We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6065 North Lindbergh Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO 63042
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    12
    6
    9
    4
    19
See reviews for
3
6
12
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a pleasant stay here. The staff was very nice, everything was clean, and our room was spacious and comfortable. There didn't seem to be a lot of dining options nearby, and breakfast consisted only of coffee/tea, granola bars, oatmeal, or fruit. However, it suited our needs and was a good value: we would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not the cleanest or best quality, but the location is good. They offer free airport transportation and the airport has the metro which goes to downtown Saint Louis. They have a small fitness area, wash room, and sitting area. There is a grill and picnic table outside. They are within walking distance to the grocery store and an ihop. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was a hot mess! The room was old and needed an entire rehab. The kitchen area had no dishes or glassware in it. The only glasses were 2 plastic cups in the bathroom. When I asked the staff at the desk for ice I was told there wasnt any. No hair dryer in the bathroom either. All the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Hazelwood hotels

Tinley Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

I was a bit worried about what this hotel was going to be like since the rate was so low but i was pleasantly surprised to discover that i felt safe! No its not a super classy hotel and the decor was a bit outdated but all I needed was a place to sleep for a few nights. It seemed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

This is the first Extended Stay America that I have stayed in that you had to ask for what is usually already provided in the rooms. I've stayed at several and the dishes, cookware, silverware and even a small bottle of dish detergent were provided. This one had a few towels and that's it. The room was fairly clean except... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

My hubby and I stayed here for a long weekend during a friends wedding. For the price, this place was great. It was a nice sized room, great water temperature in the bathroom, and heater worked great in the cold winter air. The parking was free and super easy to get in and out. It wasn't really close to anything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with your spacious room, our free parking and your stay overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

I chose this place because of the low rates, and failed to research it first, and now I know why it was so cheap. I am in the process of relocating to the St Louis area for work, and I wanted to make my relocation benefits stretch as far as possible, but this place is so bad it makes a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Kyle - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations and that you did not receive quality service. In response to your feedback, we are scheduling a deep cleaning for our rooms and common areas. We will also review our standards for service with our staff.... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I went to visit family in Missouri on Friday September 5. 2014 when I arrived at Extended stay I was not greeted by the rep. at the front desk. She just stood there and looked at me and proceeded with what she was doing.......I stood there until I was finally acknowledged. When I went up stairs to my room there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. The situation you described regarding the customer service you received and the cleanliness of your room is truly regrettable. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We will work with our staff to make sure we are always providing our guests with quality, friendly service. We will also make... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here!! The staff was extremely generous to me & met all of my needs & expectations while there!! I felt safe & have absolutely no complaints about anything!! I'd recommend it & I WILL be staying again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are so glad that you had a great stay with us and that our staff took wonderful care of you. Thank you again for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Quincy, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I decided to stay here last Saturday night because of a late night airport run. The customer service here was great. The room and location were fine. My only gripe was the size of the bed. While I thought I was getting two double beds, I actually got two single beds. I was tired and slept fine anyway so I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you received good customer service and that you appreciated our affordable rates. Still, I do apologize that the beds in your room did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful as we continually work to improve our hotel, so I thank you.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hazelwood
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn St. Louis Hazelwood- Airport North
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - Chapel Ridge Road
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
4.0 of 5 stars 238 reviews
2.3 mi away
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Louis NW-Hazelwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay