We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Chesterfield hotels

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
WiFi and Cocktail
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
78%
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Chesterfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Schicklett3 South Carolina
  • Overview
  • Reviews (219)
  • Photos (22)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (29)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

219 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    126
    44
    31
    10
    8
See reviews for
69
44
14
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 2 nights at this hotel in July. I think it's really pretty! Whoever decorated it did an excellent job. Our room was king size, nice comfy bed, very clean, and the staff was helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again. We always try to stay at the Hilton Family hotels,and with the exception of one Hampton... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lincoln, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Solid hotel. Friendly staff, clean, good location that is close to outlets malls and plenty of restaurant choices. It is located in Chesterfield which is a bit west of the city, but still only took us about 20 minutes to get downtown to see the arch.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Charlie C. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your trip to St. Louis was. We hope you enjoyed visiting the Outlet Malls and the Arch! Hope you visit us again! Michael Rodgers Michael.Rodgers@Hilton.com General Manager More

Lawrence, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall a nice hotel, hotel staff was friendly & lobby was really nice, but rooms really need to be updated, especially the bathrooms. The breakfast was really good, $5 each with the voucher. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer A, Thank you for the kind words about the staff, we will be sure to share them with everyone! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again! Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@hilton.com More

St. Louis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very attentive and friendly staff. Breakfast was impressive- expected an average breakfast buffet but they had a ton of food set out, including eggs, homestyle potatoes, fresh fruit, pancakes... too much to list! We also ate lunch there and it was good as well. Rooms were clean and tended to; could use a little updating though.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Clinton J. Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us! We are definitely spoiled with the staff we have in the our restaurant. We hope you will visit again! Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@Hilton.com More

Foristell, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

hot tub not working on Saturday and hotel staff would not be fixed until Monday; paid a lot of money for a Jr. Suite, noise terrible, the AC unit woke us up every time it came on, noise from above us woke us up; reported issues to hotel and we were told they would pass along to Manager....never heard anything... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Kathryn H, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I truly appologize about the condition of the hot tub. During your stay, we had another guest put a towel in the filter and stopped the hot tub from running properly. Our manager on duty attempted to keep the loud parties at... More

Chesterfield, MO, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast buffet, rooms are clean and quiet, friendly staff, location close to airport and many nice restaraunts. Pool and work out room and free wifi! I would definetly stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Rosemary H, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property. It sounds like you really experienced the entire Chesterfield area! We hope to see you again and thank you for staying with us. Thank you, Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@hilton.com More

Leawood, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Poor service, little to no concern that the hotel guests were not able to get breakfast before the entire group left, they had most of the hotel for 3 days. When the hotel was asked to move breakfast up by 30 minutes to accommodate the multiple teams and families staying at their hotel they said it was company policy and... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Catherine E. N , Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m sorry we were unable to properly accommodate your group for breakfast. This should have been a simple fix on our side and it seems like we didn’t properly communicate the request to the proper managers. I will be... More

Atlanta
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nice staff. Certainly clean. Comfortable bed and linens. Great lobby. Room was not as nice as the other Hilton Garden Inns I've stayed in. The real problems with this hotel can't be fixed by the employees. It feels more like a converted "traditional" motel, right down to the loud under-window a/c unit. The room had a smallish bathroom (with a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Bramc, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at our property. In regards to the age of the room, we do have plans in early 2015 to have all of our rooms renovated. We hope these updates will make significant improvements to our guests experience and feel for our property. We hope you... More

White Marsh, MD, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I just spent 3 days and nights at this hotel and everything went very well. The lobby was comfortable and attractive, my room was comfortable and quiet and the restaurant was very good and a good value. Breakfast was the best value, and best tasting, breakfast I have had in a hotel for a long time. Just the week previous... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Kim R, Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your recent stay at our property. We are glad to hear that you really felt like you got the best value possible while staying at our hotel. We hope to see you again! Thank you, Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@Hilton.com More

Hohenwald, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn's are the best hotels. VERY comfortable beds, always..that's the biggest reason I stay. They have a made to order breakfast, which keeps me from having to go out for breakfast. I like being able to order my breakfast and eat it at the hotel without having to go out. Staff is wonderful, very friendly, very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Angie S. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay at our hotel was. I agree, the breakfast is great. I don't know a better way to start your morning than waking up in a comfy bed and then coming down for a great breakfast. Hope you visit us soon. Thank you, Michael Rodgers... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

Address: 16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield Hotel Chesterfield
Hilton Garden Inn Chesterfield
Hilton Chesterfield

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Chesterfield with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chesterfield #4 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/Chesterfield hotel is near the popular Chesterfield Outlet Malls and only 20 minutes from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport. The hotel also provides a free shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Guests also receive complimentary WiFi. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
100

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer