We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
1662 Fenton Business Park Ct., Fenton, MO 63026
Special Offer
Save 15% This Summer!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    20
    22
    17
    4
    2
See reviews for
30
9
3
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (65)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Stockton, California
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

My family and I spent one week in this hotel in a 2 bedroom suite. There was enough space for 2 x18yrs 2 x 14yrs 7, 4 then husband and I. There were 3 TV's which made things pretty easy except not having ESPN on their Dish! It's a channel option but nothing came through...I'm from CA so was rather... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moore, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
278 reviews 278 reviews
45 hotel reviews
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Positives: Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced rooms Negatives: Hard to reach, lighter breakfast than other TownePlace Suites Within the past month we had two brief but pleasant stays at this hotel. On the positive side, both times the staff was cordial and our room was clean. Lamps, plumbing, and appliances functioned correctly. Both mattresses were comfortable. Despite the fact the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you SO much for your honest, kind and Very well written review of our hotel! I am so glad that you enjoyed your times with us, and do hope that if your travels bring you our way in the future, you'll stay with us again; especially now that you know how to find us!!! I also wanted to let... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
26 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was here on business and needed a place near Fenton. Really nothing remarkable about this hotel, although it seemed kind of dark and old especially in the front end inside area and halls. I would stay here again but you also might want to check out the Fairfield Inn right across the parking lot. It seemed a little newer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind remarks regarding our hotel and your recent stay with us! Both of our hotels are quite comfortable and recently renovated over the last 2 years! The TownePlace Suites is better suited for long term guests due to the fact that the suites are larger then a typical hotel room and come with a... More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I've stayed there once or twice a year for 9 years when visiting family in that area. The staff is very accommodating and the suites are clean and comfortable. Having a fully equipped kitchen is convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ohio
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
39 hotel reviews
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel is well kept and clean. The woman at check in was not particularly friendly, but by no means rude. Out studio room was clean and we'll furnished. That said, the bed was horrible. It was extremely uncomfortable and wore out. It was very noisy as well. It is very possible we just got a bad room, but they said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel! I am very sorry that you found the bed to be uncomfortable. We try our best to make all of our guests stays enjoyable! We will make note of your comments, however not notifying the hotel directly will not allow us to know which room you were in. Recently... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Very polite and helpful. We came in early and they assisted us with the early check in without giving us any problems. I have been to many hotels who act like you are doing an extreme disservice when you ask to check in early. Additionally we requested a pack and play. They had it set up and ready to go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments and your positive feedback! As for the early check in, we try to accommodate each and every guest request that is within our means to do so. We figure if the room is ready, then you can check in!! We're so glad it worked out for you and that you had such a... More 

Mayfield, Kentucky, USA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

We stayed for only two nights, but appreciated the desk area and kitchen. This would make a good place to stay for a business person who needs comfortable work space. The bed was comfortable and bathroom products were salon quality. The freezer made a little bit of a funny noise the first night, but nothing terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable and pleasant experience while staying with us!!! I do hope that if your travels bring you back in our direction, you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway More 

Waynesville, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I was terribly disappointed with this hotel. The service was definitely not up to Marriott standards. Check in was okay, but I wasn't made to feel extremely welcome. Room was clean enough, but no shower curtain. I didn't notice it until the next morning, left a note, and a new one was installed. But my check out experience on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I have shared your feedback with our staff and I guarantee you that the service you experienced at checkout was an exception and definitely not the norm. I have responded to you in another email however also wanted you to know that I never received... More 

Houston, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Uncomfortable cheap mattress that sagged something horrible! They actually shook when you sat down on them. Located in an industrial park and at 6AM a factory horn started going off at close intervals. We were booked for 3 days and canceled after first night. When we complained they told us these were new mattresses!

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comments regarding our hotel! You are correct, we are in fact located in an industrial park within great access to the interstate and several location attractions! Hopefully this satisfies the typical traveler! As far as your soft mattress, I do apologize if you prefer a more firm mattress and that you were not able to... More 

Westminster, Colorado
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
39 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We had yet another solid stay at the Fenton TPS! Because we are a family of four, including two small boys ages 6 and 3, we need the extra space. They feature excellent two-bedroom suites and this property happens to be the only property in the entire area, quite possibly the whole region, that features two-bedroom suites. I've done my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your Excellent review of our hotel!!! I am so thankful for your comments and for your loyalty to our hotel! I am excited to share with you that in 2015 TownePlace Suites as a brand is supposed to be introducing some Hot breakfast items to our breakfast menu! Maybe, next time your back in town... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay