We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Special Offer
WiFi and a Cocktail
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    58
    35
    14
    8
See reviews for
81
53
14
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (263)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (73)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

As always, Garden Inns are a great place to stay. The only negative I have to say was the breakfast, eggs too dry, sausage patty over cooked. The people are supper friendly and courteous. The location was right on. Very near where I needed to be and of course, lot's of restaurants and shops near by.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fulton, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I travel a lot being a pilot for work and stay at many Garden Inn's. This hotel was very sub-par compared to a lot of them. The customer service both on the phone and at front desk was far less than delightful. The room was quite dated. The bed sagged terribly on one side despite adjusting the "comfort dial". The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dustin H, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I am sorry that you were not happy with the service from our Front Desk. We understand that our rooms are dated and we do have plans in the works to update them in the future. We will take your review and share it with our team and... More 

Dacula, GA., United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Staff was very friendly, very helpful, and willing to do all they could to help. While the food in the restaurant was not the best, it was not the worst either but what did stand out again was the staff. just a buch of friendly people going aboove and beyond to make guests feel comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Jose P, Thank you so much for telling us about your stay with us. From each of our departments, we try our best to make every guest feel as if they are at home and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back. Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a nice West County St. Louis location and close to many restaurants and shopping. The staff is very outgoing and friendly...look for Sherry and Benjamin to provide great hospitality behind the front desk. Also, Andy will take care of you in you in the lobby restaurant. The guest service make this hotel even better. Keep up the good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear 1MizzouFan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. From top to bottom, we have a great team at our hotel and Sherry, Benjamin, and Andy are great examples of that! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future 1MizzouiFan! Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

Rockton, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The lobby is beautiful. But, for the amount that you pay, the rooms need a lot of fixing. Cracked window, cracked sink, rust in the bathroom, toilet didn't work, chipped tv stand, wasn't able to adjust bed, NO HOT WATER upon departure. Staff was wonderful!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Michelle L, Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate the constructive feedback as we try to ensure everyone leaves satisfied. We try and perform as much preventative maintenance to all of our rooms as frequently as possible but we do know, some things do get missed. We do have a plan that is currently in... More 

Round Rock, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were all very nice and helpful, but the towels were grey and dingy. This made them look dirty. The grab bar was unusable because it was in the wrong place. The placement made no sense. I was told they had a very nice breakfast, but we had other plans.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Rebecca L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the good and the bad during your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the service at our hotel. We have noticed our towels have been looking a little worn. As soon as we did notice that, we promptly ordered replacements. We hope you will come... More 

Fremont, CA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Found this hotel through TripAdvisor (of course!) and couldn't be more pleased! Upon check in we were greated by a very nice woman at the front desk (so sorry I didn't catch your name) and when we asked her about restaurants for dinner that evening she handed us a double-sided sheet with several suggestions. She suggested one in particular, Annie... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

sidneyweintraub, Thank you so much for letting us know all about your stay from the service, to the breakfast, all the way to the fitness room! I am very lucky to have a staff that goes out of their way to make everyone feel welcome and feel at home. We hope you can visit us again when the weather is... More 

marthasville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very pleasant experience. I would definitely stay with Hilton again. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Goes out of their way to help. The hot breakfast was deliciously cooked. The bed is very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Angella W, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear you will join us again the next time you are in town. Hopefully we will have much less snow! Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We were given 2 free breakfasts when we checked in and it was very good the next morning. The bed was very different and takes a while getting used to the feel. There was possibly a way to adjust the firmness, but didn't bother trying to figure out how or ask anyone about it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Michael W, Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know about your stay. Our breakfast is a great way to start the day and we are glad you had a chance to enjoy it! Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

Madison, CT, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

A clean, well-run hotel with terrific staff. I stay there once a month and am never disappointed by the experience. Start your day with a freshly made breakfast delivered by friendly people. You can't go wrong staying at the Chesterfield, MO Hilton Garden Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelRodgers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this review

Christopher B, We are happy to hear you continue to stay with us when you are in the area! We can't wait to see you on your next visit. Michael Rodgers General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question