We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Branson hotels

Hall of Fame Hotel

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3005 West 76 Highway, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hall of Fame Hotel to your Saves list
Hall of Fame Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
56%
Ranked #110 of 158 hotels in Branson
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Heather D Bella Vista, Arkansas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (76)
  • Photos (22)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (14)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

76 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    16
    8
    9
    16
See reviews for
24
20
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bella Vista, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Booked the hotel 2 days in advance, got to Branson at 1:15 and our room was ready for us! :) Super friendly staff!! AC worked perfectly! Breakfast was good, all the basics PLUS biscuits and sausage gravy. The room was very clean(with little extras we didn't expect! Such as, make-up remover cloths!!!) It's also in a very convenient part of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I along with our one year old stayed three days recently in Branson on business. The staff at the Hall of Fame Hotel was very friendly and accommodating and made sure that we had a comfortable stay. We stayed in one of the condo room suites and it was very spacious with kitchen and jacuzzi tub so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Okanagan Valley, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed here this July. We stayed in the exact same suite 13 years ago on our honeymoon. The bed is comfortable, and the jacuzzi tub is oversized enough for the both of us. It is nothing fancy, but clean and affordable. The free breakfast was okay, again, nothing fancy. I think they are in the process... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Janet, Thank you for staying with us again and we are so glad that you enjoyed your visit! Our studio condos are really neat and the oversized jetted tub is amazing! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! More

Scott
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

The room smelled like an ashtray, the ac filter was covered in crud, the coffee pot was busted, the sink was rusted, the ice machine was broke. No wifi, no swimming pool, and the management treated me like I was ignorant when I complained Never staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Bobby W, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to make sure all of our guests have an exceptional time while they are here. I apologize if your roomed seemed dirty. Sometimes we do have guests that smoke in our non-smoking rooms and we try everything we can to get that smell out... More

Bowling Green, Missouri
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

About 20 of us stayed here for a tournament. We got what we paid for. Nothing fancy. But the rooms were clean. Breakfast was nothing fancy but it worked. Not sure I'd rush back but it served the purpose.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

ZouGal37, We enjoyed having your group stay with us! We are just a humble, locally-owned ma & pop hotel in the heart of Branson! Even though we'd like to be the Hilton or Radisson we enjoy where we are! We do offer clean rooms, full extended continental breakfast with biscuits and gravy, waffles, doughnuts, cereal, fruit, oatmeal, bagels, coffee, juice,... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This was the worse experience I've ever had in a hotel. The rooms were very dirty! They smelled of smoke, yet it was a smoke free hotel. The ac unit had a one inch build up of dust on it. I just touched it and the front fell off. The ac did not shut off. I only write reviews if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Lucinda, We're sorry you guys did not enjoy your stay with us. Once again, sometimes we do have guests who smoke in our non-smoking rooms. We would have been happy to move you had we known. Same with the A/C, our maintenance crew would have been happy to fix it for you if you were having problems, but we did... More

Granite City, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Our group booked several rooms months in advance. At that time, the motel listed they had a pool. Surprise! "We started filling it in a couple weeks ago!" Of course traveling with kids a motel without a pool doesn't sit well with them. A heads up would have been nice! Beds were comfortable, pillows were envelopes with pillow cases. Went... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nancy B, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Jim S., We apologize about our swimming pool. The owner decided to fill it in spur of the moment and we removed if off our website as soon as we found out. Unfortunately, we have thousands of reservations in the future and we simply cannot call every single one to let them know about our pool. We have removed it... More

Ottawa, Illinois
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Very good location of RT 76 across from the Hollywood Wax Museum. Units are "down hill from the "strip" and a little tricky in the "ice storm" we had. Unit was good for the price - $60/night. Frig and Microwave included. Charlie's Steak House on the same location. Unit was clean and fairly well maintained. Breakfast in the main building... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

My staff and I thank you very much for your kind review. I have a wonderful team that works together to make sure everyone's stay is enjoyable. We are doing alot of upgrades at the hotel and have some major work going on this winter. We look foward to having you stay with us again. Nancy Bennett General Manager More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

First off the staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were nice. A little out dated, but that's with most motels. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Overall it was a great value for the price. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

My staff and I thank you very much for your kind review. I have a wonderful team that works together to make sure everyone's stay is enjoyable. We are doing alot of upgrades at the hotel and have some major work going on this winter. We look foward to having you stay with us again. Nancy Bennett General Manager More

New London, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

the staff and workers were all helpful to our needs and what we needed to enjoy our stay Nancy was great as always and making sure we'd be comfortable for are eleven days there, rooms are very roomy and easy to get out of the motel onto the strip or to a side road, close to all shows, also a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NancyBennett, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dave and Evelyn, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very excited about all the changes taking place with a major renovation this winter. I so look forward to having you come and stay with us again. Nancy Bennett General Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hall of Fame Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hall of Fame Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hall of Fame Hotel

Address: 3005 West 76 Highway, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hall of Fame Hotel 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, HotelsClick, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hall of Fame Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hall Of Fame Branson

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Branson with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Location, Location, Location -- situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres dead center in the middle of Branson's many shows and attractions. Presley's and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left. Enjoy Our Campus Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. How many other hotels offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site? ... more   less 
Number of rooms
143

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hall of Fame Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer