We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Brookfield

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
28622 Highway 11, Brookfield, MO 64628
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Brookfield
Why TripAdvisor?
  • Lowest prices from 200+ sites
  • 1.5 million hotels and accommodations
  • 225 million reviews and opinions
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Brookfield to your Saves list

At a glance

91%
Positive reviews?
KEY AMENITIES
Pool
Free Parking
Free Breakfast
Free Internet
See all

HOTEL PHOTOS

Add a photo
Be one of the first to post a photo
See all

BROWSE NEARBY

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Check In Check Out
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Add Photo Write a Review

    68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

    Rate and write a review
    Roll over, then click to rate
      Click to rate
    Traveler rating
      41
      21
      4
      1
      1
    See reviews for
    21
    12
    6
    24
    Rating summary
    • Location
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Rooms
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Service
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Value
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Cleanliness
      4.5 of 5 stars
    Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
    Date | Rating
    • English first
    • Any
    English first
    • All months
      (68)
    • Mar-May only
      (18)
    • Jun-Aug only
      (24)
    • Sep-Nov only
      (18)
    • Dec-Feb only
      (8)
    All months
    Kansas City, MO, United States
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

    Staying here on business monthly the staff has come to know me by name and miss me when I don't stay as often. They are all very nice. Part of the charm of a small town. Also, the breakfast is very good.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    North Central Missouri
    Level Contributor
    6 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

    If Brookfield, Missouri, is where you need to stay then this place will work fine - no regrets. Seems to o costly for this area and for my preference but so are other midrange hotels down US36. The are lower places in town but clearly not as nice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    44663, United States
    1 review
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

    We were traveling by motorcycle and arrived tired and hungry. The staff checked us in with a pleasant attitude and recommended a very good and close place to eat. Our accommodations were upgraded to make our stay even more enjoyable.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    1 review
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The staff were very helpful and nice. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was really good. The beds were really comfortable. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in town. Jamie checked us in the 1st night as was super nice. Terri went out of her way to secure a room for us for a... More 

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes 2
    nellie86, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your business. Your comments were really nice. More 

    Kansas, United States
    2 reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

    Have stayed at this Hotel several times in the past. It is always clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are always clean and quiet and the breakfast is good as well. Would recommend this hotel if you're passing through.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    nellie86, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    Thanks for always choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business. We look forward to serving your needs again in the future. More 

    Wayne, Illinois
    Level Contributor
    5 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

    The team at Best Western Brookfield goes out of their way to make certain you are comfortable. Although the area has limited choices for accommodations, these folks are the best of the bunch. Aim for second floor, to avoid noise from above/ Pets are welcome.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    nellie86, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    I am so happy that you stayed at our property. In your future stay we will be happy to put you on the second floor for you have a more quieter stay. Thanks for choosing Brookfield Best Western for your hotel needs. More 

    Kansas City, United States
    1 review
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

    We were pleased with friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the room and the whole facility, and the comfortable bed. It is a pet-friendly facility, and the staff was very accepting of our little dog. Will stay there again.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    nellie86, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    The employees of Brookfield Best Western would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our property. We truly enjoy our customers. We hope we can serve your hotel needs in the future. More 

    Bonaire, Georgia, Usa
    2 reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

    They have the best staff of any lodging that I have stayed! The room was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was exceptional and included. I had stayed during the mo deer season and was equally impressed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    nellie86, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    Thank you for your nice words. Our hole team like serving our customers. We look forward to you next stay at our property. More 

    Glensted Mo
    Level Contributor
    133 reviews
    11 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

    We stayed at the Best Western in Brookfield. It is very nice, clean, quite and pleasant staff, It is conveniently located next to US 36 with easy on/off freeway access. The facility is one of the nicest motel on US 36 between St. Joseph Mo and Hannibal Mo. I would highly recommend it to travelers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    nellie86, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Our customers make a difference to us. Thank you for your pleasant comments. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

    Fort Mohave, United States
    1 review
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

    The rooms were very clean and comfortable! We had our two daughters with us and they were great with them as well. They helped us with all of our questions and even helped with some of the kids toys :) It is a small hotel, with a homey feel.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    nellie86, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brookfield, responded to this review

    We are so thankful that you choose to stay at our property. We look forward to serving our guest. We appreciate all your nice comments. Thanks for staying at Brookfield Best Western. We hope to see you again real soon. More 

    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    5 photos of this hotel

    Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

    Viewed
    All traveler photos (4)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (2)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (1)
    Viewed
    Other (1)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All management photos (1)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (1)
    Check In Check Out
    Show Prices
    Hotels you might also like...
    Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
    0.4 mi away
    No photo provided
    Martin House Motel
    #2 of 3 in Brookfield
    4.5 of 5 stars 9 reviews
    24.6 mi away
    Super 8 Chillicothe
    Super 8 Chillicothe
    #3 of 4 in Chillicothe
    3.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    Amenities

    Enter dates for best prices
    Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
    Price Your Stay