We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Branson hotels

Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Wyndham Branson at The Meadows to your Saves list
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
79%
Ranked #52 of 158 hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
chasgrand Kansas City
  • Overview
  • Reviews (206)
  • Photos (150)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (50)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

206 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    103
    59
    22
    17
    5
See reviews for
99
50
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are having an awesome time in Branson staying at this property. We arrived very late Thursday night, but received a warm and friendly welcome. My wife hoped we were not on the third floor as she did not want to take luggage upstairs, even though she was only going to make one trip at that point anyway. I checked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Also we are glad, that you enjoyed our pools. Hopefully you enjoyed our show and dinner on property. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. More

Woodbury
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our family has visited the Wyndham multiple times and we are sad to say that our latest visit wasn't up to par. After loading our son up for college, we arrived after a 10 hour drive from St. Paul. Upon entering the room on the 3rd floor, we noticed a pile of dirty diapers outside the room. Upon entering, we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with the cleanliness and maintenance issues in a unit . We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to... More

Houston
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Lovely staff most likely due to a good manager. Our 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom unit was clean and quiet. We had a few issues that were quickly remedied with a phone call. The weather was unusually hot, but the a/c worked well. Played golf 3 times. If you are a golfer you may want to avoid Thousand Hills as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future. More

Kansas City
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I just got home after four days at the Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. We had such a great time, and we'll definitely be back again. I read all of the reviews before booking our room, and as a result we had a great stay. We requested and got a 4th floor room. Elevator was a bit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you ,for a great review. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.I hope you enjoyed our onsite activities like show and dinner, if not hopefully you do it during your next visit. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to see you again. More

Wisconsin
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a really nice place to stay. Nice Location. We had a 2br with 3 adults and three kids under 6. We all enjoyed the pools. Was a bit disappointed that parents were not with children in the pools when they were misbehaving, playing on the ADA chairs, putting pool chairs in the pools. Also we did not like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future. More

Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a good time here at the Wyndham Branson. The room was clean and appeared to be new. All beds were comfortable. There was an odor (somewhat like stale urine) in our room but was faint enough that you didn't notice it after a few minutes but was evident whenever you left and re-entered the room. Noise can also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback . This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We appologise for noise from above and outside and the smell in a room, but if you going to stay with us again just let us know and we will move you to another unit or on a top floor... More

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For those of us who are Wyndham owners from the mid-west you know that our one day drive destinations are not as abundant as in other parts of the country. That said, I was very happy to find that this is a great resort. There was a variety of activities for people of all ages on site from shows, swimming,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort sales staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on vacation it is imperative that our guests are treated well.We assure you that... More

Grayville, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in was quick and full of good info. Ladies at the desk were very friendly! The parking at this place is awful! So awful I wouldn't stay here again! The elevator only worked half the time and was dirty! Our room was soooooo small! Our feet were black from walking on the fake hardwood floors! Couch is uncomfortable and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

I was happy to hear that you liked the quick check-in and check-in staff. However, I was disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. I know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy the WIFI and onsite activities. I value your suggestions and feedback, as... More

Houston
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a very nice property. Very clean and spacious. We were not bothered to come to a "meeting or update" too much. They were quick to bring things that we needed. It was close enough to everything in Branson but not in the middle of things. There were many things to do there if you wanted to be involved... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was so glad to hear that you liked how the rooms were clean and spacious. However, I am so sorry about the inconvenience from noise above. I know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on... More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent some time at our friend's timeshare. It was clean, quiet, and a pleasant stay. We only had a short time there as our friends only had it for a week, but just wanted to say that Louisa and Kat were phenomenal!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. I will definitely direct these comments to Luisa. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the clean and quiet of the resort. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Address: 110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

150 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (84)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (55)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Branson with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Branson #52 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
398

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Branson at The Meadows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer