We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 150 Branson hotels

Falls Village Resort

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   200 Creekside Road, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Falls Village Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Falls Village Resort to your Saves list
Ranked #88 of 150 Hotels in Branson
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Joemil87 Bastrop, Louisiana
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    42
    24
    8
    7
See reviews for
61
30
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Bastrop, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a part of the Bluegreen properties. So that means there is a level of comfort and niceness you can expect . This place is in the heart of Branson, Mo so you are near everything. The rooms have a kitchenette and nice accommodations. I have stayed in the two bedroom part and I'm in a wheelchair . It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very nice condo, was recently remodeled. Falls Village Resort is a very quiet place. It is off the Main Street and somewhat difficult to find. Use your GPS. Be sure to try the Sonic at the bottom of the entrance hill.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fordland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are planning to spend a few days in December 2014 at the Falls. Stayed there last year in Dec also. I like the location...off the busy Hwy 76, but close to the outlet malls, the route to Silver Dollar City, and the route to the Sight & Sound Theater. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The miniature golf course... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello MOgal1354, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Falls Village Resort. We are happy you were pleased with our location and accommodations. It sounds like you had a great time exploring the surrounding area. We hope to see you soon! More 

Kansas City, Kansas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

We were invited for an Owner review. The studio we stayed in was clean and the bed was comfortable. I read the review where a person encountered a staff person that was rude, but I can honestly say that every single staff member we met on this trip, including the grounds-keepers, were friendly and helpful so it appears that rude... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello Rick_from_KC, Thank you for reviewing your experience at Falls Village. We are happy you found our accommodations clean and comfortable. We are thrilled every single staff member you encountered was friendly and helpful. We appreciate the feedback you have provided, which will help to ensure a pleasant stay for all guests. We hope you will consider returning soon! More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

The studio is a nice basic room big enough for two. Our condo was clean with all the amenities needed to be comfortable. We were in building 4. It was a nice uphill walk to the guest house center. We enjoyed the exercise. Falls Village is located where you can easily get to many attractions and restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello Debra H, Thank you for staying at Falls Village Resort. We are glad our accommodations featured all of the amenities you needed to be comfortable and that our location was a convenience. We hope you will consider returning soon! More 

Amarillo, Texas, USA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

The resort is out of the main stream of Branson. The staff was rude. We were in a third story room with no elevators. The so called free Wi-Fi didn't work because the signal was too weak.I can say that the bed was comfortable and the room was clean, however that doesn't make up for the rude staff and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello SUSAN M, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Falls Village. We regret to learn that our resort did not leave you with a more favorable impression. We are committed to providing all guests with exceptional accommodations and service. We would like to further discuss your particular experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Wichita Falls
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

This was our first time staying at this resort. My in-laws used there points to allow us to stay. We got the one bedroom with the studio setup and they got a desperate studio. It was an ok experience. The beds were hard as rocks and the pull out was even harder. Our blow up mattress slept better. The units... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello KristianV87, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Falls Village Resort. We are happy you enjoyed the convenience of our condo-style accommodations, however, we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We are committed to providing our guests with quality and comfortable accommodations, and would like to further discuss your particular experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com.... More 

arkansas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

We are Bluegreen owners... :( and I have stayed at nicer Bluegreen places. Our unit was tiny, I was expecting a kitchen but all we had was a fridge and a microwave and a coffee pot. We had an older television and I could have lived with all of this but the air conditioning was a mess. It never quit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello ArkansasSleepyhead, As Bluegreen owners we regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay at The Falls Village Resort. We are committed to the highest standards of quality and cleanliness, and would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Owasso, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The Rooms are clean and spacious. Since this is a timeshare you don't get all the services that one would get while staying in a hotel. Maid service is not offered. You are an owner, so you need to act like one. The only draw back to this and any Blue Green property is how you are harassed upon check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hello PoppaSparks Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at The Falls Village Resort. We are glad you found our accommodations clean and spacious. We strive to educate guests of the benefits of timeshare ownership in the most pleasant and unobtrusive manner possible. We regret to learn this was not in line with your experience, and will certainly be looking... More 

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
5 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

We were in a two bedroom setup and it was great! Needs a bit of upgrade but great space. Loved the free mini golf and pools! It was quiet and relaxing. Will stay here again! Every staff member we spoke with was helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review

Hi Cupcaketravel, Thank you for staying at the The Falls Village Resort. We appreciate your kind remarks, along with your feedback. We look forward to your return! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Falls Village Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falls Village Resort

Address: 200 Creekside Road, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Falls Village Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Falls Village Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falls Village Hotel Branson
Falls Village Branson Mo
Falls Village Resort Branson Mo
Falls Village Branson Missouri
Hotel Style:
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Branson

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay