We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

StoneBridge Resort

Certificate of Excellence
50 StoneBridge Parkway, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
StoneBridge Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Waterloo, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

The lodge was perfect. Nice and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the amenities were sufficient. I would like to go back in the spring when the trees have leaves and the deck can be enjoyed. The parking could be better

Helpful?
Thank deb19000
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You should definitely come back again. The spring, summer, and autumn are all great option. See you soon! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015 via mobile

This was a surprise getaway for me! The cabin was very quiet, besides occasionally u would hear a car door in the evening. We had no plans except to get away so it was perfect. ..grocery was close which was nice because we just wanted to relax and enjoy each other. Fireplace wouldn't light and when we called the front... More 

Helpful?
Thank BroomGirlie
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

So glad you enjoyed your stay. You should come back again with the rest of the family. I'm sure you all would love it here during the summer. Thanks for leaving a review! More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015 via mobile

Booked with Expedia based on seeing decent reviews. Units are individually owned so I can only speak for this specific one, however I was not impressed with how the office/management handled the situation from the start. We booked the king suite and were put in #7. The unit smelled musty but we overlooked that and unloaded the family and left... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jckaut
nuttymcnutters
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015

Stayed here for a family reunion in October. The layout of the resort worked out well - each family could rent their own cabin while remaining relatively close to the others. The experience was average overall. Each cabin is independently owned and most were missing some key components for a week-long stay (pillow cases, pots and pans, knives, etc.). Between... More 

Helpful?
Thank nuttymcnutters
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We take pride in our Lodges and it is our goal to create a great experience for our guests. I'm sorry you didn't not have everything you needed for your stay. We feel bad that it happened to you and we'd like more information so we can fix the issues. If you'd be willing to... More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2015 via mobile

Disappointed. Accommodations was a lodge type of cabin with multiple sets of stairs that were very steep. Luggage and golf bags were very difficult to carry back and forth to cabin. Air conditioner continued to fail. Would not stay again. To extend the stay they require you to check out and check back in.

Helpful?
Thank Larry B
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. With the beautiful hills of the Ozarks the stairs in front of some units can't be avoided. We do everything we can to meet guest requests, including requests for fewest stairs. I'm also sorry about the failing A/C. I know our 24 hour maintenance will do everything they can to remedy... More 

Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015

This is an absolutely beautiful, exclusive resort. It's huge with amazing amenities such as beautiful pools, golf, a restaurant, etc. You can own a home here or book a room or cabin for your Branson vacation. Highest recommendation.

Helpful?
1 Thank John B
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your recommendation! We take pride in our resort and we are glad it shows. Our number 1 goal is to help create great experiences for our guests. Thank you for giving us a chance to do that. Come back to StoneBridge Resort again soon! More 

Stilwell, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

Wanted a nice secure, quiet place for the family to stay while on vacation and StoneBridge Resort was a great answer to what we wanted. Cabin was incredible, very spacious rooms and jacuzzi tubs, kitchen, and scenery. Love this place. It is very pricey though.

Helpful?
1 Thank Russell K
missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

Great we'll kept place, super clean condo and grounds, only complaint was the UNUSABLE pull out sofa! Pools were awesome!! Very close to town, yet off the beaten path! We will come back! Be aware, you can't park your boat in front of condos, other parking provided.

Helpful?
1 Thank missrush
Bloomington, Illinois
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2015

This was a very nice, quality resort with wonderful condos and well kept grounds. Beautiful swimming pool and quality furnishings with large rooms. It is hard to complain BUT when staying at Gold Crown resorts you expect some of the little things that were missing. No shampoos, or lotions in bathrooms and I was disappointed in the lack of a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank fmbob911
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

Gated community, absolutely gorgeous scenery and lodge. Couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful. We didn't want to leave even after 4 days. We rented a one bedroom lodge on fox hollow road right next to the pool and fishing water area, great view over the water, wonderful walk around this area in the morning and at night. Lodge came... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Crystal Ann S
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you loved your stay! We try to make every vacation great for our guests. We have on-site maintenance staff and would have gladly fixed the issues you had no matter how minor. Think of us next time you vacation! Thanks for taking time and leaving a review. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
3:38
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson West
4.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#58 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,143 reviews
3.6 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#34 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 787 reviews
5.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#5 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 942 reviews
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
3.7 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#7 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay