We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur

3.0 of 5 11980 Olive Blvd., Creve Coeur, Saint Louis, MO 63141
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    60
    19
    3
    4
See reviews for
98
25
8
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (224)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
31 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As far as business class hotels go I would rate Drury on the lower end. They are not on par with Marriott (Courtyard, Fairfield ....) or Hilton (Garden Inn ....). This is more of a day inn/ Best Western type hotel. It is not for lack of trying on their part, the have free wifi, a very good breakfast, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post comments from your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing from you and will use your feedback to help improve our product and services. I am happy to hear you found your room clean and in working order. I sincerely apologize, though, that our services and amenities did not meet your needs.... More 

Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
7 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

You know what's not fun? A hotel under construction when you are exhausted. When you finally get to lie down, a fire alarm, a walk down 5 dark, creepy flights of stairs, only to find out it was a "test" and a front desk manned by staff who could care less. The icing on the cake? Keys to my room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
germantown, md
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
25 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been there many times before, always very good, so this time was a little disappointing. Housekeeping not up to par. Towels taken but not replaced and coffee not replaced. Breakfast presented beautifully, but nothing special and pretty tasteless. Unimaginative. Same stuff you find anywhere on the road. Major construction going on, so they offer a $10 off your next stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I sincerely apologize you feel the service and amenities offered did not meet your needs. We have moved to the new liquid amenities in our showers to... More 

Columbia, Missouri
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed one night at this hotel for a conference and had a good experience. The hotel was undergoing construction during my stay but I was not present for any of the noise. The breakfast was fairly decent - - I'd rate it 4 stars. The bed seemed comfortable enough to me but co-workers complained a bit about being uncomfortable.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
39 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 5 nights and the place was very welcoming. Was here on business trip. The rooms were spacious. Good to see non-smoking rooms and hotel. They have free breakfast, wifi, evening snacks and anytime sodas as well.. However, for some strange reason they have same breakfast each day. Good for budget travellers too. Right opposite to the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

8th floor is under renovation, i stayed on the 7th and barley noticed the sounds. The hotel did supply a gift bag with items to lessen the noise but these were NOT needed during sleeping hours. Breakfast was awsome, happy hour was great, and dinner was good. Pool was clean and warm. The hot tub needed work but was warm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came with our 18 year old son for thanksgiving. The hotel is going through renovations and the front desk and all staff did really well making sure you were comfortable and they are so friendly. Great hotel to visit family. Breakfast is great as well as evening service. Can't wait to see it after renovations. We always stay here when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norwood, Missouri
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
37 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband stays here for work frequently so this time of year I often accompany him to do some shopping while he's at work. I was dreading sleeping in their bed again but was hoping it wasn't going to be that way... but alas the beds are still awful. Okay, maybe they are fine for one person but not two.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I am sorry to hear you did not get a good night's rest sleeping on our beds. Good news is we are getting all new beds... More 

Ohio
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
41 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I am a frequent business traveler and Drury is always my first choice. I am on a mission to stay at as many Drury locations as I can. This location will not disappoint! This is a 1st class hotel at a great rate. Not at the airport but very close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

First to note, very rarely do I ever take the time and effort to write an online review, but this hotel deserves recognition. This is my first stay at this hotel and I would prefer to stay here again or at another Drury Inn. Its very clean, the suite rooms are fantastic and very spacious, the staff is the most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur

Address: 11980 Olive Blvd., Creve Coeur, Saint Louis, MO 63141
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Creve Coeur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur Hotel Creve Coeur
Drury Inn Creve Coeur
Drury Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur Saint Louis, MO

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay