We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 150 Branson hotels

Falls Village Resort

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   200 Creekside Road, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Falls Village Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Falls Village Resort to your Saves list
Ranked #90 of 150 Hotels in Branson
A recent review
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    40
    24
    8
    7
See reviews for
59
30
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (115)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Fordland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We are planning to spend a few days in December 2014 at the Falls. Stayed there last year in Dec also. I like the location...off the busy Hwy 76, but close to the outlet malls, the route to Silver Dollar City, and the route to the Sight & Sound Theater. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The miniature golf course... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kansas City, Kansas
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were invited for an Owner review. The studio we stayed in was clean and the bed was comfortable. I read the review where a person encountered a staff person that was rude, but I can honestly say that every single staff member we met on this trip, including the grounds-keepers, were friendly and helpful so it appears that rude... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello Rick_from_KC, Thank you for reviewing your experience at Falls Village. We are happy you found our accommodations clean and comfortable. We are thrilled every single staff member you encountered was friendly and helpful. We appreciate the feedback you have provided, which will help to ensure a pleasant stay for all guests. We hope you will consider returning soon! More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The studio is a nice basic room big enough for two. Our condo was clean with all the amenities needed to be comfortable. We were in building 4. It was a nice uphill walk to the guest house center. We enjoyed the exercise. Falls Village is located where you can easily get to many attractions and restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello Debra H, Thank you for staying at Falls Village Resort. We are glad our accommodations featured all of the amenities you needed to be comfortable and that our location was a convenience. We hope you will consider returning soon! More

Amarillo, Texas, USA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort is out of the main stream of Branson. The staff was rude. We were in a third story room with no elevators. The so called free Wi-Fi didn't work because the signal was too weak.I can say that the bed was comfortable and the room was clean, however that doesn't make up for the rude staff and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello SUSAN M, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Falls Village. We regret to learn that our resort did not leave you with a more favorable impression. We are committed to providing all guests with exceptional accommodations and service. We would like to further discuss your particular experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More

Wichita Falls
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

This was our first time staying at this resort. My in-laws used there points to allow us to stay. We got the one bedroom with the studio setup and they got a desperate studio. It was an ok experience. The beds were hard as rocks and the pull out was even harder. Our blow up mattress slept better. The units... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello KristianV87, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Falls Village Resort. We are happy you enjoyed the convenience of our condo-style accommodations, however, we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We are committed to providing our guests with quality and comfortable accommodations, and would like to further discuss your particular experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com.... More

arkansas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

We are Bluegreen owners... :( and I have stayed at nicer Bluegreen places. Our unit was tiny, I was expecting a kitchen but all we had was a fridge and a microwave and a coffee pot. We had an older television and I could have lived with all of this but the air conditioning was a mess. It never quit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello ArkansasSleepyhead, As Bluegreen owners we regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay at The Falls Village Resort. We are committed to the highest standards of quality and cleanliness, and would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More

Owasso, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The Rooms are clean and spacious. Since this is a timeshare you don't get all the services that one would get while staying in a hotel. Maid service is not offered. You are an owner, so you need to act like one. The only draw back to this and any Blue Green property is how you are harassed upon check... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello PoppaSparks Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at The Falls Village Resort. We are glad you found our accommodations clean and spacious. We strive to educate guests of the benefits of timeshare ownership in the most pleasant and unobtrusive manner possible. We regret to learn this was not in line with your experience, and will certainly be looking... More

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

We were in a two bedroom setup and it was great! Needs a bit of upgrade but great space. Loved the free mini golf and pools! It was quiet and relaxing. Will stay here again! Every staff member we spoke with was helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hi Cupcaketravel, Thank you for staying at the The Falls Village Resort. We appreciate your kind remarks, along with your feedback. We look forward to your return! More

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

My husband and our 3 kids stayed at this property last week. Its very clean and quiet. The facility is conveniently located close to all kinds of attractions and shows that Branson has to offer. We were in a 1 bedroomed condo, its so large that we never felt crowded. We all played basketball, golf and the kids were in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello Maud M, As a Bluegreen owner we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at The Falls Village Resort. We are glad our resort was conveniently located, and that you were pleased with our condo-style accommodations. We are thrilled you had one of your best vacation experiences here. We hope to have you back soon! More

Jacksonvile, IL
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

This was our first stay with a Blue Green Property and our first time in Branson. The Falls accommodations were very nice. Our room had everything that we needed to enjoy a few days stay in Branson. It had a nice Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom as well as a walk out balcony that could be accessed from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello snakeyz76, We are delighted your were impressed with your first stay at The Falls Village Resort. We are glad our accommodations had everything you needed, and that you found our grounds well-maintained. We are happy you had pleasant interactions with our staff. We look forward to your return! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Falls Village Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falls Village Resort

Address: 200 Creekside Road, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Falls Village Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your Falls Village Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falls Village Hotel Branson
Falls Village Branson Mo
Falls Village Resort Branson Mo
Falls Village Branson Missouri

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay