We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    164
    71
    41
    15
    9
See reviews for
98
57
19
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (300)
  • Mar-May only
    (80)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (73)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed in this Hilton for the past 4 years for a approximate 2 months stay for business. The hotel staff is most accommodating and pleasant. I understand that it will be undergoing a complete renovation this fall which will aid in it's keeping pace with most Hilton facilities.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huoston, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very good hotel location, quite and clean. Good technology tools. fair pool and GEM. very good room. diffierent in sizes. You need to try it : it is valuable. try it for business/short trips. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't evaluate it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booking was easy. The rooms did not exactly match what was on their website but it was still clean and very quiet. The room we stayed in needs a little attention (new paint and maybe some new carpet) We ordered room service one night. It was ok but a little pricey. We enjoyed the pool but the hot tub was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a quick get away, overnight trip to the St. Louis area. One of the unique features of this hotel, is it's location. It's in an overall busy area but due to where it sits, it has a feel of being separated from heavy traffic and congestion. Directly behind the hotel is a fitness trail used by joggers, walkers... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Goreville, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is by far the worst Hilton or Hampton Inn property I have stayed at in 12 years of travel. WIFI was non functional on 2 floor, business center was not much better and could only print by some long process, could not even use a flash drive to print. Stains on the couch looked like blood on the arm... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Jason B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry we did not meet our standards we expect for our guest to experience. We are in the process of updating our rooms and all of the items you have mentioned will be corrected and updated. I will be sure... More 

Greater Cincinnati
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This location is about 20 minutes from Downtown St. Louis but a very easy drive. The hotel was clean and comfortable and I better than I expected. The lobby may lead you to believe that it is more updated than it is, but for the price I think it sufficed. The double beds seemed to be fulls instead of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

prettypoodle4, Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. The Chesterfield area is very convenient for all types of guests whether they are in the area to go downtown, enjoy a relaxing weekend shopping, or coming for the many youth sports tournaments in the area. We hope you will be able to... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk gentlemen was so friendly! Very welcoming at 10:00pm! Clean and quiet! Breakfast was not included in our stay which was ok in our situation. Close to shopping and other attractions. Plenty of free parking. Fridge and microwave in room. Would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Laurie C, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us! We are happy to hear that you felt welcomed by our staff and were able to take advantage of the Chesterfield area as well! We look forward to your next visit to the area! Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

Omaha, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast great, a terrific value. We ate breakfast for free because the cook was two hours late for his shift. But now that we know how awesome it is, we would definitely spend the $10 and kids under 12 eat free!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Amber L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast during your stay and see how great it is! Be sure to check out our Bed and Breakfast package will include breakfast for 4. We hope you will visit us again next time... More 

Concord, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

Upon check in, my luggage was not at the hotel. The airline had messed up earlier in the day and had assured me that it would be there when I arrived, as I had a 7 hour work day ahead of me. The lady who checked me in was very friendly and told me that she would be more than... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

40helmin, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are very lucky to have such an attentive and caring team at this hotel. I think the entire team just try to out do one another each day. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis! Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

I think the hotel was nice. the people were wonderful. the location was hard to get to but it was very quiet from the freeway. it was clean and very accommodating. would stay again if in the st. Louis area. the parking was very handy and I felt safe being alone. loved the Keurig in the room!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Janisc648, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the Keurig to the staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in St. Louis! Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (77)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chesterfield
0.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield
1.2 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis - Chesterfield
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites-Chesterfield
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chesterfield
SpringHill Suites Chesterfield
#7 of 13 in Chesterfield
4.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay