We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Branson hotels

Quality Inn On the Strip

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2834 West SR 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn On the Strip to your Saves list
Quality Inn On the Strip
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
56%
Ranked #94 of 158 hotels in Branson
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
gdandjo North Kansas City, Missouri
  • Overview
  • Reviews (124)
  • Photos (21)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (28)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

124 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    30
    38
    25
    14
    17
See reviews for
58
27
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We where looking for an inexpensive place conveniently located in Branson for just a few nights. The rooms were very average but we didn't expect more. The outdoor pool was small but worked to cool off and let our twin granddaughters swim for awhile. Two lovely ladies prepare a free hot breakfast daily, griddles pancakes, eggs, biscuits and gravy along... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisiana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay here was very nice. Great breakfast, convenient location to the shows/attractions on our list of things to do. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Reasonably priced. I had the need to modify the original reservation - experienced no problems doing so.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Deborah. Thank you so much for staying with us and the kind words you shared. We do hope the next time you're in Branson, we come to mind, and we see you again. More

New Haven, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay hear often and are always pleased. We have found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. We were greated this time (summer 2014) by Don and Austin @ the front desk and it made our day! We have always had a pool side room and found everything to be clean and well kept. The breakfast is awesome... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Jdkkdk. Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad the staff helped make your stay enjoyable. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed our location on 76 and the location of your room. We hope to see you again soon. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was clean, staff were friendly. Staff were Helpful with finding shows. Pool was refreshing both inside and outside pools were clean. Location is convenient, easy to get to main strip and get to shows were also within vwalking distance. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Ipomerleau69. Thank you for your review, and telling others a little about our pools, staff and location. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again. More

Saint Joseph, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Quality Inn on the Strip. Room was okay. It had two double beds and the linens were very clean. Our first shift front desk agent, Don, was the greatest. He recommended things to do such as shopping and shows to go to. The breakfast was great. Three ladies took care of the breakfast and they did a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

ThreeSisters2014. Thank you so much for your kind words in your recent review. I will make sure Don and our breakfast ladies see this review. We are very sorry to hear your door was left open and we will make sure head of housekeeping is made aware of the situation. Again, thank you so much for your review. More

Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was the week of July 20th 2014. The motel has private entrances which I like. Our room faced the pool. The pool was beautiful, refreshing and very well kept. The location of the motel is excellent. Breakfast is hot with a nice variety. Everyone at the hotel was very kind and helpful especially Don, our front desk agent.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

EleanorM. Thank you for your review and the kind words about our pool, location, staff, breakfast, beds and pillows. We are so glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future. More

Cabot, Arkansas, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well.. it has great service, free WiFi, free hot breakfast, it has 2 pools and clean linens... that's it. It's a motel. We saw several roaches.. bed linens up-to-date but nothing else.. no fridge or microwave.. 4-6 person hot tub.. lights didn't work, old electrical outlets (stuff didn't stay plugged in), breakfast was free and hot but not tasty....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The hotel was nice, but the service was terrible, firzt room had a water leak, and wasn't supposed to be rented. The "replacement room" was no better, bad outlets, damaged loght fixture and damaged walls. The employees were very rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Garbear45. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to apologize that your room was not what you expected and also that you felt our staff was rude at any point during your stay. We would like to talk to you about the situations you faced while staying with us. If... More

Pontiac, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We stayed in room 208 on July 14. Before I opened the door to the room, I noticed that the curtain was torn. After I opened the door, I noticed that the carpet was torn as well. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it. The ceiling had been patched very poorly by some incompetent person. The fiberglass shower had faded... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Brad M. First we would like to apologize for your room condition. We shared your pictures and feedback with managment, housekeeping and our maintenance staff to make sure we fix the room up to our guests standards. I would also like to apologize that the staff seemed to be rude and defensive. It was uncalled for and we are extremely... More

Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Located about midway on the strip between The Calrion and Landrys, across the street from Baldnobbers. Our room was on the 4th floor, front of the building, which was a great strip view. The room are average size with an open bathroom vanity area. The furnishings and decor are modern, nothing extremely fancy. They serve breakfast every morning till 9:30,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda T, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Pamela4492. Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad you enjoyed our location and the view from your room. We would like to apologize that you didn't have enough electrical outlets for all your electronic needs. We are glad you would stay with us again and hope to see you in the future. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn On the Strip, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn On the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn On the Strip

Address: 2834 West SR 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn On the Strip 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn On the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Branson, Mo Hotel Branson
Branson Quality Inn

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Branson with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
114

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn On the Strip staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer