We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis

Certificate of Excellence
1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026
Hotel amenities
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    75
    20
    8
    3
See reviews for
104
35
9
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (208)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
See the most recent reviews
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
168 hotel reviews
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

Booked via Hotels.com even though I'm a Drury Gold Key member. Price was better. Sadly that was about the high point. Very disappointing hotel. Hallways were dirty, rooms looked dated and uncomfortable. Double beds too small. Free dinner was nice but legions of children overwhelmed the dining room. Lots of sports teams. Very loud and boisterous clientele ... An inordinate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations for your stay. Rest assured that your input will be used to help us to improve our hotels operation. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance. More 

Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
28 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

We stayed here for one night while in the area. Although the hotel is pet friendly (which there is no additional charge for) it was very clean and pleasant. The nightly snacks was enough to make a full meal and free drinks was a nice touch. The indoor/outdoor pool area was nicer than most. Restaurants next door are good, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Missouri
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

We got there late, in pouring rain and was greeted with a smile. The ONLY drawback was I could smell cigerette smoke when in the bathroom. No where else could I smell it. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast tasty and hot. Just what we wanted and needed! The enterence was a little hard to find at night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valparaiso, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2012

We were in the area for a funeral. Because we had to make plans quickly, we reserved a block. Upon arrival and throughout our stay, Alyssa and the staff were absolutely amazing at the Drury Inn in Fenton, Missouri. Stellar rooms and awesome staff! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joliet, Illinois
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

We love this Drury Inn. We have stayed here a number of times and have always had excellent service and wonderful, clean and comfortable accomodations. The evening snacks are a great plus and with their recent addtions, our family loves to eat dinner there. The breakfast is also very good, something for everyone. You can eat light or you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Durham, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2012

Needed a place to stay in the St Louis area as we had to attend a funeral. The Drury Inn was recommended by family who had stayed there many times in the past. Their recommendation was spot on as this place was just what we needed. The rates were very reasonable, and the rooms were spacious and clean. The hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
133 hotel reviews
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2011

I concur with the remarks on the rooms, afternoon food and breakfast. I stay at a lot of hotels and as in just about any business it is the first impression(s) that are meaningful. Asst Manager Kendall King and agent Amanda greeted me warmly as I first approached the front desk. Good service continued throughout my stay. While the following... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011

We just got back from our quick trip to St. Louis where we stayed at this Drury Inn. Having never stayed at one before, we were a little hesitant, but my brother-in-law raved about Drury hotels. Everything we experienced was wonderful. The room was very clean and spacious. The only downside was that the beds didn't have duvets, but that's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

free breakfast, 24 hour soda and coffee and tea and nightly dinner with alcoholic drinks. a lovely pool and whirlpool and great staff. couldnt have enjoyed our stay more

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westminster, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011

I came to the Drury inn for business and expected a hotel with a bed and some freeze dried muffins in the morning. I was totally off. The rooms are nice and have a nice 48' TV almost made me not want to leave. They have free drinks from 5-7pm and hot food like chicken fingers, mac and cheese and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question