We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 St. Louis-Bridgeton

3470 Hollenberg Drive, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Motel 6 St. Louis-Bridgeton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bridgeton, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Healthier choice for people looking for sandwich and/or bagels and pastries. Line moves very quickly. Bread choices are diverse and interesting. Menu is a little confusing. Category of half and half in which you combine half and sandwich and half salad or soup. Ordered together but charged separately. Food was tasty and filling but not really satisfying. Parking was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank 7127
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

You have to drive around the back to find an entrance from the road. Wood floor, no hand towels, one washcloth with two skinny bath towels. The room was clean, but it was hard to get a moderate level of heat, so we finally turned it off to sleep. One pillow each, adequate for most. Decent places to eat nearby.

Helpful?
Thank David H
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

When a problem came up she could not come and help because she was the only one there. I had trouble with the door mechanism so she moved me a few doors down. Then I got trapped in my room - she would not answer the phone. I had also called about the inoperative wifi. I called the police because... More 

Helpful?
Thank Judy F
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 St. Louis-Bridgeton, responded to this review

Judy, Thank you for sharing your concerns. Please know the service issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests through our customer service, but with your experience we have fallen short and would like to apologize for the service issues... More 

Newton, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015

I have stayed at this motel before the remodel and trust me.... for a Motel 6 this is now a top notch motel 6!! Previous comments were very true but NOT now! We must all remember this is the Motel 6 Chain and not the 100 - 200 dollar a night motel, but for this area of St Louis ,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank idlinflrs
Traskwood, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2015 via mobile

Needed a room over the labor day weekend. Quiet area. Got room with two full beds. New flooring, laminate, bathroom was recently updated. Bedding was firm. Ac blew cold air and wasn't loud. Really cant knock a place that charged so little. Outside didn't have the greatest appearance is only thing negative i saw.

Helpful?
Thank dongarre
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

All the rooms seemed to be freshly painted and recently renovated. Never heard if a motel charging for wifi. But the price was reasonable and the staff was pretty friendly. Only complaint would be the gap in the door, you could see outside.

Helpful?
Thank Katie A
6Team, brand expericened team member at Motel 6 St. Louis-Bridgeton, responded to this review

Katie, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We are glad to be able to provide Wi-Fi to our guests, but apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our policy. We invite you to contact... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

I was very pleased with my stay. It was only $60 for the night and the room I stayed in was very clean and up to date. It had nice hardwood flooring which i think is a lot more sanitary than having carpet! They also allow pets with no extra charge! I would definitely stay there again

Helpful?
Thank Danielle M
Columbus, Indiana
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015

Motel 6 was a good stay for us. But it is far from St. Louis city centre. We drove almost 15-18miles to reach hotel. Room was neat and clean. Bathroom was very small and OK. Cons: Internet was not free. You need to pay $2.99 per day if you want to use internet.

Helpful?
Thank Chandanbn88
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

Went to visit family with family and lodging needed for one night. Rooms clean. Newly remodeled. Not crazy about blue color was unsettling in room. Had walk-in shower which was wonderful and drained right! Ice machine broke. Chairs in room not comfortable. Liked wooden looking floors. Beds new and great to sleep on. Staff polite. Renovations going so office is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Earl and Tina B
Saint Louis
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015 via mobile

Actually, for the first time in history a Motel 6 with class. New and updated everything, room kind of small but hey it's a Motel. Flat screen t.v, clean sheets, new flooring, firm bed, updated bathroom.

Helpful?
1 Thank Phil M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport Earth City
4.4 mi away
Days Inn - St. Louis/Westport
Days Inn - St. Louis/Westport
#11 of 15 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 stars 531 reviews
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Westport
Comfort Inn Westport
#3 of 15 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 369 reviews
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#6 of 15 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#