We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur

3.0 of 5 11980 Olive Blvd., Creve Coeur, Saint Louis, MO 63141
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    58
    17
    3
    3
See reviews for
96
25
8
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (217)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Norwood, Missouri
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
37 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband stays here for work frequently so this time of year I often accompany him to do some shopping while he's at work. I was dreading sleeping in their bed again but was hoping it wasn't going to be that way... but alas the beds are still awful. Okay, maybe they are fine for one person but not two.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I am sorry to hear you did not get a good night's rest sleeping on our beds. Good news is we are getting all new beds... More

Ohio
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
40 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am a frequent business traveler and Drury is always my first choice. I am on a mission to stay at as many Drury locations as I can. This location will not disappoint! This is a 1st class hotel at a great rate. Not at the airport but very close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First to note, very rarely do I ever take the time and effort to write an online review, but this hotel deserves recognition. This is my first stay at this hotel and I would prefer to stay here again or at another Drury Inn. Its very clean, the suite rooms are fantastic and very spacious, the staff is the most... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in this hotel and so far the worst i have been in USA. This hotel is in the middle of nothing and if you go without renting a car you have to count with 15 to 20 min waiting for taxi. breakfast is extremely poor and not nice: they have hard plastic dishes and only take away cups.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay at our hotel. Any time you encounter an issue or have a question during your... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the best place to stay close to the zoo but not too far into the city great for the money kids loved it would go back anytime.even great for the adults.they had complementary drinks in the lobby and popcorn and pop available anytime to the guests.we also got a hot full breakfast and even a hot dinner kid... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portage la Prairie, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are loyal fans of Drury Inns for many reasons, many of which have been detailed in other reviews I have written. To summarize, they just never disappoint us. Their motto "Where the extras aren't extra" is really true. Free wifi, free soft drinks and coffee, free microwaves and refirigerators, free wide range of breakfast buffet items, free kickback menus,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

If you need to stay in the Western part of St. Louis this is a good pick. If you need to stay there to be close to Mercy Hospital this is even a better pick. The Drury offers a discount for Mercy Hospital associated stays. They run a shuttle too Mercy Hospital. If you never stayed at a Drury you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Muskego, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

We have stayed at a Drury Inn a couple of times and have always had good, clean rooms with comfortable beds and quiet hallways. An added bonus is the evening reception and dinner, The staff was awesome always coming around to take our plates and asking to see if we needed anything. The lady serving the drinks was so nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Princeton, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014 via mobile

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The location is great if you want to be near most of the attractions without fighting the downtown St. Louis traffic. The breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts and they have a happy hour in the evening with food and drinks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

My son wanted to have a Staycation for his 7th birthday... His only requirements were that the hotel had a Jacuzzi and continental breakfast... The Drury Inn not only had breakfast but a hot breakfast with waffles,,, sausage,,, eggs etc. They had a nice size indoor pool and Jacuzzi... The hotel provided dinner,,, and free cocktails,,, wine,,, or what have... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur

Address: 11980 Olive Blvd., Creve Coeur, Saint Louis, MO 63141
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Creve Coeur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Tingo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur Hotel Creve Coeur
Drury Inn And Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn Creve Coeur
Drury Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur Saint Louis, MO

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay