We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Fenton hotels

TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1662 Fenton Business Park Ct., Fenton, MO 63026
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Fenton
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015
mkdenver1 Westminster, Colorado
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    19
    15
    4
    2
See reviews for
28
8
2
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (58)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Waynesville, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was terribly disappointed with this hotel. The service was definitely not up to Marriott standards. Check in was okay, but I wasn't made to feel extremely welcome. Room was clean enough, but no shower curtain. I didn't notice it until the next morning, left a note, and a new one was installed. But my check out experience on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I have shared your feedback with our staff and I guarantee you that the service you experienced at checkout was an exception and definitely not the norm. I have responded to you in another email however also wanted you to know that I never received... More 

Houston, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Uncomfortable cheap mattress that sagged something horrible! They actually shook when you sat down on them. Located in an industrial park and at 6AM a factory horn started going off at close intervals. We were booked for 3 days and canceled after first night. When we complained they told us these were new mattresses!

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent comments regarding our hotel! You are correct, we are in fact located in an industrial park within great access to the interstate and several location attractions! Hopefully this satisfies the typical traveler! As far as your soft mattress, I do apologize if you prefer a more firm mattress and that you were not able to... More 

Westminster, Colorado
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
39 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We had yet another solid stay at the Fenton TPS! Because we are a family of four, including two small boys ages 6 and 3, we need the extra space. They feature excellent two-bedroom suites and this property happens to be the only property in the entire area, quite possibly the whole region, that features two-bedroom suites. I've done my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your Excellent review of our hotel!!! I am so thankful for your comments and for your loyalty to our hotel! I am excited to share with you that in 2015 TownePlace Suites as a brand is supposed to be introducing some Hot breakfast items to our breakfast menu! Maybe, next time your back in town... More 

Havertown, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

The staff was nice and friendly. The room was 'clean' save the items in the pictures. There were dead bugs in the lights, was hair (pubic I believe) painted into the bathroom wall. Trim work in bathroom was shoddy. Granite countertops were a nice accent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments and for sharing your personal opinion with us regarding your most recent stay! Hopefully you made it a point to share your feedback with us AT the hotel directly so that we could fix these items you mentioned. Not knowing your name or your room number makes doing that quite difficult. I do... More 

Frisco, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

Our family of 4 recently stayed here & found it very comfortable. It was great having bedrooms with closeable doors & the kitchen/living areas made it easy to spread out. The staff was very friendly & did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable. We'd definitely recommend this property to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antioch CA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

This hotel is a great place to stay. It has all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. This is my second stay at this property and enjoyed it even more than the first time, since now they have completed the renovation. Rooms have a full kitchenette with fridge/freezer, dishwasher, electric stove and oven, toaster with basic kitchen needs such... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dayton, Ohio
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and understanding. We did not partake in breakfast due to early soccer games. Once we did grab some fresh fruit they had in the breakfast area. Room gad a stove, fridge, microwave, and a dishwasher. No complaints. .

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

I stayed at this location close to three weeks ago and a housekeeper named Dianna was so kind and helpful during our stay. A woman who worked at the front desk, Tammy, was also very accommodating and helped us find great places to eat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay with us! I am so thankful that our staff treated you so well and that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves in offering top notch customer service to all of our guests and making them feel as if they are at their home away from home!... More 

Fremont, NE
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We were very happy with the accommodations TownePlace Suites provided our family. We have three teenage sons that take up a lot of space! We stayed in a two bedroom suite - one queen bed in each bedroom and a pull out sofa bed. We also brought our own twin blow up mattress that we used so everyone would have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Des Moines, Iowa
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We had to make quick travel plans to St. Louis for a funeral. With the Cubs in town to play the Cardinals, there were no rooms at our usual place to stay in Fenton. We'd stayed at Towne Place Suites many years ago when the kids were younger. This time, we all went as adults. Five in a two-bedroom suite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton

Address: 1662 Fenton Business Park Ct., Fenton, MO 63026
Location: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites St. Louis Fenton Hotel Fenton

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay