We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
1662 Fenton Business Park Ct., Fenton, MO 63026
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    21
    22
    17
    6
    2
See reviews for
32
9
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (68)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Level Contributor
122 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I made reservations here because we were in town for his mother's birthday. I had time to check in earlier and wanted to rest up a bit. I did not know dogs were allowed in the rooms and there was a dog that howled for one hour. I kept calling the front desk and Chantel could not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Good evening! I am concerned that you may have the wrong hotel? Our ice machine has been in good working order for years, our TV's and satellite service have had no issues, no howling dog for hours reported and we have no one that works at the hotel by the name of Chantel! When you do reviews of the hotels... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was at this hotel for an extended period of time. The internet never works especially at night when multiple people are connected. This was by far my biggest complaint. What is the point in advertising high speed internet when it is super slow only about 1.5 MB download speeds. Another problem was the maids didn't always clean the rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest and transparent feedback! Just to touch on a couple of comments, our internet has been lagging since our vendor came out and recently replaced a transmitter! I will be making a call this week to see if we can not have someone come out to check our service. As for the housekeeping service, we are... More 

Treasure Island, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As an Marriott elite I expect a standard of service and while the staff was alright it was the hotel that fell way short. INTERNET sucked and I had the upgraded service. Bad Internet is the worst thing a business traveler myst endure. Ild hotel in industrial trucker area with no easy access restaurants. Hotel beds are bad and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for sharing your honest feedback! I know that our breakfast area is small however that fact that it was so busy makes me happy because our guests are enjoying it with their families! As for our location, yes, we are in an industrial park; unfortunately we are unable to do anything about this. However... More 

Centralia, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

Super friendly and helpful staff. Typical complimentary breakfast was good with plenty of items from selection provided. Breakfast room a little crowded, but items could easily be taken back to hotel room. Room was clean and provided sufficient area in which to lay out study materials. Internet access worked fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words!! We are so excited and thankful that you had such a great time with us! Please come back and see us again!!! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager More 

Stockton, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015 via mobile

My family and I spent one week in this hotel in a 2 bedroom suite. There was enough space for 2 x18yrs 2 x 14yrs 7, 4 then husband and I. There were 3 TV's which made things pretty easy except not having ESPN on their Dish! It's a channel option but nothing came through...I'm from CA so was rather... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest feedback and helpful comments regarding your stay with us last week! I am very glad to hear that your family was so comfortable with us. I am very sorry for the missing ESPN, we are currently working to resolve this with the provider. Also, should you find your family back in our area in the... More 

Moore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
282 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Positives: Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced rooms Negatives: Hard to reach, lighter breakfast than other TownePlace Suites Within the past month we had two brief but pleasant stays at this hotel. On the positive side, both times the staff was cordial and our room was clean. Lamps, plumbing, and appliances functioned correctly. Both mattresses were comfortable. Despite the fact the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you SO much for your honest, kind and Very well written review of our hotel! I am so glad that you enjoyed your times with us, and do hope that if your travels bring you our way in the future, you'll stay with us again; especially now that you know how to find us!!! I also wanted to let... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

I was here on business and needed a place near Fenton. Really nothing remarkable about this hotel, although it seemed kind of dark and old especially in the front end inside area and halls. I would stay here again but you also might want to check out the Fairfield Inn right across the parking lot. It seemed a little newer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind remarks regarding our hotel and your recent stay with us! Both of our hotels are quite comfortable and recently renovated over the last 2 years! The TownePlace Suites is better suited for long term guests due to the fact that the suites are larger then a typical hotel room and come with a... More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2015

I've stayed there once or twice a year for 9 years when visiting family in that area. The staff is very accommodating and the suites are clean and comfortable. Having a fully equipped kitchen is convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ohio
Level Contributor
85 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2015

Hotel is well kept and clean. The woman at check in was not particularly friendly, but by no means rude. Out studio room was clean and we'll furnished. That said, the bed was horrible. It was extremely uncomfortable and wore out. It was very noisy as well. It is very possible we just got a bad room, but they said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel! I am very sorry that you found the bed to be uncomfortable. We try our best to make all of our guests stays enjoyable! We will make note of your comments, however not notifying the hotel directly will not allow us to know which room you were in. Recently... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Very polite and helpful. We came in early and they assisted us with the early check in without giving us any problems. I have been to many hotels who act like you are doing an extreme disservice when you ask to check in early. Additionally we requested a pack and play. They had it set up and ready to go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments and your positive feedback! As for the early check in, we try to accommodate each and every guest request that is within our means to do so. We figure if the room is ready, then you can check in!! We're so glad it worked out for you and that you had such a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fenton
Fairfield Inn Fenton
#2 of 8 in Fenton
4.0 of 5 stars 110 reviews
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
1.2 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Fenton - St Louis
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay