We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
11832 NW Plaza Circle, Kansas City, MO 64153
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    83
    130
    68
    30
    19
See reviews for
56
74
54
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (330)
  • Mar-May only
    (84)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (78)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (98)
All months
Mitchell, South Dakota
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Currently staying here for a bike trip with friends. Hotel is close to the ait port and was easy access from the interstate. Arriving we where great with Excellent service and friendly staff. Hotel is clem in appearance and maintained well. Restaurant and bar on scene is perfect so you don't t have to leave. Pool is right off the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tre was a big help when we needed to switch rooms he was a great help and had a great attitude. We will definitely stay here again. The room was clean and beautiful, the view was awesome. I would like to thank Tre our front desk help

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed for just one night, first arriving at MCI airport in the afternoon and then driving to Omaha the next morning. It was very close and convenient to the airport. The facility itself is fine and we got a good rest. But the restaurant options are very limited. There is a sports bar & grill in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for staying with us, and for your kind words. I'm glad you were able to get a comfortable night of rest. We are unfortunately somewhat out of the way, but next time you are in town, just five miles south from us there is a shopping center called Zona Rosa which has a number of different restaurants... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Very nice motel very convenient and we love the bed very comfortable we love the boulevard grill which is attached it's our second time staying here would stay here again very close to the airport I always do the park and fly

Was this review helpful? Yes
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello James, Thank you for staying with us, and for your kind words. We're glad you were able to enjoy a comfortable night, and some good food. We were glad to see you again, and hope to see you again in the future. Happy Travels! AJ North Guest Services Manager More 

Meeker, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Had a disappointing stay here over Memorial Day weekend. The room smelled of cigarette smoke. The bathroom has an extremely odd layout. No counter space what so ever. The air conditioning unit was noisy. The breakfast was AWFUL. We travel frequently and this was one of the worst ever. We didn't eat in the restaurant, but others in our group... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello Lori, Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry that your stay was not up to par. If you would like to reach out to me at aj.north@fourpointskcairport, I'd like to know the room that you stayed in, so that we can have our maintenance staff take a look at that air conditioner. I've also shared this review with... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

The hotel was very, very clean. The people were so friendly. We took the shuttle to some shops and restaurants. Everyone at the hotel was super helpful in directing us what to do. The morning shuttle leaves right on the minute so don't be late. The food was decent and great beer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel and make use of our shuttle service to enjoy the surrounding area. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, AJ More 

Cottonwood, Arizona
Level Contributor
121 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

I think to be competitive these days, hotels, especially, near the airport where you have travelers without cars staying over night, need to include breakfast!! This hotel is not near anything except the airport. I do not think that people should be trapped to use and pay for the on site restaurant. This hotel needs a draw. I would not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We always welcome suggestions on how we can improve and we do truly appreciate when guests share their thoughts with us on how we can improve. Thank you for staying with us, and, again, thank you for your review. Sincerely, AJ More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015 via mobile

I recently stayed here for a wedding and it was perfect. This may have been my most cost effective, time-efficient destination wedding. Positives: there is a free shuttle to/from airport, the lobby is cabin-chic with lots of seating, the burger at the bar/grill was chargrilled and mighty delicious, my room was nicely decorated and had modern touches like electric plugs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello! I'm glad you were able to enjoy our facilities during such a happy occasion! We are happy to provide our convenient shuttle, helpful room amenities, and delicious food. (The burgers in our grill are my favorite!) Thanks for staying with us, and we hope we're able to see you again! Sincerely, AJ More 

Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Stayed here after a flight being delayed. Shuttle worked perfect both to and from the airport. Front desk staff was friendly and effective. Room was very comfortable able after hanging out in the airport for hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your kind words jaronning. I'm glad we were able to give you a comfortable place to wind down after what sounds like some rough travel. I hope the rest of your travels were enjoyable, and that we'll get to see you again. Sincerely, AJ More 

Guymon, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

This hotel is horrible and I rated it a 1 because it probably has the worse staffing I have seen. The front desk had not a clue what was going on and the check in process was a ABSOLUTE disaster. Free Wifi?! Nice to know because nothing was mentioned of where anything was, how to log on, nothing. They didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AJ N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello NMK0123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear of your experience and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please email me at AJ.North@fourpointskcairport.com, so we may discuss. Sincerely, AJ North Guest Services Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay