We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026
Special Offer
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    122
    82
    24
    8
    3
See reviews for
123
41
10
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (239)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Caledonia, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

from the free hot breakfast to the 5:30 Kickback dinner, the wonderful staff, everything met and exceeded all expectations. We were upgraded to a suite and that was a wonderful plus as we were meeting friends so there was a place for all to sit and visit other than in the lobby or around the pool. Staff was very helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fenton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would recomend this hotel. It was my first time staying at a Drury Inn we was very impressed with the service and the great food. We just wanted to have a quiet relaxing time and enjoy the company of our family time together. We was just a short drive to six flags which we had season passes for spent... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived tired and at the end of their complimentary dinner offer of which we didn't know about. They extended the dinner allowing us (as well as others) to enjoy an excellent meal. They were happy to check and see if any of the food contained my allergens and help me to locate what I could safely eat. They had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful location for six flags, downtown, the zoo, etc. In a good area that's not to busy. It's a very busy hotel with a good pool and good breakfast and light dinner/kid friendly. 3 free adult drinks at the dinner kickback. Very nice hotel staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dixon, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love everything about this hotel. Breakfast and dinner(or snack for some) included, free mixed drinks, wine and beer offered for a few hours, indoor/outdoor pool and popcorn and soda in the evening. We will look for a Drury Inn for now on when we travel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tulsa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Traveling home, got in late Front desk was great. Room very clean & super quiet. Did not eat breakfast, area was dirty and food looked old. Beds were ok for 1 nite, mattress was old. Hotel nnds update.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us. We really appreciate the feedback and will work to incorporate your insights into how we move forward. I am sorry that the food area was not well presented during the time you were looking to eat. I assure you that all food is prepared fresh each day and we strive to present it... More 

Willow Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice, very clean and quiet. Nice indoor/outdoor pool! We had our 3 kids with us and for an extra 10.00 we got a nice roll away bed for extra sleeping space. A wonderful breakfast! Totally worth the money! Would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was nice, pool refreshing, the kickback delicious. The Drury was next door to our favorite restaurant, Cracker Barrel. But the breakfast and kickback offer lots of food selections to fill you up!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Du Quoin ,IL
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

During a hospital visit nearby, me and my mom stayed at the drury inn in fenton, mo. Neither of us had ever stayed at a drury though my son and daughter in law and my daughter and son in law had previously.Everything was great, good service and we loved the 5:30 kickback, it was very nice since my mom couldn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We drove 9 hours with the hope of getting here for the 5:30 Kickback. Checked in a couple of minutes before 7:00. The desk clerk made sure we went straight to the food bar area and the staff there kept the food out and fresh until we were finished. Desk clerk even brought room keys to me at the table.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
1.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis-Southwest
0.1 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Fenton - St Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fenton
Fairfield Inn Fenton
#2 of 8 in Fenton
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
1.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay