We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

#25 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

430 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Maumelle, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We previously stayed with another family at one of the indoor Water Park places for several days. Our family wanted to stay another day but the indoor Water Park for an additional day was not in our budget or what we wanted to pay. We looked online and found this hotel, right off the strip. We were so happy to... More 

Helpful?
Thank txlizpizd
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear twlizpizd, We are so glad that you found our hotel online and decided to give us a chance. We're even more ecstatic to hear how much your family enjoyed their stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing "Friendly, Fantastic Service Always" and giving the gift of cleanliness to each guest. We look forward to seeing you... More 

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
49 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

The bedroom area was nicely done. I don't know why places put wallpaper in bathrooms though. It always tends to get nasty in places. The shower was nice and high. We had planned to use the hot tub and pool but they were located across the parking lot and it was cold and dark by the time so we decided... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tonya V
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tonya V, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. This January, we are removing the last of the wallpaper in our rooms. Our property has an equal amount of rooms with outdoor entrances to rooms with interior hallways. Our larger rooms with the two Queen size beds are located in the main interior hallway building where... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in places like this for same price in the middle of nowhere as last resort. It was clean , or at least I think so.Room was so dim and small . The heat did not work. I like trip advisor to review before I go , but I was disappointed. I am glad it was only one... More 

Helpful?
Thank msalex k
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear msalex k, On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. The ceiling height in the building that you stayed in is 7'11", just an inch shorter than the normal 8 foot ceilings. We offer two different room options to assist matching everyone's budget. Exterior and Interior door rooms. The room description indicates... More 

wellington,ks, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

My family (ages 5,7,8,48 and I) have spent many nights at Best Western, every stay has been great. I will tell all my friends and family how wonderful our stays were. even when the hotels were full, they treated us like we were the only guess.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marjorie M
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Marjorie M, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. We're glad to hear that your family had such a great stay. Please come see us again. Bob Williams - GM More 

Hamburg, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

We were greeted by the friendly and helpful front desk staff who answered all our questions, gave us a first floor room when they saw my daughter riding in a wheelchair. They also gave us recommendations on what shows to see and sold us our tickets right there at the desk (It doesn't get any easier than that). The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tom K
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tom K, It energizes our staff when they find out they made a difference in someone's vacation. We're glad to hear that you found our staff friendly, attentive and meticulous. Please come see us again the next time you visit Branson. Bob Williams - GM More 

Clarksburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

The best hotel I have stayed in Branson. The staff is wonderful. There to help you with any need. The accomadations are very clean. They are within walking distance of many shows and restaurants. The gift shop is small but I have found many last minute gifts there.. Also in the gift shop they will help you purchase tickets for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank valorieh54
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear valorieh54, Thank you for saying we're the best you've stayed in for Branson! That gives our staff the energy to continue to strive for being the best. Please come back and see us in the future. Bob Williams - General Manager More 

Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

We had a room with two queen beds and sofa bed that was large enough to do a cartwheel in! Great. Bath amenities only offered was a bar of soap. The breakfast was run by one poor woman trying to keep up with the demand. They were out of just about everything except coffee 45 minutes before breakfast due to... More 

Helpful?
Thank ArkansasNana
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear ArkansasNana, We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. We supply bar soap and hand lotion on the counter and on the shower wall, a dispenser with body wash and shampoo with conditioner. Our breakfast room on weekends can get crowded because most people all want to eat between 8:45 and 9:30. I don't blame them,... More 

Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

This was a really nice hotel. It's easy to get to from the strip, the room was clean and comfortable, and the two things my kids care about in a hotel were covered: breakfast and an indoor pool. The breakfast selections were extensive both days we stayed. The first day they had biscuits and sausage gravy, sausage patties, and scrambled... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank see_the_midwest
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear See_The_Midwest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. Our breakfast committee has been working very hard at providing better quality as well as a better variety offering each morning. On other mornings, we provide cheese omelets or make your own breakfast sandwich options. We're very glad that you found our hotel clean and inviting. Please come see us... More 

Adel, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at the center Point Inn in Branson several times. It always has exceptionally clean rooms and a good breakfast on site. The grounds are well kept and the staff are all friendly. I recommend this Best Western highly.

Helpful?
Thank Jean P
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jean P, We appreciate the fact that you choose to stay with us when you visit Branson. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel for fellow travelers. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Bob Williams - General Manager More 

Teague, Texas, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015

My family stayed at this location for the weekend of our wedding. Upon check-in, we were congratulated, and when we entered our room, we were pleasantly surprised with a non-alcoholic bottle of Spumante and two towels beautifully folded into kissing swans on our bed. When leaving for dinner, we saw that our name had been added to the marquee with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 481billiep
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear 481billiep, Once again, Congratulations! We're so glad that we could be a part of making this a memorable weekend for you. Our Executive Housekeeper gets excited when she knows she needs to make some kissing swans. Please come see us again in the future. Bob Williams - General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

341 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (57)
Viewed
Family Suite (40)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (18)
Viewed
King ADA Accessible Room (36)
Viewed
King Honeymoon Suite (35)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (3)
Viewed
Standard Double Full Room (34)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#58 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,143 reviews
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#12 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
0.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay