We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lodge of Four Seasons

315 Four Seasons Dr, P.O. Box 215, Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Hotel amenities
2 people have started booking this hotel
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Lake Ozark
A recent review
Add Photo Write a Review

723 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    280
    150
    117
    96
    80
See reviews for
158
240
19
173
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (203)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (723)
  • Mar-May only
    (154)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (293)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (175)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (101)
All months
Omaha
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I stayed for three nights over a weekend. Our room was not one of the renovated ones, but the bed was comfortable, and the cable choices were plenty. From what we heard, all rooms should be renovated in the next week or so. The rooms we did see looked great. We spent a lot of time at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Everything was great the staff the bar tender were the best overall a great time! The kid games by the pool were fun and the pool was just upgraded as were a lot of other things at the lodge just so nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I visited this resort last weekend in celebration of our 10th wedding anniversary and this was our first visit to this property. We reserved a King size bed room. Aside from the 20 minute or so wait to check in, we had a terrific stay. ALL of the staff at the resort was friendly, helpful and professional.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was a hot mess. It was nasty smelled like smoke, yellow ceilings and the bed was sunk in. I told the front desk that I would not stay in a room like this as it looked nothing like the pictures online and to refund my credit card that I would stay somewhere different. They said they would switch... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

CJMCindy- Dear Guest, please accept my apologies for all the confusion you may have had while with us. We have reviewed your stay with the team, but without knowing a room number we are unable to address the room issues you may have had. Please know that all of our rooms are smoke free, so I'm not sure while your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lake Ozark hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This place is dirty and definitely in need of a renovation. The seasons Bay Area is a complete dump and had bugs flying around our room. The main lodge room was better but nothing special for the price. The whole resort is just dirty! They don't even vacuum the hallways and there is dirt and trash on the floor. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rolla, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Bathroom was just gross...chipped tiles, bathtub was grimy, bugs in bathroom, I assume they were water bugs , dirty towel, broken door knob. You pay for Internet and it doesn't work. Have to slam your room door shut so it was locked from the outside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very disappointed! The resort is dated and dirty. The staff is unfriendly. We waited 20min to check in, we booked a deluxe king room with a balcony and lake view. When we got to our room, it smelled horrible, had two full beds, and was next door to a construction site, and had no balcony or view. They didn't even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

LizL3477- Dear Guest, please accept our apologies for this terrible stay. Please know that we have reviewed your stay with all of the associates and please know that we have taken corrective action. In addition, when booking through Expedia, or a 3rd party websites, we do not guarantee bed types. If you call our reservations office we are able to... More 

St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We reserved a room, with King bed, in the lake view rooms (Seasons Bay). We received a room with two doubles and were told that was all there were. The room has not been renovated (unless you call a fairly recent paint job a renovation). We had to request a dorm size refrigerator, which was not in each room. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Mike B- Dear Guest, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know about your recent experience at The Lodge of Four Seasons. You are correct we are in the middle of a Multi-Million dollar renovation. Please keep in mind that we are in the process of replacing roofs, HVAC systems and all the back of the house... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

After hearing about their multi-million dollar renovations my husband and I decided to book a quick long weekend get away at the Lodge. We arrived too early for their 4:00 check in but decided to let them know we were here. We were told they would put a rush on our room and call us when it was ready. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

shopper1226- Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your recent experience at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate your efforts in doing so. Yes, we are in the middle of a Multi-Million Dollar Renovation but in order to accommodate the summer season we have only just begun the Room Renovation project. We just started renovations in the main tower... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Between other peoples hair in our shower to the closet doors falling off, to the fish smell int the indoor outdoor pool, the filth, stench, etc... I am done. I tried to give them a second chance.... alas... I cannot. We are done and checking out early.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

travlertravler- Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. On behalf of The Lodge please accept my apologies on this tragic stay. If you would like to discuss please feel free to call me at 800-843-5253 ext. 8085, or email at jtaylor@4seasonsresort.com. I look forward to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

271 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (255)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (76)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 65 reviews
1.0 mi away
Country Club Hotel & Spa
Country Club Hotel & Spa
#12 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.0 of 5 stars 146 reviews
3.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort, Spa, & Yacht Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
4.4 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Osage Beach
3.4 mi away
The Resort at Port Arrowhead
The Resort at Port Arrowhead
#11 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay