We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Chesterfield hotels

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
WiFi and Cocktail
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
78%
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Chesterfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Rosemary H Chesterfield, MO, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (215)
  • Photos (22)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (29)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

215 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    125
    41
    31
    10
    8
See reviews for
67
43
14
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Foristell, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

hot tub not working on Saturday and hotel staff would not be fixed until Monday; paid a lot of money for a Jr. Suite, noise terrible, the AC unit woke us up every time it came on, noise from above us woke us up; reported issues to hotel and we were told they would pass along to Manager....never heard anything... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chesterfield, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast buffet, rooms are clean and quiet, friendly staff, location close to airport and many nice restaraunts. Pool and work out room and free wifi! I would definetly stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Rosemary H, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property. It sounds like you really experienced the entire Chesterfield area! We hope to see you again and thank you for staying with us. Thank you, Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@hilton.com More

Leawood, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Poor service, little to no concern that the hotel guests were not able to get breakfast before the entire group left, they had most of the hotel for 3 days. When the hotel was asked to move breakfast up by 30 minutes to accommodate the multiple teams and families staying at their hotel they said it was company policy and... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Catherine E. N , Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m sorry we were unable to properly accommodate your group for breakfast. This should have been a simple fix on our side and it seems like we didn’t properly communicate the request to the proper managers. I will be... More

Atlanta
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice staff. Certainly clean. Comfortable bed and linens. Great lobby. Room was not as nice as the other Hilton Garden Inns I've stayed in. The real problems with this hotel can't be fixed by the employees. It feels more like a converted "traditional" motel, right down to the loud under-window a/c unit. The room had a smallish bathroom (with a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Bramc, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at our property. In regards to the age of the room, we do have plans in early 2015 to have all of our rooms renovated. We hope these updates will make significant improvements to our guests experience and feel for our property. We hope you... More

White Marsh, MD, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I just spent 3 days and nights at this hotel and everything went very well. The lobby was comfortable and attractive, my room was comfortable and quiet and the restaurant was very good and a good value. Breakfast was the best value, and best tasting, breakfast I have had in a hotel for a long time. Just the week previous... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Kim R, Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your recent stay at our property. We are glad to hear that you really felt like you got the best value possible while staying at our hotel. We hope to see you again! Thank you, Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@Hilton.com More

Hohenwald, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn's are the best hotels. VERY comfortable beds, always..that's the biggest reason I stay. They have a made to order breakfast, which keeps me from having to go out for breakfast. I like being able to order my breakfast and eat it at the hotel without having to go out. Staff is wonderful, very friendly, very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Angie S. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay at our hotel was. I agree, the breakfast is great. I don't know a better way to start your morning than waking up in a comfy bed and then coming down for a great breakfast. Hope you visit us soon. Thank you, Michael Rodgers... More

St. Louis, MO, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Just want to tell you what a wonderful experience our wedding guests had at this Hilton Garden Inn. Everyone loved their rooms and the friendly service and bright lobby and facilities. I worked with Bree Mendolia to set up the room block for our guests and she was fabulous! I was doing all this from out of town and she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Joseph M, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at our property. We are very lucky to have team members like Bree at our property who take so much pride in their work and want to ensure that your wedding guest hotel accommodations are the least of your worries during such an exciting... More

Cypress, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Excellent staff, very helpful. For two beds to a room, only has standard size. Pool is small. Hotel has only $9.99 breakfast buffet. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Rates seem to vary by occupancy rate of hotel--can be higher than competition. Very convenient access to highway 40 and hotel is in the middle of Chesterfield Commons with a multitude of... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Mark J, Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how your recent stay at our hotel was. We really do have a convenient location where you can get to or get anything you need in a short drive. We hope to see you again! Thank you, Michael Rodgers General Manager Michael.Rodgers@Hilton.com More

Morristown, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

This is a hotel that I frequent when in the St. Louis area. They never fail to please with their quality service anf friendliness. I would recommend this Hilton Garden Inn to anyone staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Charles C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us. We are a very lucky property to have such a great staff that really does care about all of the guests and wants to make them feel at home. We look forward to your next visit Chares C! Michael Rodgers... More

Iowa
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

The stay started out on a great note with a friendly desk clerk. The breakfast staff the next morning was also great. However, experienced two issues that I reported on checkout. The refrigerator in the room didn't work (only discovered when we opened to get drinks in the morning) and the toilet clogged. The desk clerk didn't seem concerned. Didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear David G, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I’m sorry that you incurred so many issues during your stay with us. It is not the norm for our property by any means. We pride ourselves on being able to offer excellent service from check in to check out. I have... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

Address: 16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, HotelsClick, Agoda, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield Hotel Chesterfield
Hilton Garden Inn Chesterfield
Hilton Chesterfield

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (7)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chesterfield #4 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/Chesterfield hotel is near the popular Chesterfield Outlet Malls and only 20 minutes from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport. The hotel also provides a free shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Guests also receive complimentary WiFi. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
100

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer