We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Farmington

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
930 Valley Creek Dr, Intersection of Hwy 67 & 32, Farmington, MO 63640
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Farmington
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Q774CLrobertp Franklin, Tennessee
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    33
    22
    48
    40
See reviews for
66
30
17
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (182)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Franklin, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room was clean and clerk was helpful. Breakfast was not worthwhile. Bread for toaster. Three eggo waffles. One type sweet bunn, 2 cereals, 2 juices and very weak coffee.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It's May and it's not really hot and the room did not have adequate A/C. I put things on max cold and max fan and the A/C would switch on 2 minutes every 45. As for the bed comfort, I would have done just as well on the floor except the bed sheets were cleaner. If you're a smoker, this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Farmington hotels

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at Super 8 Hotel in Farmington, Mo. for 3 days while we were looking at houses with our real estate agent. The hotel was centrally located between Park Hills and Fredericktown. The hotel was easy to get to and the staff was friendly, would Stay there again. R & L Pollard

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris P, Manager at Super 8 Farmington, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind and honest review. We really appreciate you taking time to write this review. We look forward to hosting you again soon. We strive to offer value for money and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, More 

Springfield, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I always stay here when visiting family... its a great affordable place to stay when visiting loved ones that are incarcerated. ... located just minutes from the prison facility. ... comfortable rooms and new tvs.... love it....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris P, Manager at Super 8 Farmington, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind and honest review. We really appreciate you taking time to write this review. We look forward to hosting you again soon. We strive to offer value for money and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, More 

Little Rock
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is below marginal. Dirty room with a terrible smell. Beds and linens well past prime. Stained carpet and forget all about grabbing breakfast. The desk clerk was friendly but mopping the lobby with a filthy mop and dirty water. I suggest you pass.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris P, Manager at Super 8 Farmington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us on your visit and for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros: the room was clean and comfortable and a good value for an overnight stay. Cons: staff were rude in the their conversations with me, though I don't think it was necessarily intentional. It was certainly not above and beyond examples of service. From checking in to checking out, I felt like the message was, "we don't care about your... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris P, Manager at Super 8 Farmington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us on your visit and for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us... More 

Atlanta
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a messy poorly maintained motel. My wife and I will not stay at this place again. This does not represent the Wynn group of companies very well.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris P, Manager at Super 8 Farmington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us on your visit and for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us... More 

Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The check in lady was very friendly,knowledgible,and hard working. The hotel lobby and room was in much need of remodeling, it has worn out furniture, uncomfortable bed, pillows so thin it was like you didn't have one, just overall very unappealing but you could tell the personnel had worked on keeping it clean even though it needed better furnishungs,carpeting,painting,etc.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris P, Manager at Super 8 Farmington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us on your visit and for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay