We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
101 South Highway 37, Intersection of Hwy 37 & 76/86, Cassville, MO 65625 (Formerly Super 8 Cassville)
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    15
    5
    1
    4
See reviews for
14
10
5
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (47)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Independence, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed in Cassville to attend an out of town wedding. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfy. The staff was very kind and attentive to our needs. Martin, Carl and the housekeeper Nicole went above and beyond to make our stay great! Will definitely be staying again to visit family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pittsburg, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is the second year that I have stayed at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites at Cassville. Last year, we had a swim meet in Monett and I booked late so had to stay at this hotel in Cassville. It was such a great value that this year, even though there were rooms available in Monett, we chose to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Buckner, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Cleans rooms, comfy beds! But what stands out for me was the staff! Extremely attentive and helpful from the manager on down to the overnight team! Had my doubts as I am sometimes called a hotel snob and while this may not have been a fancy hotel it was a very nice stay! Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenbrier, Arkansas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Called ahead and asked about a king bed room. Arrived 1 hour later and was told they had no king beds, only had queens or twins. I paid extra and upgraded to a queen Suite. Took about 25 mins to check in. The front desk lady was nice but very very slow. When we finally made it to our room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kansas City
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in town for my family reunion and the motel that we originally had reservations for was flooded so we had to make other arrangements. We reserved a room at Americas for two nights. While making our reservation we requested a ground floor room due to not being able to climb stairs well. When we checked in we got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this review

We take pride in our hotel's cleanliness. We regret that we missed your room. We apologize for our mistake. Linda Precoda, Owner More 

Level Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

We had to make an unexpected trip to Cassville to attend my Aunt's funeral. I immediately got on the web looking for a motel. I called the Cassville site direct. As I am an AARP member I was able to get a 10% discount. The clerk told me that I could go on line and apply for their discount card... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are pleased to have provided you clean and comfortable accommodations during what can be a stressful time for a family. Our goal is to provide friendly service with clean rooms and our staff works hard to meet that goal. Again, we appreciate your comments. Linda Precoda,... More 

Joplin, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Good room, polite staff. Not much choice in that area and this turned out to be a good, reasonable, place to stay. Free wi fi which is always a plus. .We were going on the Seligman, MO, train ride the next morning and needed to be close to Seligman and this was. We also went into Cassville which has some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us prior to your Seligman, Missouri train trip. Our Wi-Fi is free and available throughout the entire hotel for our guests' convenience. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that we might see you again for a future stay. Linda Precoda, Owner More 

Fate, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

We were motorcycling through southern Missouri and were caught in a rainstorm. Toughed it out for about fifty miles and stopped to find a dry port. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean and neat. I did not hear any highway noise in spite of the fact that this is right on the highway. Breakfast is available... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this review

We're pleased that we were here when you needed a dry home for the night. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to provide clean, clean rooms and helpful desk service and we are pleased that you enjoyed a good stay with us. Robert Precoda, Owner More 

Independence, MO
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

Really glad our family stayed here. Rooms were nice and clean. I loved the breakfast. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. I wish I had been staying at this location all along.I have lots of family in the area and will be staying here on my visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this review

We're happy that we can contribute to your visits with family members. Our staff works hard to provide clean and comfortable accommodations offered with a friendly, helpful attitude. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us in the future and appreciate your business. Linda Precoda, Owner More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

I was caught overnight between Springfield, MO and Bentonville, AR on business travel without a reservation and Cassville Americas Best Value Inn & Suites came up on the GPS. Being a routine traveller I assumed the worst but was very pleasantly surprised at this value packed hotel. First, it's clean, really clean. Second, a 5:00 am breakfast to get going... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cassvillegm, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal as a staff is to provide the cleanest of rooms and excellent customer service. We were pleased to know that you did receive both. We have many business people as well as fishermen staying with us who need to begin their days early and so we start our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cassville
1.3 mi away
Budget Inn Cassville
Budget Inn Cassville
#3 of 3 in Cassville
3.5 of 5 stars 7 reviews
21.2 mi away
Lookout Lodge
Lookout Lodge
#5 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 420 reviews
21.5 mi away
No photo provided
Aurora Inn
#1 of 1 in Aurora
3.0 of 5 stars 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Days Inn Monett
Days Inn Monett
#2 of 2 in Monett
3.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
21.0 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 299 reviews
19.7 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#14 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 1,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?