We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
18375 Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO 63005
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Chesterfield
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
ikocer Versailles, Kentucky
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    27
    24
    13
    12
See reviews for
42
27
6
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (125)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (37)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Versailles, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Traveling west we spent one night at this hotel. Got good night rest in very comfortable bed and continue travel after nice breakfast. We didn't have much time to check this area but I do remember that I was pleased with stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent 2 days in town, the drain in the tub was clogged and shower curtain was moldy. For over $200 for 2 nights the conditions should of been better. Stayed at cheaper hotels with better accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kansas City
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stopped in Chesterfield in early March on our way back from two months in Florida. We had stayed at the Comfort Inn the previous year, and the management had been very cooperative when we found we needed extra time for our checkout. Besides being convenient, our first-floor room was clean and well-equipped, with a better-than-average wifi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Iowa City, Iowa
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

This hotel is in need of a remodel! The entrance and lobby look good and updated but the room are from the mid 1980's. We stayed in one of the rooms with the whirlpool. The tub was not clean and had fingernail polish scratches in it from the last person or two in it. The room had a two phones... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Somerville, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

we stayed here after attending Frozen on Ice in St. Louis so we would be close enough to visit the Sach's Butterfly House the next morning. It was a nice, clean, friendly hotel with very comfortable beds and pillows. Nicely furnished, we had two rooms. Snack concessions, indoor pool, good hot breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015 via mobile

I've reviewed this hotel in the past with five stars. Now - with really nice (completed Feb. 2015) renovations to bathrooms and cushy pillows and duvet like bed linens, I'd bump it up to 6 stars (but five is the max). When in Chesterfield, MO or West St. Louis County, I stay here. I'm a Hilton Honors Diamond, a Marriott... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Missouri
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015 via mobile

Made a return visit here one night and things were not good.Stayed on the first floor. Dirty! Tub rings not cleaned. A bathtub and shower should be smooth and shiny not dull and rough. Two lights out, carpet not vacuumed, I seen grit on the carpet from someone else. Had a king bed that was made up sloppy. This place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

This hotel is in a wonderful location. The building though, is in need of major renovation. We have stayed there 3 times in the last 8 months and the conditions are not suitable. The mattresses are so worn out that they sink in the middle and some have springs poking you. The furniture is worn out and the bathroom lights... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Adam E, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such constructive feedback on your stay. I am glad you find our location wonderful but I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your overall stay at our hotel. We have taken care of all of the maintenance issues you mentioned to our staff. On behalf of... More 

Arkansas
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

We stayed here two nights with two of our children and had a huge room with a hot tub in in. The rooms were clean , the beds were comfy, the free breakfast was actully good and the staff was nice. The wife liked it because it was within a mile of both outlet malls in the area , the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adam E, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for providing us with this positive feedback, as we always like to hear from our satisfied customers. I am glad you got the privilege of enjoying one of our more spacious Jacuzzi suites and that the whole family had fun. Staff and cleanliness are what we take pride in so I'm glad you... More 

Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

This is the second time we have stayed in Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield. This is a great property. It's very clean, the staff was courteous, and the breakfast as awesome. Thank you for another great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Adam E, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield, responded to this review

Jeff, Thank you very much for this great review. I'm glad you find our property so great, the rooms clean, staff helpful, and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your continued business and hope to see you again soon! Best, Adam Eldin General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question