was clean, the bathroom in very good shape, and the bedding looked very nice. Carpet was clean, the room was quiet with easy access to wifi...The hot tub was nice, the breakfast bar well stocked and the... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. You made our day! More

Ft. Wayne, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is clean and quiet. Beds comfortable and everything worked. Bathrooms clean. Location is right off the interstate. Front desk staff person was rude. Hopefully she was just having a bad day. Good restaurant right down the street and gas station too.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry that you did not receive the true spirit of Hampton from one of our team members. Please visit us again so we can all show you how much you as a guest mean to us at this hotel. More

BRISTOL
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean room, lobby. The front desk person was super friendly and gave very good accurate directions. Near the interstate and town center. Maybe 2 miles from the civic center. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We hope you will stay with us again soon. your kind remarks has made us feel we are on the right track to Great Customer Service Thanks from all the Hampton Inn Lebanon Missouri Team More

Matthews, NC, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As I was checking out of this hotel, I needed to print 6 pages of my presentation at their computer. There as a problem with the printer not working. The lady at the front desk apologized and tried to fix it but could not. As I was leaving 15min later she stopped me and gave me the copies I needed.... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for you kind remarks you have made our Day! More

Lebanon, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very clean and very well run hotel. Very nice and highly recommended. Decent breakfast and good coffee. Location is just off I-44 and felt very safe and sound. A few hotels in the area and are very close to hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thanks for making our Day! More

Conway, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I did not have a reservation. I stopped because of the location and the brand. Every Hampton Inn stay is predictably nice. The room was nice, the bed was great and there were evening snacks in the lobby and a very nice hot breakfast in the morning. There's even a Chinese restaurant next door and an Outlet Store across the... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manitowoc, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was very helpful. My husband is a Packer fan and the game was on at noon. The staff accommodated us with an early check-in so that he could watch the game. Prior to the room being ready they offered the TV in the lobby. The room and accommodations were great.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 930 Ivey Lane, Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay