We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Hazelwood hotels

Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6065 North Lindbergh Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO 63042
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Ext. Stay America
and 9 more sites!
45%
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Hazelwood
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014
Georgiaboy2014 Madisonville, Kentucky
Write a Review

35 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    12
    3
    5
    3
    12
See reviews for
2
3
9
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

This hotel is extremely rundown and not well taken care of. I've been there a couple of times & both rooms that I have been in we're very dirty, with stains on the furniture, carpeting, and walls. The entire property smells musty. Management really needs to get better control of their house keeping, and maintenance staff at this location. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness and overall condition of our hotel did not meet your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for... More

Madisonville, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

The furniture in the room needed updating but for the price the sleep was average. The staff were on point and were very concerned about the welfare of all guest. If on a budget you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and your room. We will be sure to keep your feedback in mind as we continue to make improvements to the hotel in the future. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that... More

Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

This is my second time staying at this hotel and I have not been disappointed in the least. The only hiccup I had was arriving to a room that didn't have cable attached to the TV (hence, no TV). I was immediately moved to a renovated room. The check in staff is as friendly as the last time. The only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such great things about out friendly staff and your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that you had to switch rooms, due to a missing cable and selection offered as well as the internet speed. We are currently working on upgrading both of these... More

Columbia, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

I stayed there over a year ago and again this year I did not encounter anything negative. I was so happy to get to my room and just rest and the beds were so comfortable ....I am glad that I had a positive experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

It was very nice and clean the workers were very pleasant they were all nice and smiley and made you feel welcome the price of the f*** up in a little bit cheaper but an overall I love the wrong but overall I love the room and my stay was lovely

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toms River, NJ
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

As a travel nurse I have stayed in numerous hotels/extended stay facilities. I value cleanliness and staff friendliness, both of which have been poor in my experience. If I could post pics on this website I would. The grab and go breakfast runs out of breakfast items with no amends made. The baby roach burned into the ironing board pad... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the complimentary grab and go breakfast was did not meet your expectations. I sincerely apologize that your room was not up to standard as well. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have insured proper ordering and inspection of rooms... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

I blame my husband for being cheap and putting us in this dump. Staff wasn't friendly, and place wasn't clean.our queen size bed at home was bigger then the one was given to us. Unless you staying there for a week then u won't get your room clean. Don't stay there, this place is for strippers and prostitution.. please don't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

This place is a dump!! Its not clean, there was mold on the pull out couch where my son was supposed to sleep. The walls had cobwebs and stains on the carpet. If I didn't know better I would have thought Bigfoot checked into the room above us because all I heard was heavy footsteps for half the night. Will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The cleaning standards you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have addressed the mold and noise issue to ensure your experience is not repeated. Our staff will be going through each room to ensure that the linens... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Great rate, clean, great location, friendly staff, quite, clean, close to many resturants and shopping stores. rooms, close to highway, free grab and go breakfast. I was very satisfied with my stay and I will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with courteous and great customer services. Also, it is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs during your stay. I am also glad that you had a n opportunity to take advantage of... More

Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

Day 1: we discovered we had bed bugs and they told us no we didn't and in the morning we woke up covered in bites. Day 2: we didn't have hot water so they switched our rooms into a even more disgusting room and we asked for a non smoking room and they still put us in one told us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd.

Also Known As:
Extended Stay Hazelwood
Hazelwood Extended Stay
Extended Stay America Hazelwood
Address: 6065 North Lindbergh Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Hazelwood
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Hazelwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - St. Louis - Airport - N. Lindbergh Blvd. to your Saves list