We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Foristell hotels

Quality Inn Foristell

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   12 Highway West, Foristell, MO 63348-1201
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Foristell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Foristell to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Foristell
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jackie W Glenshaw, Pennsylvania, United States
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    11
    10
    3
    0
See reviews for
13
13
2
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (43)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Glenshaw, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Quality Inn, was wonderful. The most spacious room ever and the staff was very informative of the area , where to visit, where to eat. This Quality Inn was very close to the place that I had a business meeting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
York, Nebraska
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

We had an accessible (1st floor!), non-smoking, room with two queen beds. The motel is clean and neat. The breakfast was well-supplied -- scrambled eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy, etc. Good place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jayne S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to post your thoughts! I am happy to hear we were able to accommodate your need for a ground floor room during your recent stay. We pride ourselves on the quality and presentation of our breakfast as well as room cleanliness. We look forward to your next visit and if... More

Decorah
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

We do business in town here a lot and we always stay here. Nice friendly staff. Have done updates here that looks very nice. Even with a full house it's quiet so you can sleep. Will be back again next week

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jayne S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Jason, Thank you for your recent stay and review comments. It is always a pleasure to hear that we are meeting our guests expectations. If there is ever anything I can do to assist you during your future visits please do not hesitate to let me know. Thank You, Jayne S. Front Desk Manager More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

This was the third time we stayed at this Quality Inn. Each time has been pleasant and the rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast was also good and the staff is very nice....

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. If there is ever anything I can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Again, thank you for choosing Quality Inn Foristell and we look forward to seeing you... More

Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

The good...reasonably priced, good location. The kind of bad...fridge, but no microwave, even tho the hotel site made it seem as tho there was, breakfast was okay, but the room had not been cleaned well, there was a large sticky mess on the night stand, and another on the TV remote. This turns me off, wondering what else had not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip. I am sorry that during your recent experience we did not meet you standards. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know and please be assured that this issue has been addressed. If the future, if you are in the area we would like to welcome... More

Birmingham, Alabama
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Spent one night here when passing through. Pros: The room was spacious and clean, the staff was very friendly. Cons: The beds were worn out and very uncomfortable and the "breakfast" was awful...cold muffins and powdered doughnuts were the choices. A little pricey for what we got.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Hey SWMW, Thanks for leaving our property with feedback. We apologize if the beds were not satisfactory to your preference. We typically don't have complaints with our beds but when we do we try to determine if the pattern is room specific as we are in the process of remodeling our property, including all new beds. We're also sorry you... More

Muncie, Indiana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

The rooms are very nice and huge! Comfortable beds and good TV, bathroom, etc. Everything worked well. The location is a bit odd. It's right off the interstate but next to two truck stops. That's all there really is around the hotel. But just one exit from the hotel there are lots of restaurants and shops (in Wentzville). My biggest... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Hi TylerTv, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel with some feedback. We appreciate all the kind words and just wanted to clarify a few of our amenities. We do offer coffee 24hrs as well as provide each room with coffee makers. We don't have a pool unfortunately but our newly constructed fitness center should be open... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Everything was fantastic at this quality inn. Beds, shower, amenities were all exceeding expectations. Food was excellent and a shout out to Annie for making that happen. Staff was very friendly. Hotel right off highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Hi Brian K, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our property. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations and provide you a place to stay during your travels. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! More

Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Entryway smelled of smoke. Room was clean. Staff was friendly enough. The breakfast was good and average...sausage gravy & biscuits, scrambled eggs, cereal, pastries, and waffles. Flat screen TV, refrigerator, coffee pot, hair dryer, iron and board. Not enough outlets for all chargers. In between 2 truck stops but their noise doesn't filter in but can't say that about arguing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Hey BroncoRB, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We apologize for any inconveniences you might have encountered during your stay. We are under new ownership and are currently in the process of remodeling our hotel, many of which we hope to complete by the end of the year. Since your stay, we have... More

Charlottesville, Virginia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Tonight is my second night here. Staff has been very nice and friendly. Rooms are clean, flat screen TV's, wifi works good, breakfast was not bad, beds are very good, bathrooms are clean, parking lot is well lighted. Even being located between 2 truck stops the noise level is hardly noticeable. I would stay again if I'm in the area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Manager at Quality Inn Foristell, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and kind comments! We hope to see you again soon to provide you another great experience! Jai Patel General Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Foristell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Foristell

Address: 12 Highway West, Foristell, MO 63348-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Foristell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Foristell 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Foristell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Quality Inn Foristell

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby