We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis

3.0 of 5 1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    69
    20
    6
    2
See reviews for
94
30
9
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
See the most recent reviews
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for five nights and thought it was a good value for the money. The breakfast was decent. Happy hour was nice with the free drinks. The food in the evening was OK for a couple of days but then it got a little repetitious. The free popcorn in the afternoon was a nice touch and so were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

We stayed one night after spending the day at Six Flags. We chose to stay at a Drury because they have alot of extras that most other hotels don't offer. We only took advantage of the free breakfast which was good. There were several people working to make sure there was enough food put out for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Texas
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

We stayed here so we could have easy access to Six Flags during a road trip. Was glad we stayed! The hotel staff is SUPER friendly and helpful. From the front desk to the food staff, everyone wanted to make sure all our needs were taken care of. We reserved an online rate & were very happy with our room.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
59 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night, on the first floor close to the pool. I had reservations about our room location at first, as there were lots of people in the pool and it was noisy and because our view from the window was the garbage dumpster. Our stay was ok, though. When in the area again, I would stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
US
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

Had a really restful time! The staff was very nice and helpful! The room was clean - loved the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispensers in the shower. Elevator was a bit slow - but the hotel was full and there were 2 elevators. Pool was very nice liked that it was an indoor/outdoor pool. Exercise room was nice, although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hobart, Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

This was my first stay at a Drury hotel. I checked in for one night. Yes, there were alot of young people running everywhere, but after 10:00pm I didn't hear anyone. The room was mostly clean (more on this later), and comfortable. The fact that the hotel offered free food and couple of drinks made me consider booking other Drury... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis, responded to this review

We deeply regret that there was a dirty sheet on your bed. This should never have happened and your feedback will help us provide a teaching opportunity for our entire team. Please rest assured this is not the norm for our property as we pride ourselves on our levels of cleanliness. It is our entire team's sincere hope you will... More 

Oak Lawn,Il
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

Booked this through hotels.com and was not disappointed with anything from room size and bed to breakfast and dinner nightly. The amenitites were plenty for the price, hotel was clean, well lit, safe, and I will definitly stay again next time I visit relatives there. Best thing was my dog Tasha was welcome. The staff was very friendly and helpful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Cruces, NM
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

Nothing good happened here. There were people partying (foul language), and the management could easily tell this was going on. People were drinking in the hallway and a man and woman were standing in the hallway with only their underwear on!! They were, of course, drunk. Not a good place to have your children at! Besides all of that, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis, responded to this review

We regret that the experience was not as you expected. We truly value the feedback as it will allow us to improve our level of service. The entire team hopes that you will please consider giving us another chance to show our true level of experience. More 

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Top Contributor
205 reviews 205 reviews
171 hotel reviews
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012 via mobile

Booked via Hotels.com even though I'm a Drury Gold Key member. Price was better. Sadly that was about the high point. Very disappointing hotel. Hallways were dirty, rooms looked dated and uncomfortable. Double beds too small. Free dinner was nice but legions of children overwhelmed the dining room. Lots of sports teams. Very loud and boisterous clientele ... An inordinate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations for your stay. Rest assured that your input will be used to help us to improve our hotels operation. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance. More 

Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

We stayed here for one night while in the area. Although the hotel is pet friendly (which there is no additional charge for) it was very clean and pleasant. The nightly snacks was enough to make a full meal and free drinks was a nice touch. The indoor/outdoor pool area was nicer than most. Restaurants next door are good, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis

Address: 1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026
Location: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Orbitz, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis Hotel Fenton
Drury Inn Fenton
Drury Fenton
Drury Inn Hotel Fenton
Fenton Drury

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay