We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Branson hotels

Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Wyndham Branson at The Meadows to your Saves list
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
79%
Ranked #54 of 158 hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
medtravel Wisconsin
  • Overview
  • Reviews (202)
  • Photos (148)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (49)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

202 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    100
    59
    22
    16
    5
See reviews for
96
50
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
28 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was a really nice place to stay. Nice Location. We had a 2br with 3 adults and three kids under 6. We all enjoyed the pools. Was a bit disappointed that parents were not with children in the pools when they were misbehaving, playing on the ADA chairs, putting pool chairs in the pools. Also we did not like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a good time here at the Wyndham Branson. The room was clean and appeared to be new. All beds were comfortable. There was an odor (somewhat like stale urine) in our room but was faint enough that you didn't notice it after a few minutes but was evident whenever you left and re-entered the room. Noise can also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback . This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We appologise for noise from above and outside and the smell in a room, but if you going to stay with us again just let us know and we will move you to another unit or on a top floor... More

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

For those of us who are Wyndham owners from the mid-west you know that our one day drive destinations are not as abundant as in other parts of the country. That said, I was very happy to find that this is a great resort. There was a variety of activities for people of all ages on site from shows, swimming,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort sales staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on vacation it is imperative that our guests are treated well.We assure you that... More

Grayville, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in was quick and full of good info. Ladies at the desk were very friendly! The parking at this place is awful! So awful I wouldn't stay here again! The elevator only worked half the time and was dirty! Our room was soooooo small! Our feet were black from walking on the fake hardwood floors! Couch is uncomfortable and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

I was happy to hear that you liked the quick check-in and check-in staff. However, I was disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. I know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy the WIFI and onsite activities. I value your suggestions and feedback, as... More

Houston
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a very nice property. Very clean and spacious. We were not bothered to come to a "meeting or update" too much. They were quick to bring things that we needed. It was close enough to everything in Branson but not in the middle of things. There were many things to do there if you wanted to be involved... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was so glad to hear that you liked how the rooms were clean and spacious. However, I am so sorry about the inconvenience from noise above. I know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on... More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent some time at our friend's timeshare. It was clean, quiet, and a pleasant stay. We only had a short time there as our friends only had it for a week, but just wanted to say that Louisa and Kat were phenomenal!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. I will definitely direct these comments to Luisa. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the clean and quiet of the resort. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My son dripped some ice cream on the floor and when I wiped it up with a wet paper towel, I was shocked at the BLACK that came up on the towel! The ice maker was not working, but they did bring me a bag of ice. There were no sheets for the hide-a-bed. Had to call the office for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

I am sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with the dirty floors and ice maker not working. I know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured I will have our housekeeping and maintenance staff address these concerns moving forward... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed august 3 to August 10. We were on the fourth floor in a one bedroom lock off. Basically, a three bedroom with 2 kitchens. We had a wonderful stay. Units were clean and decorated with modern touches. The beds are excellent! Amenities are fantastic! We never heard anyone. We have stayed here before and were not fortunate enough... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the excellent beds and amenities! Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. More

Cave Creek, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was spacious and the kitchen well stocked with utinsels. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the room left a lot to be desired. The ceiling fans had dust hanging from them, the baseboards had not been wiped off in months and the toilets had mold on the inside and were dirty on the outside. The worst were the floors which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kathleen S, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

I am so sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with the cleanliness of the floors and toilets. I know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured I will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid... More

Stillwater
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We could literally hear the conversations of people in condos next door or out in breezeway-the footsteps of people in room above us vibrated the dishes in the kitchen...even on a weeknight the noise from the basketball courts/pool area was extremely loud and when called front desk-they said they didn't enforce "quiet time" until 11pm-interestingly enough-it did not quiet down... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tatyana K, assistant guest services manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

We a so sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately we cannot do anything about the noise from the pool or basketball court. We apologize for the noise and we know this has put a damper on your stay. Please feel free to reach out to management during your stay if this occurs in the future so that we can try and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Address: 110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

148 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (82)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (55)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Branson with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Branson #6 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
398

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Branson at The Meadows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer